photo of Eric Sauvageau, MD, Neurosurgeon

Eric Sauvageau, MD

Neurosurgeon

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (921)

Patient Reviews

All 921 reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    EVERYBODY IS SO NICE AND THEY EXPLAIN THE PROCEDURES.

    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 2

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Efficient

    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 3

    1 out of 5 stars

    sauvageau gave me a second stroke. whten i last saw him he downplayed the significance of my stroke and acted like it was not a big deal. very angering to me. think about it wouldn't you be angry.

    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Courteous and very professional

    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff is very knowledgeable and compassionate. They took the time to answer my questions and address my concerns.

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 6

    3 out of 5 stars

    The wait for your appointment is to long. I???d appreciate a doctor that really listened and showed more concerns.

    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff and doctors are friendly and personable. The facility is bright and clean!

    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Consimate professionalism coupled with an untypical display of personable consideration that I have found lacking in most of the previous encounters I've experienced in the medical se4vices environment. Additionally, there appears to be a deliberate cohesive coordination with the base hospital adminstration and auxillary se4vices that is "par excellence" and almost seamles. I have really appreciated what appears to be a genuine concern for my well being beyond just doing "my job" at every facet of my treatment from administrative details to my personal medical care and I sincerely appreciate those efforts.

    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    My doctor

    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    This one my first visit and everyone seem to be very helpful

    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor and staff were very knowledgeable and offered multiple suggestions for my symptoms.

    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    I can???t answer because I haven???t visited your place of business yet.

    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Punctual , caring and knowledgeable

    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and the staff is zwesome

    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Efficient and no waiting

    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Staff the Doctors.. feel very welcome when come to the office

    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Helpful staff.

    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional, and very easy to understand.

    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Sauvageau and nurses team. A blessing from the Lord. AMEN AND AMEN

    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always responsive, very patient,

    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly, informative,,work with you, and talk with you, not at you

    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional staff Courteous Knowledgeable staff Clean

    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fast

    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Savageau was fabulous. He is personable, instilled confidence and was professional and empathetic. Support staff were excellent.

    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    On time, get me in and out

    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    No craniotomy reccomended!

    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is professional, promoted, and courteous.

    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very personable service. Everyone is outstanding.

    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    all that is necessary, very courteous and helpful

    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was great.

    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very nice. Told the truth, instead of sugar coating. Gave his time to me and answered every question i had. I'll see them again 1 year from now.

    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Good follow up and doctors.

    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor and assistants were very nice.

    Reviewed on Dec 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Sauvageau and his skilled associates.

    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Prompt attention to telephone inquiries. Telehealth visits and a very caring and compassionate surgeon who cares for me and my health. Working hard with my health insurance to obtain out-of-network authorization.

    Reviewed on Dec 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring, efficient staff.

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Eric Sauvageau and registered nurse Christine, as well as the entire staff, are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, kind and compassionate. You will not be disappointed with this Neurosurgery medical team.

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    My surgeon & his NP and everyone in the office Took time to explain everything

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Two up and four down!

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent doctor ! Very personable and thorough

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly, professional, timely appointments that aren???t overbooked!

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    It???s hard to express how grateful I am to this team. Dr. Sauvageau who is a new doctor for me, has already gone over and above to help me on this health journey. I am so deeply grateful to him, Dr. Vu and the whole team for all of their care over me. Thank you all so much! God bless you!

    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor and nurse were very professional and told me everything I needed to know.

    Reviewed on Dec 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 44

    3 out of 5 stars

    2nd time in a row waited 2 hours to be seen for a visit that could have been a 2 minute phone call instead of a 4-1/2 hour ordeal for me between very long drive, finding parking in P2 on the roof, walk through entire hospital and then almost 2 hour office wait time for a short 2 minute discussion of MRI results...total 4-1/2 hours....twice...first time sent home after 2 hours and was called 2 days later.

    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff very accommodating. Suggestion: Make sure staff at Downtown location knows what suite number at Bapt So. I called to find out and person at Dr. Sauvageau's office did not know the bldg. or suite!

    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    dr. looked at mri in advance to make decision for app???t. timing. doctor and assistant very good at their jobs. like the flexibility in multiple locations

    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 47

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Other than a long wait to see the doctor, everyone was very professional. We liked the doctor and PA. We are very happy to be with your group.

    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, listen.

    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Good explanations of what wil happen

    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 50

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Friendly and Professionality. I felt important and heard.

    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything was professional and timely.

    Reviewed on Dec 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was courteous and helpful.

    Reviewed on Dec 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Sauvageau was very personable and reassuring. He took the time with me and was just an upfront guy!

    Reviewed on Dec 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is polite and professional. I love Dr. Sauvageau

    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Courteous, efficient, medical expertise, excellent communication skills

    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fast

    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional and courteous staff. Dr. Sauvageau explained the operation on my procedure where I could understand it. I felt very comfortable with scheduling my surgery.

    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Prompt service

    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly staff and outstanding doctors!

    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    very professional.

    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Your services addressed my issues and concerns.

    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable. Dr. Sauvageau and his staff were great. My medical issue was explained in layman???s terms. He answered all my questions and explained how we proceed. It put me at ease discussing my medical issue with someone with his level of experience and knowledge.

    Reviewed on Dec 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff was very kind and informative, seemed truly interested in your wellbeing. They took time listening to any concerns and answered the questions I had

    Reviewed on Dec 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    We love Dr. Sauvageau and Anthony. They are very caring!

    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very nice and I feel like they really wanted to get to the bottom of my problem

    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Knowledge of doctors!

    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr E Sauvageau is wonderful to me and takes time to explain my situation. Waiting time was minimal and Melanie was great!

    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff Very Professional & Organized. The Dr Explains Plan Of Care With Patient. The Staff is Very Friendly.

    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very competent and friendly physician and staff!!!

    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Sauvageau is wonderful, he explains everything in a manner that you can understand. Every staff member that I have met has been extremely polite, kind and informative. The reception area looks over the River, everywhere is very clean.

    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    I have always had a pleasant experience when I come there. I also love Dr Savageu. The staff is always nice and helpful. I have nothing but praises about this practice.

    Reviewed on Nov 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    On time, make sure I understand my condition and how to treat it.

    Reviewed on Nov 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is very friendly, prompt and knowledgeable.

