photo of Trasse Bradley, PA-C, Physician Assistant

Trasse Bradley, PA-C

Physician Assistant

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (73)

Patient Reviews

All 73 reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff is very caring and the physicians and professional staff take the time to listen and to clearly explain and answer your questions.

    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Efficient

    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    I like te fact that the Doctor and the entire staff was very helpful to me through the process of my care. They were always available and/or readily answered my question when I either called or sent them through the portal sent up for patients.

    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    All staff were professional and curteous.

    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 6

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    I can't think of anything.

    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very happy with my doctors and the staff that works there. Edgardo S

    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    The team concept, and being able to get ahold of someone to talk to.

    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 9

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    They seem compassionate and understanding with a desire to help.

    Reviewed on Jan 15, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    The whole staff is so caring and positive. Mostly my Dr Barrett McCormick takes time to explain everything to you. GREAT DR

    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very inviting attitude and care.

    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    ALL WAS GOOD

    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great experience and very detailed.

    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Amazing organization. my mother-in-law says it needs to be a 12. Submit

    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 15

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Personal care. Friendly employees.

    Reviewed on Dec 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 16

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    They explained everything up front

    Reviewed on Dec 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    How nice and care giving every body is

    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Dec 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly

    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    They treated me and my wife like we were family.

    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    The one on one experience is pleasant when dealing with new and unfamiliar circumstances in life. The staff feels like friends when they take care of you.

    Reviewed on Dec 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr McCormick and his PA Trasse B are awesome! They explain everything and patiently answer my questions. I don't wait but a few minutes to see them and I never feel rushed even though I know they must be crazy busy. I am very fortunate to be a patient of theirs!

    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent organization and communication. Very nice staff. Skilled personnel.

    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Front to back end care

    Reviewed on Dec 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything, courteous, professionalism, and extensive knowledge by all Personnel involved.

    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff is great

    Reviewed on Nov 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am very pleased with the care I received from making the appointment through to the surgery and after care.

    Reviewed on Nov 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was professional and caring.

    Reviewed on Nov 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything. I have no complaints and was very pleased with every thing and every person who worked with me.

    Reviewed on Nov 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    I found that everyone was very helpful and seemed genuinely interested in making me comfortable with the processes and procedures. The care I received from Dr McCormick, the nurses and surgery team was, in my opinion, top notch. I would not hesitate to recommend the Jacksonville Urology Oncology & General Urology Clinic!

    Reviewed on Nov 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is committed to my treatment plan and is always available to support my recovery.

    Reviewed on Nov 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was always informed about what was current in my care and what my healthcare team intentions were. I have to mention the support from Chaplain Joel's office, the fellow patient's there, the cafeteria staff, the personnel that greet you when you first walk in, the genuine smiles on everyone's face, the special ladies that were waiting for lab work along with me on October 22 or 23, that could tell that I had to use the bathroom real bad and let me skip in line. A special shout out to the lady in the cafeteria who cooks the homemade potato chips. Nurse Practioner Tracee Bradley: thank you for showing me your salsa moves! When I am healed, I look forward to a dance off. So, practice, practice, practice. Chaplain Joel for you to take the time to email me scriptures and pray with me is so uplifting. Dr. McCormick thank you for being so knowledgeable, professional, and having the heart to let the Lord guide you. Your heart shows on the outside. GOD BLESS YOU ALL!!

    Reviewed on Nov 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 33

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    The care was rendered on a professional and thoughtful manner. I felt like my questions were listened to and answered in straightforward manner.

    Reviewed on Nov 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    My Oncologist/Urologist Dr. B. Mccormick was a very caring Doctor and my surgery went well and I???m on the road to full recovery and the greatest news is I???m ???cancer free???! And very grateful to all the staff/nurses who stood by me all through out my medical journey. My heartfelt Thank you to MD Andersen Cancer Center for having more meaningful life ahead of me. Thank you and God Bless us all !

    Reviewed on Nov 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional

    Reviewed on Nov 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    I picked the right place, the care was exceptional.

