photo of Jennifer Mucha, APRN, Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

Jennifer Mucha, APRN

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (60)

Patient Reviews

All 60 reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional On time immaculate office Very accessible staff I feel very well taken care of Ron Magahey

    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very compassionate and concerning

    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is so nice and professional

    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was very impressed by the individual care, skill and compassion I received from the time I walked in the door until the time I walked out. Real people answer the phone, you don't have a long wait or phone tree. If you leave a message for a nurse, they call you back quickly. It's the say healthcare should operate.

    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    My Doctor

    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly staff. Excellent medical care with good review of testing and diagnosis.

    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    There have never been, in my experience, more friendly, caring and compassionate health care professionals than the ones we meet at MDA on a regular basis. We just cannot say enough about the excellent care we are receiving.

    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff

    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    They show true concern for me and my well being

    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very efficient and timely

    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional staff, did not have to wait, meet all my needs.

    Reviewed on Jan 01, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff was friendly and helpful. The nurses were outstanding and extremely helpful and explained each step of the treatment. Even though this isn't my first time, I appreciate the time they took to explain. They also answered any questions I had. The teamwork was exceptional.

    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone has been so courteous and concerned. Everything is highly organized and they are on time.

    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff was caring and very professional

    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly and caring

    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personal Attention and My Chart

    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent Doctors but most of all plenty of support. That is what makes it work.

    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff is always helpful and caring.

    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything went great All the staff was very friendly thxyou.

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    The nurses are very kind and check on you often. The atmosphere that can be sad they truly make sure that they are upbeat and personable. I am so happy to get my care there.

    Reviewed on Dec 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Outstanding nursing care and compassion/concern for my welfare.

    Reviewed on Dec 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    The entire team is prompt, professional, caring, attentive, and compassionate ??? in a word ??? Terrific ???

    Reviewed on Dec 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are always so kind and good at explaining what steps are next. I felt very comfortable while getting my blood drawn. Very friendly staff!

    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, caring and addressed all my concerns.

    Reviewed on Nov 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    I have been treated at M D Anderson for five years next March and I have Zero complaints. I also use Baptist for most of my medical problems like heart, and primary care.

    Reviewed on Nov 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    My doctor listened and was very patient answered my questions.

    Reviewed on Nov 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff they get you in and out

    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very fast in and out!

    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent care. July was my exceptional port nurse with an assistant whose name I cannot recall. They all had great attitudes, were very attentive and made me feel very comfortable, July told me each time what medicine she was giving me and explained what it was and what it did. Each action was scanned with my hospital bracelet. Very detailed. July was an amazing nurse and although not a pleasant situation, I felt cared for. A sweet lady. Thank you.

    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    The time taken to guide you through.

    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 31

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    How kind and caring the staff was?

    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always very cheerful very fast very friendly great service

    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Enjoy talking with Jennifer. Relatable in so many ways

    Reviewed on Nov 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fast and efficient

    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    EVERYTHINKG!

    Reviewed on Nov 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was nice

    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring

    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Jennifer M. NP is absolutely great!

    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    The explanation of every detail of my condition

    Reviewed on Oct 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Explaining all blood work to be understood

    Reviewed on Sep 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Through

    Reviewed on Sep 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    The smiles & positive environment.

    Reviewed on Sep 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional

    Reviewed on Sep 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Compassion, care, and treatment that is cutting-edge health care.

    Reviewed on Sep 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    All the employees are very responsive to your needs. They have compassion for the patients.

    Reviewed on Sep 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    You feel like you are cared about as a person.

    Reviewed on Jun 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    The care I get from MD Anderson Cancer center is unbeatable. The staff there are compassionate and friendly. They truly make you feel at home. If anyone is in the fight to beat cancer then I whole heartily recommend MD Anderson

    Reviewed on Jun 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and answered all my questions

    Reviewed on Jun 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional and kind

    Reviewed on Jun 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring- the nurse practitioners ( whom I see mostly because the doctors are too overbooked) are great. I would like to be able to do Telehealth but because I live in Georgia apparently that isn???t an option. I am doing well with treatment and have no complaints other than that. The scheduling issues seem to have been ameliorated. All is good! Except for the remote appointments issue!

    Reviewed on Jun 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent dr and staff

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 52

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Need to provide more Oncology Doctors, not PAs. It's hard to get appointment with Dr Zaiden, unless you booked it 2 months ahead of time. Usually only get appointment with the PAs only. Some are the PAs are good (Jennifer, Kathleen Brown), but there is one I don't care for (can't think of her name right now).

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and supportive during a time in my life where I fight a dreadful medical prognosis, Thanks for always being upbeat. I will tell you that my faith in Jesus Christ will help me accept, and be happy, with however much time I have left on this earth, and it is nice to know that God is using you to help me on this uncertain journey. The end for me means I will live forever in Heaven - no more sickness, sorrow, tears. I would hope that many of you have a relationship with the one true God because, dear folks, we are all going to die of something, and you are the type of people I'd like to know forever. Now, are you going to post this comment for all to see? This will be the test of integrity I sure is an integral part of M.D. Anderson. Blessings to you all. Ed Arrington

    Reviewed on May 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 54

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    people and professional

    Reviewed on May 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great

    Reviewed on May 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very cmpsssionate

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is so helpful and kind. Thanks!

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Over and beyond taking time to evaluate details of treatment and care - even beyond cancer diagnosis.

    Reviewed on May 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    I always receive highly competent and compassionate care. Sometimes, we even exchange some humor, a tonic for anything!

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff there is incredible everyone

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review