    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Easy, timely & great physician!

    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very thorough with my condition updates and intuitive with my concerns and questions.

    Reviewed on Nov 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor and his staff are amazing and knowledgeable!!

    Reviewed on Nov 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Saughau, is very knowledgeable, professional and obligated to the best interest of my husband's well being. The staff is very accommodating and considerate.

    Reviewed on Nov 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nice doctor

    Reviewed on Nov 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Our experience has been very positive. The staff is courteous, knowledgeable, thorough, helpful, and kind. The building is beautiful and clean. The parking is convenient and free.

    Reviewed on Nov 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    I liked that the Dr was very clear about my condition and went over everything with me. The staff was very friendly.

    Reviewed on Nov 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Sauvageau is caring and explains thoroughly.

    Reviewed on Nov 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Service and caring from Dr. Savagnau and Ken Ryan

    Reviewed on Nov 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Sauvenjeau

    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Outstanding Professionals

    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 85

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    We arrived at 215pm , as requested for the 245 appt ..full waiting room. No magazines no TV. Finally called back at 330pm ..put in room..nurse practitioner showed up about 15 minutes later. He was with us aboit 10 minutes...left the room..Dr came in brief report on test rsults..then said he wanted another test to be done at downtown location. Dr said his staff would make those arrangements and would be in touch. We realize Drs have things come up...when that happens someone should inform Those waiting to give a choice to stay or rebook. Should be magazine or something To make those long waits not seem so long. And so frustrating. We are grateful For our brief dr time and totally trust and are satisfied with the doctor .

    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nice staff and great communication. Building is easy to access. Very happy with doctor and assistants.

    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great Doctor

    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Sauvageau and the entire staff (special call out to Melanie and Marci) are amazing. My mom has been a patient since 2016 when she had an ischemic stroke. They have treated her with such kindness and been available for questions from us during some challenging times. We greatly appreciate their care!!

    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fast, efficient and friendly

    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Easy access thru the portal for communication and appointments

    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly and helpful

    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Savaugeau is an excellent surgeon & ordered the MRI I needed so he found the tumor no one else was able to. His office staff & nurses are very professional yet friendly & caring. Thank you all.

    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Effective. Good people. You listen

    Reviewed on Nov 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    punctual and professional

    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Was done by phone

    Reviewed on Nov 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Concerned people. Very good at their jobs. Quickly get back in touch when I called.

    Reviewed on Nov 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very good experience. Thank you.

    Reviewed on Nov 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Promptness of keeping appointments. Honesty of Dr. Lucey

    Reviewed on Oct 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am visually impaired and cannot fill this out by myself. Love Dr. Savagou ??????

    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone there is awesome!!

    Reviewed on Oct 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    every person you come in contact with is extremely caring. I love DRs. Cavelieri and Sauvageau they both took extremely good care of be , before , during and now after my surgery. Also Dr. Sauvageau's nurse Chrissy is amazing, she has been so understanding and always gets back to me in a timely manner. I cannot say enough good things about all of them.

    Reviewed on Oct 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional knowledgeable answers all my questions.OUTSTANDING

    Reviewed on Oct 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    EVERYTHING!!! COULD not be happier > My Doctor whom is Dr. Eric Sauvageau is amazing and actually saved my life by insisting that I stay at the hospital so he could do surgery the next day. This was one year ago August, had a second surgery Sept this year 2023 and he did it again, he saved it again. All the staff at Lyerly Neurosurgery at top Notch.

    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Easy and convenient

    Reviewed on Oct 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, thorough and very smart!

    Reviewed on Oct 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone I encountered from the reception desk to the doctor were very friendly and professional!

    Reviewed on Oct 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and polite. I have all the confidence in the staff and Doctors

    Reviewed on Oct 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Sauvageau is excellent in communication.He speaks to me as a person not just a patient.

    Reviewed on Oct 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are the best.

    Reviewed on Oct 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 111

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Supplies were minimal. Environment felt cold compared to downtown location.

    Reviewed on Oct 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    The personal care and concern expressed by every member of the care team was just incredible.

    Reviewed on Oct 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    I have complete trust in all of you.

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent staff and medical professionals.

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 115

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    easy to get to, parking nearby, Dr. on time. We liked him very much.

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff and the Dr. from Canada were very friendly

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor and staff, they all were excellent

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is always pleasant and helpful. I saw Dr. Sauvageau and I just want to say he is a great doctor. He is always willing to listen and shows true concern about your health.

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Sauvageau os a Great doctor that explained everything to me about my Aneurysm in my Brain. Surgery is in coming up and I feel very comfortable with my doctor . Thank you

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Savageau and his nurse are so patient oriented and friendly pleasant

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Took a lot of time to talk with me.

    Reviewed on Oct 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very helpful and show concern to the patient they are working with at that time.

    Reviewed on Oct 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone's very professional and affable.

    Reviewed on Oct 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    We love, love, love everyone there! Everyone takes time to answer all your questions and make sure you understand what is happening. Been a patient since 2008

    Reviewed on Oct 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Did not like the access in trying to find where to go and parking etc, but loved my doctor.

    Reviewed on Oct 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly professional attitude

    Reviewed on Oct 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professionalism!

    Reviewed on Oct 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    The time Dr. Savageal take with his patient answers all the questions and explains everything. He is a great doctor.

    Reviewed on Oct 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Service is quick

    Reviewed on Oct 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Sauvageau is always very kind and thorough in explaining my health and the plan of care. All staff at Lyerly are very helpful

    Reviewed on Oct 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Availability of appointments. Promptness of abiding to appointment times.

    Reviewed on Sep 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    They saved my life!

    Reviewed on Sep 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    I appreciated the patience of the doctor and the nurse practitioner. They were thorough with their explanations and didn???t mind my numerous inquiries. I would highly recommend the practice without reservations.

    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Eric Sauvageau is extremely helpful and trustworthy. He takes the time to listen and he ensures to address all concerns. The entire staff is very friendly and supportive. They ensure to reply to messages.

    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    The attention to detail and clear communication. The human connection and excellent patient care.

    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Awesome support staff and practitioners

    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    The explanation of procedures is thorough and any questions are answered to my understanding. The personnel from check in to check out are friendly and professional

    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great staff , very professional and caring.

