photo of Kathleen Brown, APRN, Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

Kathleen Brown, APRN

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (165)

Patient Reviews

All 165 reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very polite and professional

    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Exceptionally comprehensive care..professional service that focuses on the whole picture.

    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great teamwork

    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Curteous and professional.

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff is so friendly, knowledgeable and caring.

    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always polite and informative

    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    I absolutely love everything about Baptist. The staff. The patients. The patients friends and family. Just everyone is just so nice and understanding. Very helpful. The staff are always ready to answer any question you have and if they can't they will help you find out. Just an all around amazing place with an awesome atmosphere. Just fun to be around. I really love Lisa and her friend who do the arts thing on Wednesday's. It is nice to look forward to something other than treatment. A nice change of pace. Plus many people kind of just walk up and sit down and just talk about everything. Lisa is very involved with everyone and super sweet! I just met her friend who helps. I don't remember her name. It would be cool if they had like 1 more random thing to do during the week too. The Art thing I love. So thank you Baptist. I have recommended numerous people to you. So far I got one person there and they love it too.

    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional! Informative

    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    All nurses & associates have excellent bedside manner

    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is very caring

    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything's been good

    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great staff

    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything.

    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    It was awesome! Thanks

    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and caring

    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    fast service

    Reviewed on Jan 02, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great service and not too much waiting

    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Courteous and thorough.

    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    The professionalism and care provided are/have been exceptional. Dr. Vu and his team have been the best and I fully trust them with my treatment plan.

    Reviewed on Dec 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 22

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is very nice and caring

    Reviewed on Dec 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every employee I came in contact with starting with your check-in clerk, nurse who took my BP and Dr. Zaiden's assistant: Kathleen Brown, were all very professional, courteous and helpful. They ALL truly represent MD Anderson Cancer Center very well. My kidney cancer recovery journey has been going well and made a whole lot easier with your great team. Pass along my comments to your fine employees! Mike Bowers

    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent organization that is highly professional

    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. and AP are dedicated to just me when I'm on a visit.

    Reviewed on Dec 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great staff, wonderful facility.

    Reviewed on Dec 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Kathleen was warm and considerate

    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Kathleen is so helpful and supportive. I appreciate her dedication and care. The receptionist and the checkout folks are great too. The staff at MD Anderson is above and beyond any medical team I have ever encountered. They all carry and uphold the mission of the center. I feel it in every visit.

    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and kind.

    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, very knowledgeable, and caring.

    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nurse practioner is insightful, infomative, a good listener and veducator. Chemo nurses and staff are compassionate and cheereful.. very professionsl.

    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fast and friendly

    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    .

    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    The line your in goes quickly. It's like as soon as you check in your going back to see the doctor's

    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    My nurse Elliott is fantastic. He is very gentle and compassionate.

    Reviewed on Dec 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly.

    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Never makes us feel we are rushed. They listen to our question and give us plain english for a answers.

    Reviewed on Nov 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Nov 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    friendly atmosphere

    Reviewed on Nov 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    THE STAFF WAS PROFESSIONAL, KIND AND EFFICIENT, THIS IS A DIFFICULT TIME IN MY LIFE AND THE CARING AND PROFESSIONALISM OF THE STAFF INSPIRES HOPE FOR A POSITIVE OUTCOME!

    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are very compassionate and they care about people.

    Reviewed on Nov 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring and competent people who formulate a plan to get you back to the best health. Every aspect of your care and treatment is prepared for you to succeed and live a better quality of life. Definitely they get a 10 on my scale.

    Reviewed on Nov 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    always awesome.

    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff at MD Anderson is great. Cancer is a hard thing for anyone to go through. But if someone has to battle it, I would recommend the team here over anywhere else.

    Reviewed on Nov 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly, efficient and always willing to do all they can to make you feel better:)

    Reviewed on Nov 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Short wait time. Great nurse practitioner.

    Reviewed on Nov 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Vu, Dr. Deb, Kathleen and Tammy are absolutely terrific!

    Reviewed on Nov 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, on time, comprehensive care

    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    My care has been the best care at MD Anderson and all my doctor s and nurses are the best thank you md anderson

    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctors take time to explain everything

    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 51

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Attention by staff and PA

    Reviewed on Nov 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Kathleen B is a wonderful, caring ARNP. She listens and is current with patient???s health concerns. Very pleased.

    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Kathleen Brown is exceptionally good at what she does. She listens and answers questions with compassion and empathy. She gives information in a manner that shows respect making sure I understand what she is saying. She went the extra mile to make sure that I could get my ultrasound despite delays by my insurance company to approve the imaging. I am so happy that she is such an active part of my care team.

    Reviewed on Nov 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 54

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    nice experience

    Reviewed on Nov 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are always professional and attentive.

    Reviewed on Oct 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Your staf

    Reviewed on Oct 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff is so caring. The know us. I never feel like a chart, they are all so personable.

    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Happy to see you. Always positive. Safe. Clean. Professional. Great staff! They're teamwork should be modeled across the country.

    Reviewed on Oct 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fabulous facility, warm and caring professional staff who genuinely cares!!

