photo of Ian Pinto, MD, MPH, FACP, Hematologist Oncologist

Ian Pinto, MD, MPH, FACP

Hematologist Oncologist

5 out of 5 stars 5 (206)

Patient Reviews

All 206 reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    The best place to be

    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Pinto and Jackie took the time to meet with us and give us a great treatment plan.

    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    The facility is nice, parking is easy, staff is super caring!

    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional. Answered my questions. Good explanations

    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Quick, caring, efficient and upbeat

    Reviewed on Jan 28, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    The best!

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly,efficient,and the nurse knew how to draw blood.Also the Doctor asked alot of questions.He did not make me feel stupid or wrong about choices I had made.I felt comfortable with him.That doesn't happen often.

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great facility and staff.

    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone there is always very nice and treat me with respect

    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very knowledgeable and very nice people

    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    The compassionate care given by all staff

    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    On time. Comprehensive knowledgeable

    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    All my visits were handled in a professional manner, personnels were friendly and waiting time was within reason.

    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    MD Anderson is a beautiful place but far beyond that is the people. From the young man creating us at the door to the Drs. They are all just wonderful to us. We love our Drs. Dr Pinto met with us on a video chat due to covid then Drs Greenwald and Wentworth were there for us and could not have been nicer. Very VERY pleased!

    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Pinto is not only a wonderful Physician but also a most kind human being always with a genuine smile in his face. Thank you for your fine care.

    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful surroundings View gorgeous

    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thorough and detailed tx

    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Pinto was so helpful. He explained what we were dealing with and a path to follow for the best outcome. The staff was professional and kind. I feel so much relief from not knowing what to do. I only want to look ahead, and have so much confidence in the team that has been brought together to help us. I feel empowered to help my husband because Dr. Pinto gave us hope. I thank everyone for lifting this anxiety off us and helping to guide us to our best life. may God Bless each and everyone with M.D.Anderson.

    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone at MD Anderson has been so kind. They have made us feel like they are genuinely concerned about our family. They have been considerate of our comfort and not just solely treating my Dad???s cancer. We are appreciative.

    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor makes the necessary recommendations for care with concern and feelings. Is very knowledgeable about the right treatments.

    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Pinto is full of information to try and help you make the right decision on procedures to go forward . Everyone are so caring and helpful.

    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Accuracy, follow ups, conferences, and the Dr, and medical personnel willing to answer any questions that I am concerned about.

    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    all has been great.

    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly people.

    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone has been prompt. Pushed tests through quickly. Dr Pinto is very understanding and pleasant to deal with under trying circumstances.

    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Doctors and entire staff!

    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always compassionate and actually listen to me!

    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Pinto is calm, clear, detail oriented. Appreciate his approach to potential issues and serious illness

    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love Dr. Mayland. Such a caring attitude!!

    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone encountered was super friendly.

    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Pinto is very appreciated! Caring, helpful, professional, thorough and knowledgeable!

    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Informative, friendly, professional.

    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Took the time to answer my questions and recommend additional follow up

    Reviewed on Dec 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was kind and respectful. Doctors and nurses were very polite and knowledgeable.

    Reviewed on Dec 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly, professional, and attentive staff... everywhere! ????

    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great dr and nurses

    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is extremely nice and polite.

    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very friendly and personable

    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Pinto listened

    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Due to a recent major surgery, my scheduled appointment at MDA was changed to a virtual visit. This was so very helpful & I was so very grateful because I had serious concerns and anxiety about my inability to make it through the long car ride from St Augustine to MDA. Then the virtual visit with Dr Pinto went flawlessly, as scheduled. Thank you so much, I???m so grateful.

    Reviewed on Nov 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Pleasant on-time visitation, staff is very friendly and easy to communicate. Questions are answered clearly and promptly.

    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor spends as much time with you as needed

    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Provider knowledgeable On time Recommendations for future tests

    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, Caring, Informative.

    Reviewed on Nov 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    My technician was very kind and attentive to my health issues.

    Reviewed on Nov 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    My physician, nurses and medical assistants are professional and caring people.