    Reviewed on Sep 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Minimal wait time. Friendly staff. Doctor Sauvageau takes time with patient and thoroughly explains everything.

    Reviewed on Sep 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personnel very helpful, doctors very knowledgeable.

    Reviewed on Sep 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 141

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Efficient, easy to talk with, very knowledgeable. In and out of office quickly!

    Reviewed on Sep 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 142

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Timely contact Rushing conversation Inconsistent communication ( we have weekly meetings & will inquire about diagnosis) I asked to keep me posted but was advised not sure when we will meet but give me 3-4 weeks) Delivery of image status- at the onset of the call , I was asked has anyone told you that you had a legion? Oh don???t be alarmed.

    Reviewed on Sep 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Good doctors @ nurses

    Reviewed on Sep 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very personable, professional, highly skilled

    Reviewed on Sep 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything went well, prompt, friendly

    Reviewed on Sep 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    EXCELLENT DR ERIC SAUVAGEAU ALL THE DRS GREAT STAF

    Reviewed on Sep 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and polite. Explained everything clearly

    Reviewed on Sep 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Extremely Professional and Courteous. Every individual I met was polite and seemed genuinely concerned about me. The Dr took the time to explain in detail, each issue. Thank you.

    Reviewed on Sep 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 149

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    very through

    Reviewed on Sep 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    U follow up

    Reviewed on Aug 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personal attention

    Reviewed on Aug 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very proactive approach to patient care - strong, ongoing communication.

    Reviewed on Aug 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Probably saved my life.

    Reviewed on Aug 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very friendly and efficient and caring

    Reviewed on Aug 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Promptness. I was not kept waiting.

    Reviewed on Aug 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great staff. Very knowledgeable. The staff puts the patient first.

    Reviewed on Aug 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Clean, quick, easy access for questions and updated technology and technology.

    Reviewed on Aug 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personable staff great Dr the best as far as I???m concerned.

    Reviewed on Aug 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff and doctor actually listened to me and my concerns.

    Reviewed on Aug 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Sauvageau and the staff are the very best

    Reviewed on Aug 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Phenomenal Medical Stan and professionals

    Reviewed on Aug 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are so nice to me and make me feel so comfortable dr. S. Is wonderful

    Reviewed on Aug 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional. Friendly staff.

    Reviewed on Aug 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Appointment on time without delays. Staff courteous and professional and very competent.

    Reviewed on Aug 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Front desk was courteous. Felt seen and heard by everyone who I spoke with. Appointment was made in a timely manner from reception of referral. Overall good experience.

    Reviewed on Aug 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    The experience, knowledge and care of entire staff.

    Reviewed on Aug 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    The great job you did on my surgery.

    Reviewed on Aug 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    My doctor, Dr. Savegeau, is great. Everyone there was friendly and nice. The office was very clean too.

    Reviewed on Aug 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    The care I have received has been exceptional. Lyerly Neurosurgery including Dr. Sauvageau and his staff are remarkable. I have never met a more professional, capable, and caring group of medical professionals.

    Reviewed on Aug 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was very impressed with my experience. Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions.

    Reviewed on Aug 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff is very professional and pleasant. Neurosurgeon is very thorough.

    Reviewed on Aug 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff is professional and knowledgeable. Doctors and other team members treat you like a patient instead of just a number. Important summaries and details are often given to me as Action Plan which is very helpful.

    Reviewed on Aug 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Sauvageau is very detailed and makes me feel at ease. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of his services.

    Reviewed on Aug 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor bedside Manner is excellent!!

    Reviewed on Aug 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Sauvageau was very caring and very informative. Anthony was great collecting information and making sure all our questions were answered.

    Reviewed on Aug 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Accuracy, Speed of service, Response and Professionalism. Awesome, Technical group and awesome people. Appreciate the Support!!!

    Reviewed on Aug 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone with whom I communicated was friendly, respectful, knowledgable, empathetic, sympathetic, and efficient. I was very grateful to Dr. Sauvageau for having a tele-doc appointment with me. Given that I had contacted him for an opinion on a CT Scan, communicating over video was totally appropriate.

    Reviewed on Aug 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Human relationship Respect Attention to the details Care for the patient The clarity in the explanations Provides patient safety The quality and competence are indescribable.

    Reviewed on Aug 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Sauvageau was very knowledgeable and very good at explaining my conditon and options. His assistant Anthony was also excellent in communicating.

    Reviewed on Aug 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone I've delt with has always been courteous, efficient, and very helpful..

    Reviewed on Aug 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor Sauvageau does not rush me explains everything clearly,answers all my questions. Never a long wait to see doc and staff is very helpful.

    Reviewed on Aug 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Sauvageau and his staff are extremely professional and caring about their patients. He is an outstanding doctor.

    Reviewed on Jul 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    The quality of service

    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great doctors and caring staff!

    Reviewed on Jul 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly staff. Appointment on time.

    Reviewed on Jul 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    I like everything about it so far. The doctor, nurses, staff and especially how quickly I am seen at appointments.

    Reviewed on Jul 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Virtual visit

    Reviewed on Jul 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    The building and the surroundings. The friendliness of the people.

    Reviewed on Jul 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything???great doctors & nurses.

    Reviewed on Jul 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor and staff very knowledgeable and friendly! Office super clean.

    Reviewed on Jul 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff was very helpful and kind.

    Reviewed on Jul 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Sauvageau called me and explained that he had reviewed my film prior to my appointment day and there was no change from the previous two years. If I wanted to come I could certainly do so, but if I was comfortable with that report we would schedule a two year follow up. Of course if I have any concerns in the meantime I should call. I was satisfied with the information he gave me. I had already read the results on the portal. I really appreciated his call as it saved me a trip from St. Augustine into Jacksonville. I think many doctors would not have been that considerate. I really appreciated it.

    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff

    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    The whole staff is efficient and cordial. The facilities are very nice.

    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff, location, physician, made me feel very comfortable.

    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 196

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    The staff seen by me were very good and detailed when I asked any questions. Dr. Eric was very thorough in going over the results of the medical issue I was being checked for and made me feel better. He is one of the best doctors I have ever gone to and will keep up with future appointments.

