photo of Aakash Modi, MD, Interventional Pulmonologist

Aakash Modi, MD

Interventional Pulmonologist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (601)

Patient Reviews

All 601 reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very efficient. Li??tened well

    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was so nice and explained everything to me that they were doing

    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fast response. Cheerful, knowledgable telephone assistance. Thorough, professional and Compassionate, resourceful doctors.

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi and Cindy Goodrow are great, they explain thoroughly, are compassionate and encouraging. Tracy L. with surgical scheduling is kind and understanding.

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    EVERYONE are so positive and friendly, my wife and I love M D A.

    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Rapid response to initial referral. Very professional office setting, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Modi is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Professional encounters are well organized and focused on addressing patient issues in a most timely manner.

    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    nice smart staff

    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Highly competent

    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    He did not want to put me on all this extra medication.

    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very good to be back home/ arrived early 930 left late at 4? starving and stressed out

    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Staff and Drs are Great

    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr.Modi is an excellent doctor who genuinely cares and understands my concerns with my situation. Listens well and provides excellent advice.

    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was great

    Reviewed on Jan 15, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 14

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Upon my last visit, I had to wait 38 minutes past my appointment time to be taken in for vitals. It was another 23 minutes before a provider came in to speak to me and give me their apologies. This doesn't speak well for such a finely tuned machine is MD Anderson.

    Reviewed on Jan 15, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Awesome,professional employees that care.

    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was helpful. Explained the options and details about the procedure.

    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was so professional and very helpful and most pleasant

    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very Professional, caring ,tolerant and respectful of questions.

    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff from front desk to nurse to the Dr to the finishing person was all so very nice and kind-

    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very efficient. The Dr. was in and out quickly but evidently he is not too worried about my cat scan and will follow up in 6 months. That was quite reassuring.

    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was concern and very helpful.

    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professionalism , everyone is very compassionate and kind. And you don???t have to wait long to be seen by the doctor.

    Reviewed on Dec 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    very thorough exams and referrals

    Reviewed on Dec 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every person I came in contact with is friendly and kind

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very prompt in response to a referral from my primary oncologist. Dr. Modi explained what the issue was and what he was going to do. Very pleased.

    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always efficient and right on Target. all employees SUPER friendly and helpful. VERY thankful for their care

    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi and the entire staff are great. Special thanks to Traci L for helping schedule surgeries and appointments.

    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful Doctor!!

    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    You all have been very helpful and kept me informed all through this process

    Reviewed on Dec 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very Professional friendly staff. Responsive to questions. Appointment on time and quick response to follow-up needs

    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Knowledge of my medical history. Plan for my care presented at this visit. Anna and Dr. Modi excellent, personable, and great patient customer service.

    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Prompt and attentive.

    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Clean, respectful care for your needs sympathize with one???s condition and great staff

    Reviewed on Dec 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nice people and great spot.

    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone from check-in through procedures were accommodating, friendly and efficient. Dr Modi communicated so well and felt total confidence in him and his team.

    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring atmosphere and professionalism

    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great people, wonderful doctor and assistant. Thank You

    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor and staff listen to me

    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, efficient and organized

    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional.

    Reviewed on Nov 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Anna was great. Dr Modi was kind, answered questions.

    Reviewed on Nov 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional and caring

    Reviewed on Nov 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Modi speaks with clarity and compassion, thank you for your support and guidance..

    Reviewed on Nov 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    The patient staff. Everyone took the time to explain in detail the processes and answered my questions well.

    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Prompt professional and friendly

    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly, efficient & professional. Clean environment.

    Reviewed on Nov 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional, explained in detail the test that I was going to do.

    Reviewed on Nov 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Kind, helpful organization

    Reviewed on Nov 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Extremely professional extremely good

    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Modi and his staff were very knowledgeable and cared about my comfort as they performed a procedure on me. They talked me through the procedure with great care.

    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    All of the office staff are very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Modi is great, takes the time to explain your condition as well as his treatment plan.

    Reviewed on Nov 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Time was taken to explain everything

    Reviewed on Nov 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Understanding, concerning and supporting.

    Reviewed on Nov 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    I feel like they listen and are on top of things

    Reviewed on Nov 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    They were patient and very thorough. They explained everything.

    Reviewed on Nov 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great doctor

    Reviewed on Nov 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Modi and the staff talked to me and didn???t rush in and out like I was a number. Explained to me the next steps so I was well informed

    Reviewed on Nov 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 58

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Don't defer important appointments to PA 's.

    Reviewed on Nov 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything!

    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 60

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    My CT scan was misread by the technician and the doctor knew that before I came in for my appointment. It would have been nice if the doctor called me and told me that my CT Scan was misread and was NORMAL which would have alleviated a lot of unnecessary stress that I was enduring. Instead, I had to come into the office for my appointment to hear that my CT scan was NORMAL and it was a mistake by the technician. It would have saved me a lot of time and I feel like it was very unnecessary to bill my insurance for a visit that didn't need to happen.