    Reviewed on Nov 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    The great care

    Reviewed on Nov 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 52

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and attentive

    Reviewed on Nov 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Pinto and staff

    Reviewed on Nov 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are absolutely the most knowledgeable professionals in terms of oncology

    Reviewed on Nov 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very clean, employees were very friendly and professional.

    Reviewed on Nov 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was so nice, Dr. Pinto was very informative and friendly!

    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    King, caring, and efficient staff.

    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Mi Doctor muy profesional y amable muy buena atenci??n del personal todos son un encanto

    Reviewed on Nov 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Busy people yet takes time for healthy and enjoyable communication...

    Reviewed on Nov 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring attentive doctors

    Reviewed on Nov 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thorough-knowledgeable-customer oriented

    Reviewed on Nov 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful as well as kind and friendly.

    Reviewed on Nov 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personal

    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    My Dr's and Staff

    Reviewed on Nov 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    The oncologist is always attentive and listens to my current status. He offers suggestions and plans for the future. I listen to him and am so appreciative for his feedback. I feel very fortunate to have this oncologist working with me.

    Reviewed on Nov 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Technicians are curious and knowledgeable. Doctor covers all test results in detail.

    Reviewed on Nov 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctors and all the staff are always so nice, caring and compassionate. I feel like I am truly being cared for by the best of the best!

    Reviewed on Nov 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always on time, professional and empathetic.

    Reviewed on Nov 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Clear information; very knowledgable staff; professional and very friendly.

    Reviewed on Oct 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    The genuine care and kindness from everyone there.

    Reviewed on Oct 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Prompt and courteous

    Reviewed on Oct 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Had a good visit with Dr Pinto. We both were pleased with my bloodwork which was the best it???s been in 4 years. He wants me to continue with the IGG infusions through March.

    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    It continues to amaze us with the level of care and concern of all your team. They help make a painful situation as good as it can be.

    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Pinto

    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    The stag thru the entire company is very caring! Dr Ian Pinto had the best personality especially when facing devastating news. His team was incredible at the first meeting.

    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr's PA's thorough in explanations and took the time to answer all questions and discuss possible treatment procedures.

    Reviewed on Oct 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Pinto and his nurse were very caring and informative. Going through Cancer is scary, they make it ok.

    Reviewed on Oct 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional

    Reviewed on Oct 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    We love Dr. Pinto!

    Reviewed on Oct 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly staff

    Reviewed on Oct 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was running late, and I believe Dana called to see where I was instead of just cancelling my appointment. Dr. Pinto still allowed me to come in despite me missing the grace period. I really appreciate them accommodating me, and everyone was polite and understanding.

    Reviewed on Oct 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    everything

    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor is very knowledgeable and is concerned about our situation. He seems to know what ti do and when to do it. Very pleasant to talk with.

    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor listened and answered our questions about her labs, current and future goals for treatment and follow ups.

    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Pinto was great, he spent time listening and made you feel like you were his only patient. Also, appointment registration was fast and promptly taken in to see doctor. Very short time waiting. All staff very pleasant.

    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always professional and caring.

    Reviewed on Oct 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Performed in a very professional manner. Staff were courteous and friendly.

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Appointments run pretty much on time. Dr pinto has been kind informative and listens to my questions and answers them.

    Reviewed on Oct 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Sharp people

    Reviewed on Oct 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    The people were very professional and knew what they were doing but the most important part to me was the way they treated me. They were all so kind and made me feel they really cared for me!

    Reviewed on Oct 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    The really great care I have received and the care of everyone that I have had contact with.

    Reviewed on Oct 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent ????

    Reviewed on Oct 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    I really feel everyone truly cares. Just a wonderful group people. Everyone listens to what I have to say, and they makes I understand everything they are doing.

    Reviewed on Oct 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly Staff and Great Customer Service!

    Reviewed on Oct 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    It???s a beautiful place with very knowledgeable, competent, kind, & caring staff. I???m most thankful to have been placed under the care of Dr Pinto, as my Oncologist. He???s not only a wonderful Physician but also a great human being. Many thanks also to Nurse Toni Venuto who is always most patient and helpful.