    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Speaking with the doctor, personal contact

    Reviewed on Jul 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent staff & surgeon's

    Reviewed on Jul 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very pleasant and Dr. Sauvageau was very thorough in explaining the causes and options for my condition.

    Reviewed on Jul 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    It is very easy to contact the office and the staff is very cooperative in meeting the patient's needs.

    Reviewed on Jul 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    It is a very clean, courteous, professional practice. They help you feel as you are definitely involved in making decisions for your plan.

    Reviewed on Jul 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    The best doctors and everything is so clean they take the time to explain what is the best thing to do to take care of your problem and thank you to Dr SauvaGeau to take the time and care about is patiens.again thank you

    Reviewed on Jul 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Eric Sauvageau is knowledgeable, compassionate and experienced. His office is run efficiently.

    Reviewed on Jul 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional but personal. Doctors broke things down so that I could understand medical language. Brain injury was/is scary but I felt like I was getting great care.

    Reviewed on Jul 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    I like the fact that your staff is amazing and very knowledgeable and care about each patient.

    Reviewed on Jul 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Doctors were professional , prepared and knowledgeable about my case and treatment. I felt very reassured and positive after meeting and discussing my case with them. I am very grateful and fortunate to receive the extraordinary level of care from these Doctors and this organization..

    Reviewed on Jul 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Seemed interested and caring. Gave concise and felt conficdent when we left And will wait for followup instructions

    Reviewed on Jul 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent highly skilled first class doctors (Dr. Saugvageau). Knowledgeable and effective, and still personable. Very considerate of patient comfort. Follow-up to achieve ongoing best results. Accessible, good communicators. Doctor???s assistant very helpful. I can???t say enough good about Lyerly! I???m so glad they were the ones who treated me.

    Reviewed on Jul 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am very pleased to have E Sauvageau, MD as my physician. The receptionist staff was very helpful. Thank you to all.

    Reviewed on Jul 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very friendly and nice. Patient and easy to talk to.

    Reviewed on Jun 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent friendly compassionate treatment

    Reviewed on Jun 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Sauvageau listened and explained my condition. I was happy with his recommendation for monitoring my condition.

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Courteous professional and caring

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Savageau and staff are wonderful They are caring and sensitive. They take their time with patients and obviously treat each patient the way each of them would want to be treated themselves. The neurosurgical expertise of Dr. Savageau is both apparent and comforting He is clearly at the top of his game. I have never felt rushed. He takes his time and is very thorough, including his explanations and review of risks and benefits.

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    The competency of the physician, Dr. Savegeu. Th staff was courteous and helpful.

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very friendly staff & easy to find.

    Reviewed on Jun 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    I really liked the nurse practioner at my first visit and how thorough Dr Sauvegeau was explaining my aneurism and putting me at ease. I will definitely recommend your practice!

    Reviewed on Jun 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 218

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Wait times to schedule appointments are too far out

    Reviewed on Jun 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Services Are Very Quick

    Reviewed on Jun 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and thorough! Love Dr Savageau!!

    Reviewed on Jun 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Awesome service awesome staff would highly recommend

    Reviewed on Jun 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    I could not ask for more when I come to the offices. A patient since 2005

    Reviewed on Jun 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and down to earth people... That actually like there jobs.. it's refreshing.

    Reviewed on Jun 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 224

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    I trust my Neurosurgeon

    Reviewed on Jun 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    intelligent ,compassionate,

    Reviewed on Jun 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Efficiency. Friendly promptly

    Reviewed on Jun 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Courteous, well informed staff. Promptness of service. Good follow up. Professionalism.

    Reviewed on Jun 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are kind and professional for one and return your calls as promised.

    Reviewed on Jun 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great place

    Reviewed on Jun 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Sauvageau's explanation of trigeminal neuralgia and treatments was excellent and caring. Treatment options explained began with an option to surgery followed by options should surgery become necessary . Initial consultation was excellent and provided a sense of calm to what I was experiencing.

    Reviewed on Jun 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very Professional staff

    Reviewed on Jun 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    The medical staff is great. The nurse practitioner was very thorough with explaining what is involved with the neuro exam. The doctor was great! He explained what services were available for my medical problem and which one would be the best for me. It made me more comfortable for going forward with my choice. He is one of the best doctors I have seen, and Baptist Medical Center is very fortunate to have a doctor of his caliber. Thank you for the opportunity to express my opinions.

    Reviewed on Jun 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent doctor and staff.

    Reviewed on Jun 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 234

    3 out of 5 stars

    The receptionist was calling people in based on their arrival and not appointment time. Why have appointments if that???s what happens. The waiting area is extremely depressing. Nothing on walls or floor except chairs. There needs to be some warmth. If I had a serious head injury I would want more comfort to my surroundings.

    Reviewed on Jun 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Jun 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor was straight forward Good information

    Reviewed on Jun 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly attentive service

    Reviewed on Jun 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff and doctor were very professional and helpful.

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    VERY TIMELY & HELPFUL WHEN QUESTIONS ARE ASKED.

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional!

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 241

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Friendly and professional

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Understanding quick to get info

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very kind and business like

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very nice staff and we ate downstairs in the cafeteria and it was great

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    On time! Short and factual visit.

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am always impressed with the competence and efficiency with which they manage my appointments and office visits.

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Easy to access

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every one was very nice & helpful

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Courteous, professional staff and doctors. Eric is the BEST!

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly staff

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctors and staff

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    The caring doctor and staff.

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    It was good Dr.Sauvageau saved my wife.

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was friendly, and appt was on time. Dr was very kind and was able to explain the information in a way that made it very easy to understand and follow.

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 255

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Skilled and caring neurosurgeons and support staff.

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    They always come straight to the point

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 257

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Honesty, knowledgeable, does not beat around the bush. Would return for more absurd professional assistance and judgment on caring for my NEEDS.

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    The nursing staff was great! The doctor answered all of my questions.

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    I liked the friendliness of the check in process. The staff were all very professional and also friendly and easy to talk with. It was calming environment and left me feeling cared about as a patient.

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff was professional and courteous throughout. Even sang me ???happy birthday???!

    Reviewed on May 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 261

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Professional and courteous. Takes time to listen to me.

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 262

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    No issues, no problems. I answered 8 to your query because I hope to never have to recommend any neurosurgery to any of my friends.

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff and doctor were amazing and made me feel very comfortable!

