photo of Arian Majko, MD, Hematologist Oncologist

Arian Majko, MD

Hematologist Oncologist

5 out of 5 stars 5 (144)

Patient Reviews

All 144 reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    The take the time to listen. Dr. Majko and Jennifer are the best

    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is polite and helpful!

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor and his staff are always so kind.

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    I like Dr Majko, his nurse, Megan, and navigator, Toni! All give exceptional care. Dr Majko???s knowledge and care are above and beyond! He???s very patient and informative when answering my questions. I???ve learned so much! His manner is gentle, and he communicates thoroughly w me. I would highly recommend Dr Majko and his healthcare team.

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctors and other care takers from the moment we walked in the door to meeting one on one to review and explain upcoming program of treatment, doctors reviewed and meticulously with care and thought explained all options. They listened to any questions we had and offered sensitive thoughts in their response. Also what was most important is tackling and assigning a treatment timeline. We look forward to the next steps and being under the care of the care facilitators.

    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Majko was very knowledgeable and professional

    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 7

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was nice, the hospital was clean. Parking was close by and available.

    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    I thank M D Andersson is the best place for care. form the support personnel to the Nursing staff. And Doctors are just wonderful.

    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff is very pleasant, welcoming and supportive. Dr Majko is amazing, Professional and friendly at the same time. I trust him completely.

    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very kind, informative and skilled. Can???t imagine what they would do to improve

    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Majko takes time with me and explain my test results.

    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Extremely informative, thorough, and gives explanations pertaining to your illness progression. Would recommend to others based upon my experience.

    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctors and nurses are kind and respectful of your time. Very knowledgeable. You feel like you are in good hands. The facility is beautiful and serene.

    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent professional service throughout the whole process beginning at the customer/ information desk, registration, being escorted to the appointment, nurse, doctor and cheking out personnel.

    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    The team was very caring and friendly, they know that I am worrying about what I am going through, they put my mind at ease. Thanks

    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    I like my doctor, I like that he explains everything to you takes the time to answer all my questions very caring doctor.

    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone I met there were extremely helpful. The Doctor is very knowledgeable in his chosen field of expertise, and made me feel extremely comfortable. I feel a lot less stress after my consultation.

    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 18

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Clean-friendly-very nice atmosphere-nurse and doctor seem knowledgeable-answering all questions

    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very efficient and the phlebotomist are very kind and helpful.

    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Explain my care and procedures well. Always leave feeling fulfilled

    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Super Staff and Dr. Majko is just wonderful.

    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fast, convenient, helpful staff

    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Good service

    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Dr was willing to really listen to me and responded in a way that would alleviate my concerns of leaving no stone unturned. I feel confident that if something needs to be addressed following test results , that indeed it will be addressed.

    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    The nurses and doctors are very caring and truly have your best interests at heart. They know what they???re doing and they are very good. They???ve cured me (or very close to it). I am extremely grateful to have them as my doctors, nurses and support throughout this process. Thank you.

    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love the service and the people. Plus I had good new6

    Reviewed on Dec 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything was clearly explained to my understanding. Everyone was very kind.

    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional and personal care. I am able to communicate with my care team through my Baptist chart.

    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nothing was wrong for the experience.

    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor Marco and his staff appear to be genuinely concerned about my condition and care. All questions and concerns are answered without equivocation and clearly designed to assist in alleviating anxiety.

    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Baptist staff alway remind me of Chick Fil A, an Publix, you guys have the best customer service in the world, everyone is so professional an make you feel appreciated.

    Reviewed on Dec 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    All my questions were answered. Very thorough.

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very friendly.and show genuine concern .

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    The way Dr Mail presented himself. Also his research into my past history.

    Reviewed on Dec 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very friendly and caring.

    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    It???s great to have a nurse advocate associated with your care

    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor took the time to explain things and to answer any questions.

    Reviewed on Dec 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Best Doctor and Nurses

    Reviewed on Dec 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    wonderful facility and staff!

    Reviewed on Dec 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent staff- personable, attentive and caring. They are truly a wonderful team- thanks Megan and Dr Maijko and others

    Reviewed on Dec 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Medical professionals are amazing.

    Reviewed on Dec 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    10

    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Physician care is excellent, and the staff is the best.

    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    I like that Dr. Majko explains everything and gives me the opportunity to ask questions about my care. He and his nurse Megan always greet me with a smile. They make me feel comfortable and less anxious., always delivering professional and courteous care.

    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Humane and efficient, combo. Rare in medicine these days.

    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything. It was amazing.

    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Maijko was fantastic on my first consult with him. He asked a lot of questions to get to know me and the reason why I was there., Then he went through a thorough explanation as to all the possible scenarios I could be confronted with. I don???t have a medical background, but I understood exactly everything that he explained. He got my trust. I think I am in good hand as Dr. Maijko shows that he really cares about the patient. Everything at the Anderson Center was wonderful, the checking process, the checkout processes, the lab, I highly recommend it.