    Reviewed on Oct 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly and supportive

    Reviewed on Oct 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent staff & service

    Reviewed on Oct 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, good clear communication and listening

    Reviewed on Oct 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great service

    Reviewed on Oct 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very responsive doctors and teams.

    Reviewed on Oct 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is always so welcoming and friendly. I feel we receive excellent care. Dr. Zaiden is our doctor, and he is wonderful.

    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Sep 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, caring treatment

    Reviewed on Sep 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great staff! Professional, courteous and I was in and out for my blood work.

    Reviewed on Sep 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Through and detailed

    Reviewed on Sep 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    My Dr's and nurses are all so pleasant and kind.

    Reviewed on Sep 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    A great, personable and caring staff. Have made all my sessions as pleasant as possible. Would highly recommend.

    Reviewed on Sep 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    All is perfect with the staff. However the hour+ wait was not appreciated.

    Reviewed on Sep 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff Kathleen Brown is so personable as well as knowledgable. She answers all my questions and informs me about my care. I know i can get answers. So understanding too.

    Reviewed on Sep 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Awesome medical staff

    Reviewed on Sep 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Kathleen Brown NP is thorough and personable.

    Reviewed on Sep 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Brianna L. Was my immunotherapy nurse in the lab. She was very attentive, informative and truly in tune with all her patients.

    Reviewed on Sep 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always have my questions answered in a clear, and easy to understand why.

    Reviewed on Sep 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Smiles, efficiency, professionalism, caring

    Reviewed on Sep 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Informative, professional

    Reviewed on Aug 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional caring services from the staff

    Reviewed on Aug 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always excelly

    Reviewed on Aug 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 82

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Compassion care

    Reviewed on Aug 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    everything

    Reviewed on Aug 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff is kind and helpful and professional.

    Reviewed on Aug 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always go beyond t help

    Reviewed on Aug 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great staff

    Reviewed on Aug 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caregivers are very attentive to patents needs.

    Reviewed on Aug 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    One on one discussion about where I???m at and how to improve.

    Reviewed on Aug 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff totally focused on my comfort. Julie did an amazing job getting my IV started.

    Reviewed on Aug 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 90

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Great doctors and staff.

    Reviewed on Aug 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very friendly and efficient

    Reviewed on Aug 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 92

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    my experience was good

    Reviewed on Aug 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    I feel. The care I receive at all areas of my MDA TREATMENT IS SO CONSIDERATE, KNOWLEDGEABLE , AND PROFESSIONAL, WHILE ALWAYS REASSURING !! IT INSTILLS CONFIDENCE & TRUST WHICH MAKES THE ENTIRE EXPERIENCE A COMFORTABLE ONE!! THANKS TO YOU guys--a super team!!!

    Reviewed on Aug 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 94

    3 out of 5 stars

    We were in a crowded cubicle where my husband couldn't comfortably watch the provided TV with the earplugs that were provided. The first cubicle, the TV wasn't even working.

    Reviewed on Aug 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 95

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Never a good day

    Reviewed on Aug 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Answered my questions, explained what my lab numbers meant regarding my treatment plan, friendly and professional

    Reviewed on Aug 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    All around GREAT CARE.

    Reviewed on Aug 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    I feel as if I???m in the best hands considering my condition. Everyone there is awesome!

    Reviewed on Aug 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Chemotherapy RN took extra care to weigh me. Chemo had to be recalculated and remade due to my weight loss. Excellent results and staff!

    Reviewed on Aug 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very personable

    Reviewed on Aug 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional yet compassionate.

    Reviewed on Aug 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is caring and efficient. Friendly smiles. Jeff was attentive and personable. When he went to lunch others joined in to take his place. The CNA support staff is always helpful. But even the building is obviously part of the peaceful, healing plan. Thank you!

    Reviewed on Aug 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and personal, like I was only patient!

    Reviewed on Aug 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    They have very good providers who care and listen to me .

    Reviewed on Jul 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    on time and well explained

    Reviewed on Jul 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Explained everything. Very kind

    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    The caring and friendly staff and just the entire climate of the organization. You truly believe that you can and will get better.

    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional and detailed

    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Vu and staff provide excellent services. Prompt, knowledgeable, willing to listen and respond with complete assessments. Best group I???ve ever worked with.

    Reviewed on Jul 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Jul 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always great service. Kathleen listens and cares about my concerns and my health.

    Reviewed on Jul 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everybody I have encountered has been very nice, caring, and professional. Jeff gave me some good advice on my portal and he was an excellent nurse.

    Reviewed on Jul 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    My oncologist Dr Vu & Dr Brown and their staff are wonderful! They always take the time to explain things to me.

    Reviewed on Jul 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    everything was fine. no complaints

    Reviewed on Jul 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone seems very supportive and interested in my care,

    Reviewed on Jul 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional

    Reviewed on Jul 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional and caring.

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Helpful and encouraging.

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Quick answers to questions and problems that may arise very caring and thoughtful staff

    Reviewed on Jun 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff and the facility..

    Reviewed on Jun 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Hanna was my infusion nurse and was very thorough in explaining each step. She regularly checked on me and my wife to make sure we were comfortable and provided blankets and drinks. Most of all, her positive attitude and cheerful demeanor made the procedure go smoothly.