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 264

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Very thorough. They explain things so non medical people can understand them.

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thorough a thoughtful explanation of what my surgery would entail. Friendly but professional.

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 266

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Great job

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor answered all my questions and reassured me about my medical issue.

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Experts in Neuro care.

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Front desk to the Nurse through to the Doctors were very thorough and explained in my terms.

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    The personal consultations, knowledgable staff, and professional and polite way the team has treated me. My experience has been remarkable.

    Reviewed on May 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly, courteous and explained everything.

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Sauvageau in neurosurgery was so knowledgeable and personable. Friendly people at every stop. Excellent behind the scene staff in obtaining previous records from other facilities and preparing me for my first visit.

    Reviewed on Apr 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was friendly and took the time to explain my situation in a way I could understand.

    Reviewed on Apr 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Savageau is a superior Doctor, as well as human being. He truly has a kind heart and is very easy to talk to.

    Reviewed on Apr 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 275

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Our wait time was over an hour. While I understand this can happen my husband, the patient, tried to walk out a couple times.

    Reviewed on Apr 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great staff!

    Reviewed on Apr 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctors and staff are very knowledgeable and explain all available procedures.

    Reviewed on Apr 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    They take time to explain your condition in a way you can understand

    Reviewed on Apr 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    I loved Dr. Sauvageau!! He was very helpful with all of my information. My wait was pretty long but it was definitely worth the wait but still pretty long. Polite staffing and my nurse and doctor really explained my diagnosis to me to the fullest. I understood it all.

    Reviewed on Apr 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are the most professional, comma kind, on top of everything, carrying, thorough, an amazing team. Dr. Savagou cares for both my husband and I, recently operated on my husband with flawlessly. We are truly grateful. The van Zuilen family.

    Reviewed on Apr 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional , answered all my questions and the follow up to schedule surgery was informative and pleasant .

    Reviewed on Apr 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Answers questions the patient has. The dr isn???t in a big hurry to leave

    Reviewed on Apr 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Satisfaction

    Reviewed on Apr 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 284

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    We were told that we would get the notes from my last appointment with the surgeon on 4-5-23 from myBaptistChart, and after checking several times they never appeared

    Reviewed on Apr 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love Dr Savageau and his staff. .

    Reviewed on Apr 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    The MRI and its interpretation were interesting, but the personal interpretation by Dr, Savageau was brilliant, and put us at ease.

    Reviewed on Apr 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Staff is great. They???re very professional, kind and so helpful. Melanie is especially friendly and has gone the extra mile to help me. Dr Sauvageau has taken time to explain things and answer questions. He genuinely cares about his patients. I have already referred several people to this practice. I would highly recommend.

    Reviewed on Apr 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 288

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Apr 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Sauvageau was very thorough explaining various options to treat my condition. He answered all my questions and I did not feel rushed. Anthony, physicians assistant, was also very helpful.

    Reviewed on Apr 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly and professional

    Reviewed on Apr 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional and considerate.

    Reviewed on Apr 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent service

    Reviewed on Apr 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    I felt like Dr. Sauvageau was honest and knowledgeable. He is not quick to do surgery. I really liked him.

    Reviewed on Apr 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very responsive and concerned about patient's welfare. Dr. Sauvageau's staff is very thorough in scheduling of appointments and tests.

    Reviewed on Apr 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 295

    3 out of 5 stars

    My wife is hurting bad y???all say you can not do anything to help I don???t believe that. Y???all are very good at what you do Why

    Reviewed on Apr 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff are always kind and considerate. Dr. Sauvageau always takes the time to explain to me about my care plan/ health concerns in simple terms, and I feel included in the process. Thank you!

    Reviewed on Apr 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. S ( sorry don???t want to butcher the spelling) was very knowledgeable and really calmed the anxiety I was having and put my mind at ease with having an aneurysm.

    Reviewed on Apr 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was given an appointment in a reasonable length of time. Everyone I met there was kind and courteous. My doctor made me feel very comfortable and explained my situation in a way I could understand and I left there feeling very relieved.

    Reviewed on Apr 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Sauvageau was incredible. He was not only kind and had a great bedside manner, but he was very knowledgeable and able to explain things in a way that made sense. He wanted to be sure he had all the information he could before deciding to proceed with a surgical intervention, which means the world to me.

    Reviewed on Apr 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    LOVE LYERLY!

    Reviewed on Apr 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly and honest response to our concerns.

    Reviewed on Apr 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    I very much appreciated Dr. Sauvageau's straight forward conversation concerning the two issues identified on the MRI. His tone was caring but practical and in layman's terms.

    Reviewed on Apr 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    have complete faith in Dr. Sauvageau and staff.

    Reviewed on Mar 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 304

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is cordial and professional It is a pleasure to walk into your offices

    Reviewed on Mar 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 305

    3 out of 5 stars

    1 hr 35 min wait for the doctor to come in and spend 2 min with me

    Reviewed on Mar 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff is very friendly knowledgeable and cares about their patients. The Doctor gave me the best care anyone could ask for.

    Reviewed on Mar 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 307

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Both physician and support staff were skilled as well as personable. At a very stressful and worrysome time, I received reassurance and calm. Upon my diagnosis, Dr. Sauvageau thoroughly explained my options and answered questions. He was very relaxed and present,, different from many providers. I recommend this practice very, very highly.

    Reviewed on Mar 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    I like everything! When you are in their office, full attention is given to you the patient! Everything is explained and if you don't understand, they explain again. Everyone is very pleasant and appointments are on-time!

    Reviewed on Mar 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Efficient,friendly, just great.

    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 310

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Have the nurse slow down he asked so fast it appeared to be a race

    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personal touch felt listened to

    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    I like everything about them Great staff Friendly so helpful return calls Doctors are fabulous and tell you the truth On what???s going on in my health world

    Reviewed on Mar 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 313

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Be on time

    Reviewed on Mar 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional and caring

    Reviewed on Mar 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very nice and personable staff and doctor. Doctor seemed very competent and knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable.

    Reviewed on Mar 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly people, and great doctors

    Reviewed on Mar 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff was extremely friendly, helpful and professional.

    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    I have been to 4 Cancer Centers in Jacksonville. All different family members. My neurosurgeon was here and I did not want to go where I had memories.I went to this hospital and thought the facility , people and technology were outstanding, My only regret is that I did not bring my husband here.My luck is that I am here.