    Reviewed on Sep 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    The genuine care and compassion from everyone that I encountered. They listened, were patient, empathetic, knowledgeable, and understanding.

    Reviewed on Sep 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Quick!

    Reviewed on Sep 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent staff

    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 99

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Test results not interpreted before meeting with doctor. Should have been rescheduled. Doctor did well but it???s not his specialty to interpret the pet scan

    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was so nice and welcoming. The atmosphere was very pleasant too.

    Reviewed on Sep 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Pinto and his staff treat you with respect and honesty. They are positive and deliver information so that the patient is able to understand it and how it applies to them. Plans are made and goals are set. I have 100% faith in Dr Pinto and his staff. I look forward to beginning chemo in the next couple of weeks knowing that he and his staff will provide the necessary tools required to make the goals.

    Reviewed on Sep 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Pinto and the entire staff were great and very helpful....can't say enough!!

    Reviewed on Sep 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    No wait ! Every question answered and explain

    Reviewed on Sep 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent care from doctors and nurses in general!

    Reviewed on Sep 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional and courteous care, always

    Reviewed on Sep 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctors, nurses and staff are absolutely terrific!!

    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Pinto was very informative and reassuring.

    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    EVERYTHING!!

    Reviewed on Sep 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff and Dr. Pinto were all very pleasant and professional. Dr. Pinto top the time to answer all of my questions. The nurse in the lab who drew my blood was very patient and kind. Trauma-Informed Care was excellent.

    Reviewed on Sep 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    All services were great,

    Reviewed on Sep 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Sep 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very nice!!

    Reviewed on Sep 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every one was nice and friendly. Clean environment and the view was beautiful

    Reviewed on Sep 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone I???ve met has been so kind and friendly and has helped to ease my fears.

    Reviewed on Sep 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 115

    1 out of 5 stars

    I was not disappointed

    Reviewed on Sep 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything ran like a well oiled machine

    Reviewed on Sep 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly people; Grest doctor and nurse; great lab girl who drew blood

    Reviewed on Sep 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    My doctors and their assistants

    Reviewed on Sep 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    I can't speak enough to the care I've received. Everyone takes their time to explain and make sure I understand.

    Reviewed on Sep 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly and caring!!

    Reviewed on Sep 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    professional and knowledgeable staff. friendly support personnel were efficient and dedicated to patient care.

    Reviewed on Sep 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    This was my first visit, I was really afraid, they gave the encouragement I needed. It was easy to get around and parking was fantastic. Thank you all!!

    Reviewed on Aug 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional and courteous

    Reviewed on Aug 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything I couldn't be more happier.

    Reviewed on Aug 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Pinto very detail oriented, knowledgeable, and encouraging. From the financial person beginning my journey, Brian who provided appointments, the MA and even those who just cheerfully kept me from getting lost, all were friendly, efficient, and caring. Thank you

    Reviewed on Aug 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Kind, caring, staff and doctor.

    Reviewed on Aug 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was extremely nice and customer service oriented, starting with the registration desk rep, to the financial counselor, to the doctor, to the lady at the desk setting up my follow on appointments, down to the ladies in the cafe. The registration desk rep even told us to have a nice day going out the door. The building was beautiful and the atmosphere helped put me at ease. This was a great experience overall!

    Reviewed on Aug 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very detailed and caring. Did not hurry along, took time and explained all questions.

    Reviewed on Aug 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Best team ever. They treat you like you are somebody

    Reviewed on Aug 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    I felt the staff cared about me . The nurses were awesome. Lab techs skilled. Never once felt abandoned. Thanks

    Reviewed on Aug 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff very focused on doing a great job!

    Reviewed on Aug 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Comprehensive knowledgeable with a smile

    Reviewed on Aug 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is very friendly, but also very professional.

    Reviewed on Aug 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    All the staff in general was amazing, I'm very thankful for all the care and support while I was getting my chemotherapy!

    Reviewed on Aug 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Appointments are on time, technicians that perform vitals are fast and friendly. Doctors are knowledgeable and take the time to discuss test results,

    Reviewed on Aug 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    All the nurses and staff very effient and pleasant. Thamk You All!

