photo of Kerwin Cumberbatch, MD, Hematologist Oncologist

Kerwin Cumberbatch, MD

Hematologist Oncologist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (187)

Patient Reviews

All 187 reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring professionals

    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff was so nice and attentive. They are doing everything to minimize the stress associated with your difficult situation.

    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Cumberbach is a caring and thourough provider. He takes the time to listen and address our concerns. The staff is really caring and friendly too.

    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Cumberbatch has taken a whole person approach throughout this and found errors in my treatment throughout my treatment. I do not see this in doctors in Melbourne. I do send friends to the experts in Jacksonville.

    Reviewed on Jan 28, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is a group if great and compassionate people who really care for others and make them feel that everything go to be alright, they really are wonderful ??????

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr???s & staff

    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Outstanding staff in every way.

    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    the doctors and staff took the time to listen to me

    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything! My Dr. Cumberbatch seems to be very concerned about my health. He is always present and very understanding.

    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every one is so helpful

    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    New, charming and welcoming center. The friendliness of the registration and scheduling staff as well as my Dr (Cumberbtach) and his head nurse (Amanda) care giving attitude is bar none

    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and caring

    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional service.

    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 15

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Chemo NOT FUN, but Doctors listen.!!!

    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, caring, listening, answering questions, explaining, engaging.

    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    The care was wonderful all the nurses were very helpful and took very good care of me and the Doctors were great. Also the food was great good I injoy every meal thanks for my visit.

    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Cumberbach was very nice and thorough.

    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    It was pleasant. Nurses and front desk personnel were nice and accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable

    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nice people

    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 21

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    On time and professional service

    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always kind. Answers all questions

    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 24

    1 out of 5 stars

    Doctor didn???t even know why I was being seen. Failed to notice a rather large cyst on my CT report until I pointed it out.

    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    The nurse and Dr Cumberbach were excellent and very informative and caring

    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctors and staff are always professional. Treating me as an individual not a number. Showing concern for my well being.

    Reviewed on Dec 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    easy acess and quick appt.

    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Cumberbatch was very knowledgeable and seemed very helpful and empathetic.

    Reviewed on Dec 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    quick and easy and efficient.

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    People

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always super friendly and helpful.

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very personalized, very professional and competent

    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional & courteous

    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very Friendly staff and Dr???s Clean professionals

    Reviewed on Dec 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very compassionate and explained everything in the clearest of terms.

    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was extremely nice and professional. God bless you, Pastor Bob

    Reviewed on Dec 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Experience, comprehensive diagnosis and compassionate. Dr. Cumberbtach and Amanda RN are easy to work with and trustworthy

    Reviewed on Dec 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very kind and personable.

    Reviewed on Dec 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very concerned, helpful and compassionate during this very difficult time

    Reviewed on Dec 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was friendly and professional.

    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Cumerbatch is professional, compassionate and thoughtful. Highly recommend@

    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and patient support staff. Dr. Cumberbatch was very thorough in his discussion and plan of care.

    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything, nice people, helpful, listened and had compassion. The doctor seemed to know why I was there and knew what type of blood work he wanted to order before I arrived. Talked to me to make sure he had every question answered. Extremely thorough. Easy to talk to.

    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very profesional and explained everything with detail. Dr Cumberbatch and nurse Amanda were great

    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Team effort to make me feel at ease

    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent and compassionate caring people. Thank you

    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone made me feel welcome and genuinely cared.

    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very clean, comfortable and staff very pleasant.

    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is very helpful and takes the time to explain everything and answer any questions that I have.

    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very friendly, professional.

    Reviewed on Nov 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Easy, on time, clear communication, nice people

    Reviewed on Nov 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    On time, was not rushed and took time to answer all my questions and concerns. Everyone very helpful and professional.

    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    The people. The staff were friendly and personable. The doctor was amazing! He listened and explained. I walked away with a good understanding. He gave next steps and when I received my online chart notes; they detailed everything we talked about. I feel confident that this doctor will get to the root cause of my issue.

    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr answered all my questions and came up with a plan for future.

    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Cumberblast was the patient and answer all my questions.