    Reviewed on Dec 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    They listen to what you have to sayabout your care.

    Reviewed on Dec 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 50

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    It was very good and everyone was very nice.

    Reviewed on Nov 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. was knowledgeable and very compassionate.

    Reviewed on Nov 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was friendly and helpfull. The hospital was very clean and appeared organized.

    Reviewed on Nov 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was professional and friendly. No long wait times. My diagnosis was explained and All my questions were answered. Was very relieved with treatment plan.

    Reviewed on Nov 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every one seems to care

    Reviewed on Nov 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very thorough.

    Reviewed on Nov 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Majko is very kind, thorough, and knowledgeable as is his staff.

    Reviewed on Nov 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    The scheduling department mixed up my appointments but the doctor was amazing

    Reviewed on Nov 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor takes the time to listen and to explain the dignosis and the steps to take for healing and staying healthy

    Reviewed on Nov 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    well organized, laid out. staff were courteous and professional.

    Reviewed on Nov 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    The administrative process was well organized and Dr. Vist was thorough with good explanations of issues. I left feeling I completely understood my medical condition.

    Reviewed on Nov 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    The facility was top notch from registration to the cafe to the hematology lab. Dr Majko was very knowledgeable and thorough and had a calm yet professional demeanor. Mist importantly he listened, understood and addressed my concerns.

    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Kind and caring about my health

    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone involved is fantastic, cordial, professional and informative. The BEST CARE I've ever experienced.

    Reviewed on Nov 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very knowledgeable. Put me at ease.

    Reviewed on Nov 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff in every position is respectful, kind, personable and professional.

    Reviewed on Nov 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are very thorough and always very professional and courteous. They make sure you understand every thing they are doing.

    Reviewed on Nov 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly and informative

    Reviewed on Nov 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent experience starting with Josh who initially called to set up my appointment and sent me the forms needed to fill out for new patients. He was very helpful and always available for questions. The Center itself is beautiful, all staff very friendly and attentive. My new hematologist Dr. Majko was top notch. Reviewed all of my previous tests very clearly so I could understand, answered all of my questions; reviewed all of my options and went over my treatment plan thoroughly. When my new testing came in; he called me himself and reviewed all of the tests with me and went over the treatment plan. I look forward to continuing my care there with Dr Majko. Lana Wlodyka

    Reviewed on Nov 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Met Dr. Majko for the first time after 2 other hematologists came & went over the past couple of years. Dr. Majko was not in a rush and was very explanatory regarding test results. He answered all of our questions & made suggestions for future care. Very happy with him!

    Reviewed on Nov 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional and knowledgeable

    Reviewed on Nov 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    The professionalism of the entire staff and doctors. I had several questions for my doctor and he answered each one without hesitation and completely. I'll look forward to my next visit.

    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring, efficient, and simple .

    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor. He made my wife and I very comfortable while sharing his treatment plan with us. All of the staff we met were friendly, professional and very helpful.

    Reviewed on Nov 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone I dealt with was extremely nice and helpful.

    Reviewed on Nov 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fast and professional.

    Reviewed on Nov 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Timely professional and friendly

    Reviewed on Oct 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Quick, polite, friendly staff

    Reviewed on Oct 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring physician, took time to explain everything and gave treatment options.

    Reviewed on Oct 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am usually a very hard stick. the young lady was in and out before I realize she was finished. That was awesome. thank you.

    Reviewed on Oct 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was friendly, compassionate and helpful during my visit. This was my first appointment with Dr. Majko, who was absolutely fantastic. He took the time (approx. 70 minutes) to describe in great detail, and in layman's terms, my condition and his treatment plan.

    Reviewed on Oct 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was courteous and professional.

    Reviewed on Oct 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very thorough and explained everything

    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    The friendly and kindness

    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was well pleased with the Doctor and Staff they were verry good.

    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personable, professional and great listener.

    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone at MD Anderson Cancer Center are so nice. I haven???t had a bad experience since I???ve been seeing the hematologist. His nurse,Megan, makes me feel like and old friend not a patient.

    Reviewed on Oct 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    The workers were so nice and professional they had a very nice team and a very nice doctor

    Reviewed on Oct 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nothing

    Reviewed on Oct 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    The building and it's surroundings were pristine. Inside of the building was clean beautiful I was so impressed. My doctor was so nice and listened to me. Everyone from registration to the lab to the doctor everyone was just exceptionally nice and helpful. I'm so grateful for this place.

    Reviewed on Oct 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    I liked everything about my care including the skill and compassion of everyone I met.

    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fast, good communication.

    Reviewed on Oct 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    i saw Dr Majko and was very pleased. He spent adequate time with me and was extreamly thorough and compassionate.

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is so nice and kind,thanks for that!

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    The genuine care and concern coupled with an in-depth explanation of what to expect as it relates to your treatment from the medical team. The office staff and other support staff are friendly and very supportive and helpful with all your other needs.

    Reviewed on Oct 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was friendly and helpful. The process was easy and made me feel at ease.