    Reviewed on Aug 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Aug 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Loved Dr. Pinto he spent a very long time listening, taking notes and reviewing all of my medical records. Had numerous suggestions and ordered tests to find out cause of my ailment.

    Reviewed on Aug 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Good service good attention

    Reviewed on Aug 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always professional always kind cari g staff

    Reviewed on Aug 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very kind, compassionate and thorough care!

    Reviewed on Aug 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    It???s been fantastic so far

    Reviewed on Aug 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 143

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    the infusion staff are excellent

    Reviewed on Aug 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctors are very thorough and competent. They take the time to answer all the patients questions and give treatment options. I feel comfortable with their diagnoses and feel I am in good hands.

    Reviewed on Aug 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything handy,friendly staff

    Reviewed on Jul 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    They were nice and friendly and very knowledgeable

    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff is very helpful and very caring. Our doctor, Dr. Pinto, was so knowledgeable and so helpful. He was up to date with all procedures and treatments. A very courteous and caring physician.

    Reviewed on Jul 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Expertise

    Reviewed on Jul 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 149

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Excellent treatment. On time. Helpful.

    Reviewed on Jul 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    All staff I have contacted are very friendly and helpful. I really appreciate their kindness and politeness.

    Reviewed on Jul 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Had my second visit with Dr. Pinto (4th Oncologist since 2019).. He explained about ordering gamma globulin treatments for 3 months until all my infections are healed and my immune system is stronger. He would like my dermatologist to have another look at my herpes spots which I will set up. He answered questions, didn't feel rushed and was very thorough in explaining the labwork. I was pleased with this visit and I haven't been satisfied with any other visit since Dr. Hammond left.

    Reviewed on Jul 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 152

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Everyone has been so nice and accomating through the Chemo and radiation. I am sure they will continue to give the care that I need.

    Reviewed on Jul 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly faces. Always greeted upon entering. Extremely professional staff who always seem to care.

    Reviewed on Jul 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    The professionalism that was shown from getting my father register to seeing the Specialty. Because I know that being in this specialty can be hard and difficult at time.

    Reviewed on Jul 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Doctor listened to my concerns.

    Reviewed on Jul 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Explaining everything was clear

    Reviewed on Jul 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Transition care to Dr Pinto

    Reviewed on Jul 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very honest, very understandable, no fluff, comprehensible. Treated as a person??? not as a patient???..special thanks to Donna Ott, navigator, keeps things moving, clear, and understandable!

    Reviewed on Jul 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Complete explanations regarding my disease and treatment options. The doctors and nurses are professional yet caring.

    Reviewed on Jul 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Sunny dispositions are so welcome during this time. Appreciate the prompt, efficient care.

    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything very professional

    Reviewed on Jul 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    I appreciate the openness of the doctors and PAs and their willingness to answer as many questions as you can come up with.

    Reviewed on Jul 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everybody here really care, it's not just their job. Also, you guys are so nice and understanding and knowledgeable.

    Reviewed on Jul 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    My husband & I are very pleased with Everything we have seen & done at MDAnderson! ALL of their staff is so genuine & Very pleasant!!. That really means so much to anyone going through cancer treatment!! We feel extremely blessed to have been recommended by our daughter to go to the best Cancer Center in America????!! We have told everyone in our church & family about our experience at BMDA!! My husband & I just referred a friend that has breast cancer to call BMDA now!! She was So relieved! We sincerely thank you all for your excellent service so far?????? God Bless You All????????????????????

    Reviewed on Jul 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctors are extremely knowledgeable. True experts in their fields. They are caring compassionate professionals who actually listen to the patient.

    Reviewed on Jul 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Informative!! Answer all my questions.

    Reviewed on Jul 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything was so organized and such a welcoming atmosphere. I sat and watch as the girls at the front desk greeted patients on first name basics which was really nice.

    Reviewed on Jul 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Place is so beautiful Staff are aii courteous pleasant very thoughtful professional and knowledgeable ,Place is so and a breathtaking View

    Reviewed on Jul 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring people. Very Professional

    Reviewed on Jul 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    I'm extremely comfortable with Dr Pinto after my first visit. He explained the process of what the next steps that must occur before treatment starts.