    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    I appreciate the bedside manner of Dr. Saveugeau. He takes the time needed to talk with you and answer questions. I also appreciate being seen within a reasonable time of appointment. Never waited long unlike some drs who schedule 6 people for the same time appt. And wait hours. Very pleasant environment!

    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctors

    Reviewed on Mar 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 321

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    I was very pleased.

    Reviewed on Mar 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Especially appreciate Dr. Savageau???s knowledge and expertise. I???m in good hands.

    Reviewed on Mar 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very friendly compassionate and well educated. I had gone to 4 neurologist before I finally found one that knew exactly what was wrong with me. All the other ones wanted to send me for physical therapy. Tried that and done that and had absolutely no results and my problem was getting worse!!!!!!!!

    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 324

    3 out of 5 stars

    No issues. Not going to rate a practice based on one visit.

    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 325

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    promptness and friendliness. Sure better than driving downtown!

    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    great doctor. Nice staff.

    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 327

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Better communication with patients.

    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor Eric Sauvageau seems to be a very cordial fellow and ready with a plan.Doctor Sauvageau's team are equally nice and friendly,very professional and helpful with my questions and instructions. I am Happy to see that Doctor Sauvageau is a young man whom I hope will still be around "IF" this tumor that I have needs to removed a third OR Fourth time in 25 years from now...However,the ladies at the reception desk are a bit lackadaisical from what I observed sitting there for quite a while to be called(I was very early for my appointment)...After I had checked in and had a seat,I started to wonder "IF" maybe I was supposed to bring a copy of my MRI and Report during this visit. I got up to ask one of the two receptionist this question and just stood there in front of the desk where they were sitting,thinking that they were busy at the moment...Not once looking up at me for 10 minutes.It wasn't until another lady,(a third one)came in from the back and saw me standing there and asked if she could help me with something....Then two days later I brought in MRI pictures from 25 years ago(as requested and Reports).I explained what this is in this bag there at the front desk and that this bag is pretty heavy...I was told to just leave the bag there on the desk and someone would deal with it...I found this was concerning...Over all once in the back ALL was good...Great view out in the lobby!!

    Reviewed on Mar 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful experience from start to finish! Very confident I???m in the best place possible with the best doctors

    Reviewed on Mar 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are very compassionate and extremely competent . I would recommend them to anyone. They saved my life!

    Reviewed on Mar 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 331

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    The doctor was in the exam room with me before my appt time. He explained my condition to me thoroughly. It was great news. He showed me the issue on both my MRI and CT via his phone, and explained what it all meant. I was out of the office before my actual appt time.

    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    My physician Dr. S was very caring and compassionate. And his PA Karin(not the right spelling) was also wonderful. I would recommend this physician and practice to anyone looking for a physician recommendation.

    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. is quite knowledgeable...staff very helpful

    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great staff! Dr. Sauvageau explained everything throughly in a way I could understand.

    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent professional staff ! Communication with nurses very good. Efficient. I am thankful for the care given at Lyerly!

    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Savageaux -- Great doctor

    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Easy to make appointment. Nice staff. Great doctor and nurses. Clear explanations and answering questions.

    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love Dr Sauvageau!! Great bedside manner. Really cares. Fixed my aneurysm!!

    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 340

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Able to get appointment and not have to go downtown

    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Short wait time. Nice staff. The doctor explained everything, did not rush through visit, and had no problem answering my list of questions.

    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff, doctors attention to detail!

    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 343

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    The doctors are terrific!

    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    while very delayed, the doctor was very good.

    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Your service is always excellent.

    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 346

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Time to wait

    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff is great well trained very considerate of patients . The dr and asst are the best

    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Sauvignon is very knowledgeable and his assistant Melanie is very efficient

    Reviewed on Jul 22, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 349

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    I'm confident in the care provided by Lyerly. The neurosurgeons are experienced and highly skilled. My surgeons medical assistant Melanie is amazingly helpful. Was disappointed that I waited over an hour and a half at my last appt. Missed an important meeting at work otherwise thbs UP,!!

    Reviewed on Jul 22, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is so nice. My Dr. explains what is happening with my tumor and what should be done to follow it's possible growth.

    Reviewed on Jul 16, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    flexibility

    Reviewed on Jul 16, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Sauvageau and your staff

    Reviewed on Jul 16, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Sauvageau and his entire staff are very kind and concerned about the patients. I would highly recommend them.

    Reviewed on Jul 16, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Eric is a wonderful, compassionate doctor. He has done amazing things for my sister over the past two years. He has gone well above and beyond his duties to give her a chance at a better life after a traumatic brain issue, including his general care, repairing her shunt, and getting her placed into Brooks Rehab. These steps literally saved her life. There is no possible way I can thank him, and the entire practice, enough.

    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very nice and comfortable

    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, very satisfied with my Doctor.

    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    The entire process was smooth.

    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    I appreciate the compassionate service that I received. I felt valued and they took the time to listen to my concerns.

    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great staff

    Reviewed on Jul 14, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Knowledgeable, compassionate staff.

    Reviewed on Jul 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Cavaliere and Olson were AMAZING!! They were patient, kind. Caring and never rushed me. They listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions in language I could understand. They were honest and sincere in recommendations and treatments. Also, the nurses and navigators were sweet, understanding, and helpful. Love this place and love the health care providers 100%

    Reviewed on Jul 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    In the midst of dealing with a brain tumor, everyone was extremely kind and helpful

    Reviewed on Jul 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent facility, excellent medical team. The BEST!

    Reviewed on Jul 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Doctor explains diagnosis and options clearly

    Reviewed on Jul 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. They listen to my concerns.

    Reviewed on Jul 08, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and friendly staff

    Reviewed on Jul 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly, supportive staff, knowledgeable and professional physicians.

    Reviewed on Jul 04, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Extremely impressed with Dr. Sauvageau's bedside manner. Having been through this surgery once already I really appreciated his time spent comparing MRIs and explaining the details to me. I feel more at ease in anticipating the upcoming day of surgery.

    Reviewed on Jul 04, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 369

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Your staff does a very professional job.