    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is extremely friendly, they explained everything in great detail. Very quick with your appointment times not a lot of waiting. In a stressful situation they sure do make it easier to deal with. 10/10

    Reviewed on Nov 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 57

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    I was asked the same questions three different times by three different people. That took an hour. Then when u finally saw the doctor it took all of 10 minutes for him to ask me those SAME questions and give me some BS answer of I was overweight. $300 later for something he could of told me over the phone and didn???t need to waste my time or money to see him.

    Reviewed on Nov 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    How the staff concern and Dr.Cummerbatch care and explain details concerning me l am bless and felt okay .thanks you all .

    Reviewed on Nov 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    I had a great first visit with Dr Cumberbatch. He looked over my cancer history and is helping me with with more than just my current diagnosis. I???ve been a patient with MD Anderson for nearly 3 years. They never cease to give me great care!

    Reviewed on Nov 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr took his time and listened to our questions and offered solutions. Appreciated Dr bedside manners. Did not feel rushed.

    Reviewed on Nov 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    They were all very nice and professional

    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and kind

    Reviewed on Nov 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am finding all the employees and doctors at MDA are knowledgeable, compassionate, and informative. I don't believe I've had to wait more than 10 minutes for any of my appointments since I started my treatment.

    Reviewed on Nov 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The doctor and his staff took the time to listen to you and didn't try to rush you into a decision about treatment.

    Reviewed on Nov 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor is awesome!

    Reviewed on Nov 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Kind technicians.

    Reviewed on Nov 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was impressed with e staff and how they actually seemed interested in welcoming me and helping me navigate this new journey. Thank you!

    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    The entire staff was polite and showed understanding to any and all questions I had. The doctor was excellent in taking his time to get to know me and answer my questions.

    Reviewed on Nov 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    on time per schedule and excellent results

    Reviewed on Nov 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    The entire staff from the reception to the completion of appointment was the best health care experience ever. Thank you Robin, Amber, Jeanette and Doctor Cumberbatch.

    Reviewed on Nov 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    This was a good visit

    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    good customer service .

    Reviewed on Nov 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    They were very caring and answered my questions

    Reviewed on Nov 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    All staff was professional and also friendly. They ensured I was comfortable, and they were very respectful.

    Reviewed on Nov 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendliness!

    Reviewed on Oct 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly and efficient staff, and physician was caring and informative.

    Reviewed on Oct 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff is always friendly and efficient; atmosphere is pleasant and relaxing.

    Reviewed on Oct 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    All in all a good experience

    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone has been so helpful and friendly. We love Dr Cumberbatch and his staff! They meet you where you are! Highly Recommend!

    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly and attentive staff. Clean environment.

    Reviewed on Oct 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thorough, caring, knowledgeable, friendly and trusting. Drs and Nurses, listened well and explained their understanding and highly informative. I felled extremely comfortable that I will be cared for and taking care of.

    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    great service

    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very thorough, and answered all of our questions. The doctors and staff were very friendly and polite.

    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    They were compassionate, professional and knew what they were doing. Made me very comfortable and they all actually listened to what I had to say.

    Reviewed on Oct 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Cumberbatch was thorough and thoughtful and pleasant. He explained very clearly all of my options.

    Reviewed on Oct 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Good communication Excellent care

    Reviewed on Oct 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very pleasant and well informed. Explained this to me so I could understand.

    Reviewed on Oct 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fast, friendly

    Reviewed on Oct 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    People and j Knowledge

    Reviewed on Oct 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Helpful staff. Kind, knowledgeable physician. Overall very pleasant.

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very careful system.

    Reviewed on Oct 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Promptly care

    Reviewed on Oct 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    very friendly and all the smiles

    Reviewed on Oct 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Kumberback is a caring and approachable doctor. The staff is warm and friendly and show genuine concern for my well-being.

    Reviewed on Oct 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff was very pleasant and professional. Dr Cumberbatch was wonderful. He was direct, very informative, thorough, and sincere. Really put my mind at ease,

    Reviewed on Oct 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    The entire staff in lab and dr cumberbatch office were great !!!! The doctor himself was friendly and kind. He even called himself with my lab results. Very impressed

    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very kind and considerate from beginning to end. I don't wish cancer on anyone but if you find yourself in the unfortunate position of having it these are the best people to have on your side

    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Prompt, very efficient and friendly service. Dr Comerbatch takes time to answer all questions and his assistant is quite understanding and patient.