    Reviewed on Jul 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Interpersonal and explained things in depth

    Reviewed on Jul 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Jul 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    It was my first visit with Dr Pinto. I was very impressed with his bedside manner, kindness, & his ability to make a patient at ease. I???m blessed that he is my new Oncologist. No more changes I hope. Thank you. It was also wonderful to see Nurse Toni. She is always professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and kind. A wonderful follow-up visit.

    Reviewed on Jul 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Pinto was such a Blessing to encounter after receiving a cancer diagnosis. He explained the results of a lab test, what it means, and how they plan to pursue the treatment of this issue. The team concept is reassuring and provides the patient with hope for the future. I look forward to doing all I can to assist the doctors in their approach to fight this cancer, and appreciate their effort. Thanks to Baptist MD Anderson Cancer Care, I no longer feel I am headed to a path that I am unable to control.

    Reviewed on Jul 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    The personnel and their inter-communication, scheduling.

    Reviewed on Jun 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    The professional, compassion and friendly people that we have encountered there

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    The people are all so polite and caring, they make you feel more like family or friend. I am very happy I chose Baptist MD Anderson for my health and treatment.

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Good parking availability, easy access to hospital, pleasant, staff, spacious common areas, clear & efficient written communication.

    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent service, always on time when I do have my appointment!

    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Pinto in his staff done everything ASAP on my husband and he was there is very thorough so I will recommend him any day I used to work at Baptist downtown and housekeeping for 8 years so I know what it's like to be cared for

    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was recently at MD Anderson for my first visit. I was very impressed with every person I met from the time I walked in until I left. Everybody was very compassionate and caring. It is a beautiful facility as well. I know several people who have received care at MD Anderson and had nothing but good things to say so that made my decision to go there much easier. I

    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Attention to patient and quality of Doctors/nursing

    Reviewed on Jun 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Physicians and staff concerned about your welfare.

    Reviewed on Jun 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Quietly professional, friendly and on time.

    Reviewed on Jun 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Jun 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Amy was amazing!

    Reviewed on Jun 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very Caring, open honest and helpful.

    Reviewed on Jun 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, friendly, caring and on tome

    Reviewed on Jun 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Comprehensive, team approach, availability???Donna Ott is a treasure!!! MDAnderson was recommended to me by nurse friend and I have recommended MDA to a fellow ???gym-rat??? who was dissatisfied with UF PROTON experience. Thanx to all !

    Reviewed on Jun 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great service. Caring nurses

    Reviewed on Jun 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    excellent staff and visit

    Reviewed on Jun 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is very nice and they take time to listen to you

    Reviewed on Jun 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent staff! Sandwiches are not so good (9th floor)

    Reviewed on Jun 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional atmosphere

    Reviewed on Jun 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very Professional & caring

    Reviewed on Jun 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Pinto and the nurses are so friendly and knowledgeable.

    Reviewed on Jun 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Care of all doctors and staff, although I have chose to continue treatment at another, I will not rule out continuing at MD Anderson

    Reviewed on Jun 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Treated like a person which meant a lot. Sega hospital in Brunswick your just a number and very inpearsable. Thanks for making me feel like a person.

    Reviewed on Jun 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is professional and caring. From the check in to the providers.

    Reviewed on May 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on May 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr.Pinto made me feel as though he cared about my well being. He took the time to explain and educate in regards to my health issue. I feel that Jacksonville M.D Anderson got lucky when Dr.Pinto joined them.

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    I liked everything.and they made me feel comfortable

    Reviewed on May 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was polite and helpful, took the time to answer your concerns and questions. Easy to get to location, very clean and a pleasant atmosphere. They waste no time on getting the team together to take care of you and get you back to living a healthy life. I am glade I chose Baptist MD Anderson.

    Reviewed on May 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very thorough

    Reviewed on May 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional friendly and on time

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Pinto is great! Very straightforward and patient, answering all my questions and taking the time to listen to my concerns.

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

View More Reviews View Less Reviews