    Reviewed on Jun 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff is excellent, knowledgeable and care about the patients. Schedules are met for appointments, which is a plus.

    Reviewed on Jun 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 123

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Improve access to doctors when needed. Nurse practitioners are fine for some patients and situations, but not for others.

    Reviewed on Jun 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is so kind

    Reviewed on Jun 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Good

    Reviewed on Jun 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very polite, knowledgeable, and professional

    Reviewed on Jun 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very orderly and organized. Dr. K. Brown answered all my questions and took all the time necessary to explain my condition and circumstances.

    Reviewed on Jun 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    The professionalism of everyone and the kindness and concern of everyone.

    Reviewed on Jun 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Such a great place! Hard to put into words. So thankful.

    Reviewed on Jun 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    everything, except the sandwiches.

    Reviewed on Jun 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Most

    Reviewed on May 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff are truly professionals. Go out of their way to help.

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything!

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 134

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    On my visit on May 24 I was to be there at 1:15 pm. I was on time. It was at least 35 minutes before I was taken back and another wait for the nurse. My infusion was scheduled for 3 pm. I was still in the waiting room at 3:30. Another long wait for the medcation to arrive after my IV was started. The infusion only takes 30 minutes but I was not finished until about 5:45. I am not looking forward to such long waits in the weeks to come.

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Facility and the staff, from the Doctors? Nurses, clerical staff , staff in the Lab. In general EVERYTHING!

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great care from Jeff and Joey. Thank you!!

    Reviewed on May 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    The process of taking vitals before my immunotherapy appointment went very fast this visit. The ladies at the front desk are always friendly and helpful. My nurse at my port draw explained all the changes for my future bloodwork and how the labs had to be done differently due to insurance changes and sending out work to Quest. I prefer MDAnderson nurses and doctors and respect their decisions and advise. Elliot,nurse, was very courteous, pleasant and made sure I understood any injections I was receiving. It is so comforting to know that all the doctors in my group, helping me fight metastatic melanoma (Dr. Vu, Dr. Brown), are doing all they can to help my outlook for the future as good as it can be!! Thank you!

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    I always get great care from the staff.

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always exceptional care.

    Reviewed on May 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very nice staff that will explain everything

    Reviewed on May 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    I???m so grateful for EVERYTHING about my care! My oncology team under the direction of Dr. John Vu became the hub of my treatment plan and has been executed smoothly and brilliantly for over five years. I like that it is a true team approach, utilizing the expertise of appropriate resources and treatment options. They meet regularly to stay on top of my treatment plan. Historically, Stage 4 non small cell lung cancer has had a poor prognosis. I had little hope having lost my mom and sister to the same cancer. My team continually gives me their all and their strategy is keeping me alive and thus far has extended my life over FIVE YEARS now, once an unheard of prognosis. Turns out, there actually is HOPE and my talented MDA ONCOLOGY TEAM???s excellent care has given me the opportunity in the near future to meet my first grandchild and watch my daughter receive her hard-earned PsyD in Clinical Psychology!

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personal, customized care. Short wait times. Clean facility...

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Your staff from top to bottom are outstanding.

    Reviewed on May 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, friendly and caring

    Reviewed on May 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff are very caring, attentive and listen well. I am treated as a valued individual.

    Reviewed on May 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff and the facility..

    Reviewed on May 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Provider was knowledgeable, patient, and caring

    Reviewed on May 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    You feel more at ease here because of the sincere support given by the staff.. makes going through difficult situations a bit easier..

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 150

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    very receptive to patient needs and the staff is really good

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    My nurse today, Brittany was wonderful. She is so very kind and shows so much compassion. I would love to have her each time I have my treatment.

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    The care was wonderful

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent medical care delivered in a caring and professional manner

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 154

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was service oriented and was showed concern about my care and comfort

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff is extremely caring, patient, and professional. When asked questions and or concerns, they will take their time to explain and I never feel rushed. When a phone call is made, they will get back to you, as soon they can. My husband and I would like to thank the staff for all their hard efforts in keeping me healthy. Susan Hanlon

    Reviewed on May 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    I like everything!

    Reviewed on Mar 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Check-in was very warm and friendly; also nurse practitioner very attentive and smart.

    Reviewed on Mar 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    The labs were pulled from my port on time, Dr. Brown was excellent in her care and any questions we had, the nurses in the immunotherapy lab were so caring and helpful.

    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    A very professional team from receptionist to the nurses! Always provide outstanding care and willingness to answer any question.

    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    The whole staff cares

    Reviewed on Mar 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    The excellent staff

    Reviewed on Mar 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 162

    3 out of 5 stars

    I think that the doctors is not exploring all avenues to care for patent. More like they are wanting to keep the insurance flowing, to satisfy testing of drugs.

    Reviewed on Mar 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is friendly yet very professional. The facility is clean and bright.

    Reviewed on Mar 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Kind, attentive

    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Take time with you and answer questions during visits. Reviews tests and labs with you.

    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2023 | Verified Review

View More Reviews View Less Reviews