    Reviewed on Jul 02, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent Care, complete explanation

    Reviewed on Jul 02, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor was kind and thorough. Wait was extremely long 2:30 appointment arriving early and was seen at 3:50. Downstairs directory in both buildings need to updated.

    Reviewed on Jul 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always courteous and responsive.

    Reviewed on Jul 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional.Lo

    Reviewed on Jul 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 374

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Convenient to get to. Staff is very pleasant. Wish they were there more often

    Reviewed on Jul 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr S had a wonderful bedside manner, talked to us for well over an hour...He was fantastic

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great client service

    Reviewed on Jun 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything was great everyone acted very fast taking care of my son you guys rock

    Reviewed on Jun 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 378

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is very nice and and helpful!

    Reviewed on Jun 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff

    Reviewed on Jun 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    All staff were pleasant.Doctor was very thorough, informative and caring.

    Reviewed on Jun 14, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything was explained thoroughly.The staff was caring. The physicians were the best anyone could ever have.

    Reviewed on Jun 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Doctors and Staff truly care about their patients. To them you are not just a number. Most importantly, they know their stuff!

    Reviewed on Jun 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very kind and the doctor was wonderful. They were very communicative after the procedure.

    Reviewed on Jun 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring staff and my doctor is excellent. Very personable.

    Reviewed on Jun 05, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone were so great during my short stay

    Reviewed on Jun 04, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 386

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    very informative, answered all my questions promptly and in full.

    Reviewed on Jun 04, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    you have the best Doctors in this business in this city,

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very helpful.

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything and everyone is fantastic. Especially, Dr. Eric S., I couldn't ask for a better team.

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great communication

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    I really like the doctor.he actually makes phone calls to discuss your problem.

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Office visits are pretty much on time

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 393

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Wait time was a bit long, but otherwise my experience was excellent

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always friendly, always willing to help, l like Dr Sauvageau

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional, accommodating and knowledgeable.

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 396

    3 out of 5 stars

    I felt like my situation was not really important... Some minute diagnosis turn out to be major & I feel like doctors should go the extra mile no matter what. Now I just have to wait until the situation gets worse in order for the doctor to be concerned, and by then it'll be too late in my opinion.

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is helpful and professional.

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional and caring.

    Reviewed on May 22, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    COMPASIzONl

    Reviewed on May 21, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 400

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Respectful, knowledgeable, willing to inform me about the proposed surgery in lay terms, complete with props.

    Reviewed on May 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, on time, didn???t rush me and answered all my uestions.

    Reviewed on May 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 402

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Very conservative practices when dealing with potential aneurysm. Very appropriate.

    Reviewed on May 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    everyone was friendly and they were very prompt

    Reviewed on May 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Sauvageau and his staff are the best. Dr. Listens and explains everything.

    Reviewed on May 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    I've been only once and they were polite, didn't have to wait, and got results fast

    Reviewed on May 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    The medical staff was professional, friendly, took the time to listen to my concerns and problems, and provided medical advice that I was able to easily understand.

    Reviewed on May 16, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    We like everything besides the nurses who take care of the patients after they are moved to their room. Other than that the service, doctors, and the nurses who took care of her before surgery were amazing.

    Reviewed on May 14, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Testing was done on a timely basis and the results were reported directly from the doctors.

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and informative with a double dose of empathy.

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Quick service, treating me with politeness.

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very friendly and professional!

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great Care For Their Patient and First Class Quality Service.

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent service and very caring! Knowledgeable!!!

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Perfect

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff answered my questions over the phone, and showed great care for my well being. I recently had a stroke, and taking every precaution to keep me healthy Dr. Sauvgeau took the extra precaution to have me come to his office to be absolutely sure that I am recovering as I should be. I appreciate the attitude of caring so very much.

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nice. Fast

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    The personnel and especially Dr. Eric Sauvageau are world class in all aspects of medical care.

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr S was extremely patient with us explaining the procedure and he made us feel comfortable with his knowledge and expertise

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr and staff are great. Nice hospital BUT have to walk a country mile to get to clinic.

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful service. Very flexible and always thinking of the patient. Dr. is extremely knowledgeable and patient friendly. Staff very nice,

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 421

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Dr and NP answered all my questions and allowed me as much time as I needed to get my questions answered.

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctors and staff are professional and have a high level of service.

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Attentive front desk staff. Caring medical team

    Reviewed on May 04, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    The care team at Lyerly was and continues to be exceptional! They set my mind at ease prior to undergoing serious surgery, and it was fantastic getting to meet with the entire team that would be participating in my procedure in the pre-op room. Dr Sauvageau is a master surgeon and is as compassionate as he is professional. I was also surprised at how little hair he had to take for his incision line and was equally impressed with the way the staples were applied to my incision line. Meticulous attention to detail from beginning to end! I'm so fortunate to have this level of care in my home city.

    Reviewed on Apr 30, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Prompt service by the staff

    Reviewed on Apr 30, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone there knows what they are doing. I trust my Dr. with my life.

    Reviewed on Apr 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    The new patient coordinator is so friendly and helpful obtaining all of my medical information. The front desk was friendly. Dr. Eric Sauvageau Was so kind and took time to understand my symptoms. He discussed a plan of action which has given me hope.

    Reviewed on Apr 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 428

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    On time appointments. And good care.

    Reviewed on Apr 22, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Sauvageau was so nice. I am in great hands for my upcoming surgery. He made me feel at ease and confident that everything is going to be alright. His staff was compassionate too.

    Reviewed on Apr 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    From the registration process to follow-up telephone calls the staff is professional, kind, empathic, knowledgeable about their areas and friendly.

    Reviewed on Apr 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Services

    Reviewed on Apr 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Care, knowledge and concern!

    Reviewed on Apr 16, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Doctor and the Nurses everybody that works for Lyerly Neurosurgeon was very Nice and that made me fill like they care about you and your Health.

    Reviewed on Apr 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nice staff- take the time to answer questions. Minimal wait.

    Reviewed on Apr 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fantastic docs and staff

    Reviewed on Apr 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    I like that I am here to leave this comment. From Dr Eric Sauvageau and everyone at Lyerly has been professional, encouraging, empathetic, and informative. Dr Sauvageau is amazingly skilled.