    Reviewed on Nov 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very helpful

    Reviewed on Nov 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring.

    Reviewed on Nov 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring. Listened to my concerns.

    Reviewed on Nov 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great team

    Reviewed on Oct 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    The great care I got. Clean and kept me up to date on everything. All nurses were very helpful and responsive when I needed them.

    Reviewed on Oct 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Also professional and caring

    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    My doctor and the care I receive from Baptist MD Anderson.

    Reviewed on Oct 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Confidence by the entire team. You could tell they know what they are doing

    Reviewed on Oct 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very helpful took over my test great bedside manner very professional

    Reviewed on Oct 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always friendly and knowledgeable.

    Reviewed on Oct 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional and attentive to my needs

    Reviewed on Oct 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    everyone is very nice and patient. i feel the quality of care here is high above anything i can find in my local area. I like the fact that there is a team available to me just by making a phone call or send an email through MYCHART. It has been a good experience so far.

    Reviewed on Oct 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional and courteous by everyone

    Reviewed on Sep 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very personalized and caring. Explained things well and listened to my questions and concerns

    Reviewed on Sep 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very helpful

    Reviewed on Sep 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Teamwork and listening makes a great partnership!

    Reviewed on Sep 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    The full team was always honest and caring throughout the whole process!

    Reviewed on Sep 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring and always on point

    Reviewed on Sep 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nice people very crean hospital 100% recomended

    Reviewed on Sep 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great surgeon. Dr McCormick!

    Reviewed on Sep 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Your committment to quality patient care. My encounter with your staff was an awsome experience!

    Reviewed on Aug 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fast on time clean explained all of my questions

    Reviewed on Aug 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff was very friendly and supportive!

    Reviewed on Aug 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    everyone was so concerned and thoughtful and took their time to explain every thing

    Reviewed on Aug 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very prompt, very knowledgeable and thorough

    Reviewed on Aug 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great care! Staff members were courteous and genuinely engaged in your care and wellbeing.

    Reviewed on Aug 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone has made my experience an easy one.

    Reviewed on Aug 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very knowledgeable

    Reviewed on Aug 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    The care is always explained so I understand any procedure

    Reviewed on Aug 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly and accurate

    Reviewed on Aug 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    The facility is beautiful. Parking is convenient. But the best part of our experience was the people we interacted with. Dr. McCormick was just what we needed. He answered all our questions in a level of detail we needed. His visit notes were amazingly complete and totally accurate. He was very calm and professional and provided a calming influence during a scary time. Having a Nurse Navigator is such a great idea. Nurse Donna Ott was assigned to us and she was always friendly and helpful. She would follow up with all our questions and needs and be our single point of contact. Dr. Trasse Bradley was so upbeat. She was fun to work with as my PA. Jenteara Green did an excellent job scheduling our hospital stay with perfect details including motel options for the night before surgery. She even went out of her way and came by to meet us in person when we were in Jacksonville at M D Anderson for an MRI.Overall we were overly happy with our experience and all the people we interacted with and will tell our family and friends.

    Reviewed on Aug 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring authentic comprehensive

    Reviewed on Aug 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Mccormick is quite knowledgeable, professional, friendly and he listens. He made me feel comfortable and it helped to calm my anxiety.

    Reviewed on Aug 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Jul 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Awesome Very well pleased

    Reviewed on Jul 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. McCormick is personable and knowledgable. He answered all my questions, and provided us with a care plan that was easy to understand and left us feeling very confident about having a major life changing surgery. He did not push us to make a decision about surgery but provided options. The hospital stay at Baptist was an overall plesant experience with great care and knowledgable staff. All facilities were clean and parking was great which is always my concern when going downtown. After surgery visits assurred us that all the cancer was removed with the surgery and provided us with insights on our future care journey. Tracie, Dr. McCormicks NP was also amazing, checking in and answering our questions. We never felt rushed or pushed. They helped to make a very bad thing CANCER be an amazing experience. I am delighted that I chose Baptist for our cancer care.

    Reviewed on Jul 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Jun 30, 2023 | Verified Review