    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring and compassionate. Helpful

    Reviewed on Sep 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional, very thorough and listened to medical history. Took their time and very concerned had a plan to find answers to medical concerns.

    Reviewed on Sep 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone that I associated were knowledgeable. Friendly and eager to help.

    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    The place is beautiful and quick. Most staff is friendly. Though the doctor suggested my symptoms are faked or ADD and then acted as if I was going to attack him.

    Reviewed on Sep 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very informative, answered all my questions, didn???t seems bothered you when I told him I was going to be a challenge because of other health issues, went over CT Scan with me, talked about options and his nurse and staff was very kind.

    Reviewed on Sep 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    They???re talking to you very nice. take time with you take care of you????

    Reviewed on Sep 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor, nurse, all personnel who came in contact with me, very professional and kind

    Reviewed on Sep 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 106

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Staff made you feel very comfortable.

    Reviewed on Sep 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    People were so friendly

    Reviewed on Sep 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Effective, efficient and personal

    Reviewed on Sep 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very nice. Dr was very nice and explained everything that we needed to know about.

    Reviewed on Sep 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The space clean and inviting..

    Reviewed on Sep 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 111

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    The people

    Reviewed on Sep 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very nice and always ready to answer any questions I had. I'm very impressed at how helpful all of the employees I've talked to have been the past few months. Thank you!!

    Reviewed on Sep 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Cumberbatch took as much time as was needed to answer all of my questions and concerns. Very knowledgeable and concerned for my needs.

    Reviewed on Sep 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    very professional and friendly

    Reviewed on Sep 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Cumberbatch took the time to answer all my questions. Did not rush me out of the office. Set up a plan for follow up and what I should expect next in my journey. Felt very comfortable and at peace that I was in good care.

    Reviewed on Aug 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Seen quickly, Doctor Cumberbatch took time to answer questions, explained path forward.

    Reviewed on Aug 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 117

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Very good appointment

    Reviewed on Aug 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    No waiting clean and everyone was kind

    Reviewed on Aug 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    It???s a little scary entering a cancer center for the first time, but the intake staff, and nurses did a great job making me feel at ease. I was also impressed with the doctor who took the time to listen to me and made me feel comfortable in these unfamiliar surroundings. I would certainly recommend them to others.

    Reviewed on Aug 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor Cumberbatch and his staff are very kind, and professional they made me feel comfortable to ask any questions, and I was treated with respect. RGB

    Reviewed on Aug 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    My health care has been good.On time very good staff.

    Reviewed on Aug 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything, care,, listening to my concerns, easy to understand., kind, cleanliness.

    Reviewed on Aug 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Warmth and compassion, made the process easy

    Reviewed on Aug 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    They were very thorough and nice. All questions were answered. I would highly recommend them.

    Reviewed on Aug 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great Customer Service

    Reviewed on Aug 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff and Dr Cumberbatch very pleasant and takes the time needed to make sure you understand.

    Reviewed on Aug 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Both the staff and doctor were outstanding The facility is top notch

    Reviewed on Aug 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff very caring and personable Efficient.

    Reviewed on Aug 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Customer service was great

    Reviewed on Aug 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional &courteous

    Reviewed on Aug 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personalized, caring, not rushed

    Reviewed on Aug 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone very friendly and always on time!

    Reviewed on Aug 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional in depth discussion. Each member of the team knew what they were doing thoroughly. That is why I came to MD Anderson in Jax.

    Reviewed on Aug 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    This was my initial visit. I was impressed immediately by how courteous and well organized check in was. Dr. C. was respectful, informative, and worked with me on a treatment plan. Ashley and Amanda were helpful,kind and supportive. Overall it exceeded my expectations.

    Reviewed on Jul 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent caring staff.

    Reviewed on Jul 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Prompt, courteous and informed assistance

    Reviewed on Jul 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    It was very organized. Everybody was very very sweet there.

    Reviewed on Jul 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Customer service and doctor's concern

    Reviewed on Jul 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    There was no wait plus excellent staff. Loved the the I was able to spend with the doctor asking questions etc. never felt rushed. Great experience.

    Reviewed on Jul 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    All staff members were very nice. facility clean. Doctor very good.

    Reviewed on Jul 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Loved Dr. Cumberpatch. He explained everything very clearly and reassuring. Loved the nursing staff, too. The facilities are beautiful.

