photo of Cindy Goodrow, APRN, Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

Cindy Goodrow, APRN

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (95)

Patient Reviews

All 95 reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Very kind

    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great staff

    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent attention

    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    It was a very pleasant visit. Professional & friendly, answered all my questions.

    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Concise, thorough, kind and informative.

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very efficient use of time and thorough examination.

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    I didn???t have to wait too long. Everyone was very compassionate and professional and ready to answer my questions.

    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Kind and compassionate

    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi he is a very good Doctor very compassioned and the MA very good slso

    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    I like the way that Cindy and Dr. Modi take their time and cover all bases. Most importantly they listen. I never feel that they seem rushed.

    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Clear communications and nice people.

    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always caring and professional. Thank you!

    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great listening, answered all questions and very compassionate.

    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, I feel I???m in good hands; thank you

    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Easy to schedule an appointment. Short wait time. Very attentive to my concerns.

    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love the one on one care and they care about you not a number

    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    All the Drs. And staff. My visit was very informative and very helpful.They showed a lot of concern.

    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    It's personal approach

    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    No wait time

    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Modi explains things in depth and answers questions thoroughly.

    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great people to help us through our journey

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    The facility and the staff all top notch. Excellent patient service.

    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    The kindness!

    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Practitioner answered all my questions so that I had a clear understanding of my condition. She was gracious, appeared caring, was very kind and reassuring. I feel well cared for.

    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are actually concerned about you...not just for what they are treating you but other aspects too

    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Cindy shows that she cares and she helps us understand what is happening. I would recommend her to anyone.

    Reviewed on Dec 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone I came into contact with was awesome.

    Reviewed on Dec 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    people are nice

    Reviewed on Dec 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Best care team!

    Reviewed on Dec 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Staff is Great

    Reviewed on Dec 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly, thorough care. My visit was pleasant, with attention given to my problems.

    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi made me feel better and answered all my questions

    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    The entire staff by especially Cindy G

    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very informative.

    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always caring and professional!

    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 36

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    They are friendly and professionals care to there patients.

    Reviewed on Dec 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Knowledgeable, caring, professional Doctors & staff.

    Reviewed on Mar 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and courteous.

    Reviewed on Mar 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    The people

    Reviewed on Mar 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Competent, efficient, timely, patient centered care.

    Reviewed on Mar 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    All went very well and carefully explained to me.

    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Took time to answer all my questions

    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    cindy goodrow was very attentive and provided us with answers to our concerns

    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring and professional listened to all my concerns very very helpful Doctors who really care about there patient thank you all for everything

    Reviewed on Mar 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Answer all questions fully in a caring and thoughtful way that was easy to understand.

    Reviewed on Mar 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 46

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    I am a patient at MD Anderson by coincidence from another Dr and I am a patient in Gynecology department . Yesterday I saw a PA, Cindy Goodrow in Pulmonary Dept. It was a follow up appointment. While my appointment was very acceptable Ms. Goodrow wrote a letter to my primary Dr Look thanking him for referring me. Well, Dr. Look did not refer me and has no clue I was even coming for an appointment. He may wonder about it all. I did call his office and left a message alerting him of such letter. The letter was professional but totally unnecessary. Thanking you.

    Reviewed on Mar 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and efficient.

    Reviewed on Mar 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything.

    Reviewed on Mar 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    The PA was very knowledgeable. Answered my questions. Worked out great if question was not her dept. She referred me to my doctor and helped word my questions to make sense. She was very nice and concerned about problems. I liked her very much.

    Reviewed on Mar 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    From the moment I arrived, I felt welcome and that I would receive prompt considerate care. The technician was attentive and Cindy, the PA, was amazing. she took time to explain what was happening with my body.

    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff were warm and professional

    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love the care I received from all the medical care staff all are just amazing people

    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    everything

    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Cindi is good. Patient enough to explain in detail all aspects of my dicseases.

    Reviewed on Mar 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Super people to work with and you always feel that you are getting the attention and care that you desire.

    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, knowledgeable, patient and full explanations.

    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly and caring staff.

    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and attentive to needs and questions.

    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are very caring and listen to all of your concerns

    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 60

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Professional caring staff

    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    The entire staff were courteous and competent

    Reviewed on Jul 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Good people who care.

    Reviewed on Jul 08, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Cindy was very informative, caring and loving pleasant

    Reviewed on Jul 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Knowledge, professionalism and caring attitudes.

    Reviewed on Jun 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Through and timely appointments

    Reviewed on Apr 14, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    as always, very professional yet compassionate care

    Reviewed on Apr 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Took their time with me and listen and we're very helpful

    Reviewed on Apr 08, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly receptionist. Short wait time. Ms. Cindy Goodrow was very personable, answered all my questions, was patient, and empathetic. Apparently, she is transferring to the downtown location and I will miss her at my next visit.

    Reviewed on Apr 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great Crews...

    Reviewed on Apr 02, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Best Dr Sri and staff so exceptional & caring. I have already recimmended Dr Sri & staff to my neighbor.

    Reviewed on Mar 22, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are the absolute best from the nurses to the doctors. I couldn???t be in better hands for my treatments.

    Reviewed on Mar 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 73

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Friendly nurses but could have asked me if I had any concerns or questions being this was my first treatment. having gone through chemo once before, it is nice to talk to a fellow patient but I guess Covid put a stop to that. Other than that, place is clean, neat.

    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    outstanding care!

    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Cindy was very professional, knowledgeable, caring and patient as she answered all of my questions. The best medical appointment I have ever had.

    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Cindy Goodrow, NP, does a great job listening to and answering all my questions.

    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    All of the staff were very personable and made me feel comfortable.

    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very attentive physician

    Reviewed on Feb 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything from tge Drs and Nurses to the attention paid to me.

    Reviewed on Feb 19, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 80

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Efficient, competent, caring.

    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Quick and to the point

    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Good attention during visits

    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 83

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Timely being seen and thorough examination.

    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly and caring, takes time to listen and answer questions

    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly staff

    Reviewed on Feb 07, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff was kind, knowing, concerned, polite

    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is a caring and takes a real interest in the patients

    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff was very knowledgeable and professional.

    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great people. Professional and caring.

    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    The care shown for the patients.

    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    outstanding care

    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 92

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Wait time was long.

    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Linked with the rest of Baptist South,m where I???ve had consistently excellent experience. Personal FollowMyHealth upm and interest by doc and PA

    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    The nurses are always, friendly, professional, and efficient. They really go out of their way to make you feel comfortable, and at ease.

    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring staff who listen to you

    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2022 | Verified Review