    Reviewed on Apr 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Saugaveau and his associates were very professional and friendly. The doctor sat down with us and showed us scans on his phone and explained everything to us so that we completely understood what we needed to know. We love this doctor and would gladly refer others to him!

    Reviewed on Apr 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very kind and accommodating.

    Reviewed on Apr 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Registration and checkout representatives were Attentive and professional. This was my first visit with Dr Sauvageau. He has great bedside manner. He really listens and puts one at ease.

    Reviewed on Apr 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    On time.

    Reviewed on Apr 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Outstanding in all areas ??????????????

    Reviewed on Apr 08, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very helpful, knowledgeable, kind and treated me very well.

    Reviewed on Apr 08, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and trusted decisions

    Reviewed on Apr 08, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    The facility itself is beautiful with great parking. The staff is great and the doctor I saw seemed knowledgeable and made me feel well cared for.

    Reviewed on Apr 08, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring, efficient staff.

    Reviewed on Apr 04, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    I alm very impressed not only with my Surgeon, but also the supporting staff. People were courteous, helpful and in general treated us like we had a medical condition worthy of all our full attention. I would certainly recommend them to our friends

    Reviewed on Apr 04, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Cant say enough good things Excellent care before and after my procedure from the nurses and dr allowing my wife to remain with me around the clock during my stay at BAptist North and downtown.

    Reviewed on Apr 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    VERY COMPASSIONATE. VERY CARING. VERY PROFESSIONAL

    Reviewed on Apr 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 449

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Long Long long wait. not enough chairs in waiting room. doctor rushed printed directions should be standard for dementia patients

    Reviewed on Apr 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personal, encouraging, and easy to contact.

    Reviewed on Apr 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Best place for quality care.

    Reviewed on Apr 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    My primary care physician

    Reviewed on Apr 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything very professional, friendly organized informative and respectful . Not one but all involved made me feel that I was in great care

    Reviewed on Mar 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very pleased with all aspects of your services so far.

    Reviewed on Mar 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent performance, communication with patients, well regarded by other physisions.

    Reviewed on Mar 28, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Confidence in dr and staff.

    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 457

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Staff were excellent!

    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly and professional

    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent and professional care.

    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Savageau was very attentive and caring and fully explained what treatment he suggested. Only suggestion is to somehow eliminate the waiting time to be seen by the Dr. The waiting room was filled with some patients, including us, waitin over an hour past the appointment time.

    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor was very kind to apologize for my husband's long wait. He seemed very sincere and I appreciated that....(I am the patient's wife).

    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Organized activities made the procedure less stressful. Friendly nurses and doctors.

    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    The eceptioniats in all areas were very friendly and helpful. I was seen by the doctor without much waiting time, and Dr. savejo was very informative and made sure we understood all the upcoming procedures and plans to move forward.

    Reviewed on Mar 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, knowledgeable, caring???I could go on and on. I put my life in their hands.

    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Convenient easy to find

    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 467

    3 out of 5 stars

    The follow up MRI taken at Precision Imaging Center was not transfered to MD Anderson so our dr's visit on 2/28 was fruitless. Awaiting follow up call from neurosurgeon and was promised a return call prior to 3/7. To date, 3/8, no call has been received. Regards, Lori Dalton 904-316-4743.

    Reviewed on Mar 08, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Superb

    Reviewed on Mar 08, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very Professional and caring

    Reviewed on Mar 08, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring, pleasant staff. Speedy response for services

    Reviewed on Feb 28, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone I encountered was competent and pleasant.

    Reviewed on Feb 27, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    I really appreciated the staff and doctors' attention to my problem and setting me at ease. I was really paranoid about what procedure I might have to go through and after the doctor's explanation, I felt like someone lifted a tun of bricks off of my chest. I was relieved. Thanks

    Reviewed on Feb 25, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Savageau and his assistant are awesome, caring and very professional.

    Reviewed on Feb 25, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very courteous and professional

    Reviewed on Feb 25, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very nice people all the way around - thorough and cooperative.

    Reviewed on Feb 25, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    I appreciate the great service and care they always show me .

    Reviewed on Feb 25, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctors explain their treatments and always answer your questions Their care is excellent

    Reviewed on Feb 25, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thorough

    Reviewed on Feb 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    GREAT TEAM. SAVED MY LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!! What more can I say?? Can any words say it more clearly?? THANK YOU!!!!!!

    Reviewed on Feb 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Sauvageau is knowledgeable, kind, and shows sincere concern for patients. Melanie is efficient and has wonderful people skills.

    Reviewed on Feb 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    I knew the Dr???s here were great because my Mom had lower back surgery. I had no idea how great they were until I experienced the amazing staff & Dr???s first hand. I had AVM Surgery almost a month ago, and I???m thankful to have had them on my side. Thank you!

    Reviewed on Feb 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Responsive, professional. Great team. Dr. listens and answers questions. Clean environment

    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 483

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Nothing I can think of.

    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    The office is convenient for me and the staff is excellent.

    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    The whole process from scheduling to the appointment was so easy, efficient and professional.

    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Good service

    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctors and staff.

    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 488

    1 out of 5 stars

    Nice people but disorganized and unable to accommodate special needs Very uncomfortable

    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 489

    1 out of 5 stars

    Very uncomfortable for we older folks with special needs. Rule bound rather than patient oriented

    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Sauvageau and the staff. They are the best.

    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very organized

    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    great team that cares about their patients

    Reviewed on Feb 08, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Well organized efficient staff. Great doctor.

    Reviewed on Feb 07, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    The professionalism and knowledge.

    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctors

    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    I really enjoyed the kind and courteous service give to me and my loved ones by the staff they were very attentive and thorough with their explanations

    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love Lyerly Neurosurgery. Have recommend you all to a couple friends

    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Savageau has an excellent bedside manner. He's great at communicating and his staff especially his PA is great at setting you at ease.

    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    every thing

    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 500

    1 out of 5 stars

    Given that I was referred by Dr. Najar, he must have thought my condition warranted the attention of a neurosurgeon, yet I was told "we typically don't do anything" for my condition. Apparently, somebody is mistaken. That Dr. Sauvageau would refer me back to Dr. Najar is really quite remarkable. I left wondering if he even looked at my MRI results. I've lost all confidence in the Baptist Health Care System. Bill Cleary

    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2022 | Verified Review

View More Reviews View Less Reviews