    Reviewed on Jul 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, compassionate!

    Reviewed on Jul 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything.. From the moment i stepped up the door everyone was warm and friend. I felt cared about and it felt genuine.

    Reviewed on Jul 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 144

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Everyone nice and friendly. Very professional.

    Reviewed on Jul 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Dr was great and the speed getting through was perfect.

    Reviewed on Jul 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff is friendly and competent

    Reviewed on Jul 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    I felt like the office staff was caring. The doctor and the nurse practitioner were amazing. I saw the NP, Alison in the hospital, and even though it was a scary situation she was very caring, personable, and informative. I saw Dr. Cumberbatch in the office for my follow up, he listened and I didn???t feel rushed, he answered all my questions. I was very comfortable with both of them and they have a great bedside manner. Very happy with their office.

    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is a super place. What you want from health care. Close parking, very clean, great reception team, friendly/courtious, same with the nurses. Dr. Cumberbatch took the history, explained the test results and made us feel at ease.

    Reviewed on Jul 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    My doctor and his staff

    Reviewed on Jul 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    The full explanation of my diagnosis.

    Reviewed on Jul 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Extremely professional and timely; the doctor provided excellent feedback.. !!

    Reviewed on Jul 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    They were very kind and helpful. My doctor and nurse were awesome!

    Reviewed on Jul 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Such great medical staff! They really took their time to explain things and were kind.

    Reviewed on Jul 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very personal and professional. We appreciate the care and the courtesies.

    Reviewed on Jul 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Took the time to explain illness. Was able to answer all my questions and develop a plan for treatment

    Reviewed on Jun 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very pleasant staff, nice facility and loved Dr Cumberbatch.

    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fast, friendly

    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional staff and clean facility.

    Reviewed on Jun 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent service

    Reviewed on Jun 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. C was kind and considerate, was knowledgeable about my husband's heath history, spent time with us, and set up a plan of care that he will follow with us.

    Reviewed on Jun 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every one was very nice and professional.

    Reviewed on Jun 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Brand new & nice & clean. Few patients so on time :)

    Reviewed on Jun 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Cumberbatch was very knowledgeable.

    Reviewed on Jun 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Cumberbatch was amazing and listened to my concerns. Quickly taken into a room and the seem by the doctor. No time wasted but I also didn???t feel rushed. The decor is beautiful yet simple.

    Reviewed on Jun 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly Staff, very professional care

    Reviewed on Jun 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 166

    1 out of 5 stars

    You had not ordered the test you needed to set treatment. A waisted trip and time is waisted for the treatment to start

    Reviewed on Jun 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Cleanliness of clinic, friendliness and professionalism of all staff

    Reviewed on Jun 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 168

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    The intro meeting was more a waste of time. Doctor was wonderful.

    Reviewed on Jun 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything flowed in a timely manner. Staff and physician was very kind, professional and personable.

    Reviewed on Jun 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly, reliable service

    Reviewed on Jun 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Their understanding of the symptoms that were not visible. Their verification process.

    Reviewed on Jun 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    The ease of process from reception to seeing Dr.

    Reviewed on Jun 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor and staff were very courtious and they explained what they were doing and what was being done to ensure proper care.

    Reviewed on Jun 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great Dr. Beautiful surroundings , Friendly??????

    Reviewed on May 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    All staff have great interpersonal skills.

    Reviewed on May 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very courteous & professional. Very thorough

    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great service

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Process was smooth, doctor quickly came up with a plan. Problems are not urgent, blood tests were orders for 6 months from now when I will again be seeing my PCP.

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Cumberbatch and staff were professional and appreciated

    Reviewed on May 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    We appreciated the indepth explanation of everything going in with me.

    Reviewed on May 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, clean. Reassuring.

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    I received very fast and efficient service.

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was friendly

    Reviewed on May 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very clean and super nice staff. Great dr easy to talk to

    Reviewed on May 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very thorough evaluation and explanation

    Reviewed on May 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Cumberbach is top shelf

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Prompt efficient service is so refreshing in the medical experience. No one wants to have an appointment made and have to wait 30 or 45 minutes beyond appointment time. This brand new facility is so convenient for the people of Fleming Island. The staff was very friendly and professional.

    Reviewed on Apr 22, 2023 | Verified Review

View More Reviews View Less Reviews