    Reviewed on Oct 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Majco was very thorough. He did an excellent job of explaining everything.

    Reviewed on Oct 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor and staff very friendly, informative took the necessary time to explain and answer many questions.

    Reviewed on Oct 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very thorough and spent time to assure my understanding.

    Reviewed on Oct 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    2nd opinion valued.

    Reviewed on Oct 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was extremely and courteous during the check in and doctor appointment. Thank you I look forward to all my follow up appointments.

    Reviewed on Oct 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    On time and thorough

    Reviewed on Oct 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    I felt valued, and was treated professionally. I did not feel rushed and time was taken to explain information about my health in a way I could understand.

    Reviewed on Oct 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent

    Reviewed on Oct 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Mako is very patient, explains things well and answers all my questions. Staff is very efficient, and always a pleasure to visit.

    Reviewed on Sep 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone I interacted with were helpful and courteous.

    Reviewed on Sep 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    I liked the way he explained things to me.

    Reviewed on Sep 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    The way you are treated with professional and compassionate care

    Reviewed on Sep 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    How friendly and professional the staff was. Dr. Majko took his time with me and listened. He didn't make me feel like he was in a rush or that ai wasn't important. It was very appreciated.

    Reviewed on Sep 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Majko wasawesome, very informative and great answering questions along with making you feel at eash

    Reviewed on Sep 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are so kind , efficient and very good at what they do.

    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Considerate & courteous about comfort during procedure

    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everybody was very kind! I am very pleased with the service I've got.

    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everybody was so kind and helpful, from the check in staff to the nurses and doctor. They went out of their way to make us feel comfortable.

    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff and Dr. Majko are very compassionate and helpful, wanting to dissuade my anxious thoughts, giving me accurate information. Dr Majko is so very knowledgeable and caring. I???m thankful he is my doctor.

    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Doctor's are amazing!

    Reviewed on Sep 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor, nurses, and other staff members were very cordial, professional, and caring.

    Reviewed on Sep 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very helpful and polite

    Reviewed on Sep 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 118

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    The doctor listened and explained how we would move forward

    Reviewed on Sep 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent a the way

    Reviewed on Sep 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was polite and helpful. It was a relaxing atmosphere even in a difficult time

    Reviewed on Sep 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    all staff were friendly, polite and knowledgeable

    Reviewed on Sep 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    The nurse was very nice, and the doctor explained everything and answered our questions. It was my first time with him and I was impressed.

    Reviewed on Sep 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Majko and his nurse assistant. VERY professional and the Dr was very patient and thorough in explaining my results and future planning.

    Reviewed on Sep 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very proffesnol

    Reviewed on Sep 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Majko listened to what I had to say, explained what was happening to my leg and what he planned to do. He also explained some alternatives.

    Reviewed on Sep 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Both the people that I saw where very informative, they knew their stuff. Job well done.

    Reviewed on Sep 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone i encountered was very nice, welcoming and informative.

    Reviewed on Sep 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    The process from initial appointment to seeing the doctor. Dr. Majko was very patoent, explanatory, and thorough.

    Reviewed on Sep 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring and competent MD

    Reviewed on Sep 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    The kindness and professionalism

    Reviewed on Sep 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    From the time we walked in the door to the time we walked out, everyone was very professional and kind. You were treated with skill, dignity and respect.

    Reviewed on Sep 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love the new Doc! Mjako was very sensitive and caring and informative

    Reviewed on Aug 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything was explained by Dr. Majko and his staff and his plan for treatment was set out in detail. I'm extremely satisfied.

    Reviewed on Aug 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is very professional and take their time with you explaining things step by step.

    Reviewed on Aug 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 135

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    I like my new doctor. He seems very knowledgeable.

    Reviewed on Aug 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Megan is a wonderful nurse and our first visit with Dr. Majko was excellent. He is very kind, patient, concerned and overall actually interested in my mom???s health. A+. The staff are all top notch too.

    Reviewed on Aug 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone shows professionalism and was knowledgeable about the job.

    Reviewed on Aug 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Customer service was awesome ????

    Reviewed on Aug 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Thank You!

    Reviewed on Aug 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    The care I received was excellent. There was no extra waiting to be seen by the medical staff. Everyone was helpful, professional and enjoyable to work with. Thank you!

    Reviewed on Aug 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, knowledgeable abt my case. Easy to talk to. Listened and gave good feedback. Impressive

    Reviewed on Aug 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very courteous and friendly.

    Reviewed on Aug 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    I thoroughly enjoyed meeting with Dr Majko. Very kind, pleasant man, his interest in getting to know me, and my history. He did not seem rushed in any way. Explained my condition completely in terms I could understand.

    Reviewed on Aug 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone and I mean ALL were just fantastic and courteous. The Nurse and Doctor explained everything medically I had questions about. I am extremely happy with Dr. Matjki first meeting. Parking was easy and available.

    Reviewed on Aug 11, 2023 | Verified Review