    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Impressed with how quickly the team responded to my primary care physician's request for care. The entire team are ultimate professionals who have shown care and concern for my husband's diagnosis.

    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent

    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Oct 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very personable.

    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Timely and professional. All questions answered!

    Reviewed on Oct 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    great communication & information re: upcoming care/surgery/etc

    Reviewed on Oct 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone has a caring and supporting attitude!

    Reviewed on Oct 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent explanation Ms.

    Reviewed on Oct 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr modi is great he's caring and wants to help you

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nice knowledgable staff

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    The team is very concerned about your symptoms and care. They go over and above to make sure you are comfortable with what is going on with you. The whole team was extremely professional.

    Reviewed on Oct 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Staff and Dr

    Reviewed on Oct 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Compassionate and professional staff

    Reviewed on Oct 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Really nice MA and Dr very informative and passionate.

    Reviewed on Oct 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everybody was very professional and kind

    Reviewed on Sep 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    The caring and efficient staff.

    Reviewed on Sep 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional and efficient.

    Reviewed on Sep 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Empathetic, kind and thorough

    Reviewed on Sep 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and responsive

    Reviewed on Sep 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very personable. Very knowledgeable!! Very caring!!!

    Reviewed on Sep 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Modi is the best ! Wonderful care !!!! I do not have the words to express my gratitude from him and the entire Thoracic???s team !!!!!! They are the best

    Reviewed on Sep 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 82

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Quick

    Reviewed on Aug 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 83

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    After 1 visit my husband was considered an established patient & our 2nd appointment was scheduled with a PA, and were not advised by the doctor or at check out when scheduling the next appointment that it would be with a PA. We didn't notice until we were home and reviewing the discharge paperwork that we realized it was with a PA. I called to find out why, (maybe the doctor was unavailable). I was told that established patient automatically get seen by the PA. We didn't get to know or feel comfortable with the Dr, as this was our 1st visit with him. My husband has been treated at MD Anderson for 5 years and this has never happened to us before. Yes he has seen a PA on occasion only if his doctor was unavailable or 1st the PA then the doctor would come in during the same appointment. He has always seen his doctors at MD Anderson regularly and never felt passed off to a PA as he did this time.

    Reviewed on Aug 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    They were very uo front on what I need to do and how things would work

    Reviewed on Aug 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr.Modi explained my situation with clarity.H w as a patient listener to the concerns of my wife as well as me.

    Reviewed on Aug 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff and Doctor Modi were very professional and compassionate.

    Reviewed on Aug 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very knowledgeable, but also cared.

    Reviewed on Aug 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    They were very friendly and very personable.

    Reviewed on Aug 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 89

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Dr Modi is great

    Reviewed on Aug 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    All aspects, especially when Dr Modi???s help, insight and willingness to listen and share.

    Reviewed on Aug 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love Dr Modi. He is professional and to the point about my health issues. He is supportive and takes the time to answer all my questions.

    Reviewed on Aug 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctors and staff are amazing. Everyone I have encountered has treated me with dignity, respect, compassion and caring. They have answered all my questions and explained each procedure in detail, decreasing my worries and concern. I am extremely thankful for their care and treatment.

    Reviewed on Aug 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 93

    3 out of 5 stars

    Patients should be able to see a doctor, not a nurse practitioner.

    Reviewed on Aug 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent staff. Everything was explained in layman terms and all my questions were answered. Friendly, knowledgeable staff that treated me like family and made me comfortable.

    Reviewed on Aug 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was helpful and kind

    Reviewed on Jul 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    We liked the caring and compassion that the staff and doctor had. Everything was explained to us in a way we could understand. Thank you

    Reviewed on Jul 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional, direct and unambiguos. And office and nursing personnal very nice and attentive. Thanks for seeing me!

    Reviewed on Jul 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional Doctor and nurse

    Reviewed on Jul 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is caring and considerate. They always ask how you???re feeling and are very sincere.

    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    The physical building is a bit confusing on afirst visit, but we received good instructions from our surgical coordinator. The best part was the lady at the info desk who took the time to walk us all the way to the surgical area, which is a bit confusing to get to, as it is actually on the basement floor. Nurses in surgical were very attentive and the OR staff was outstandingly professional.

    Reviewed on Jul 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was kind, supportive, and I did not feel rushed. Dr. Modi listened to me and my concerns

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    The first thing I noticed was how friendly everyone was, down to the security guard, who had the most helpful and friendliest spirit when I went to him. He made my day start off great. The cleanliness was very noticable . And the way the arrangement in which my appointment was handled was great! The time length of my appointment was great too. Everyone gave a smile.Smile are very important. I don't all the time. It's very important. I went home talking about how great my visit was. Dr. Modi was pleasant, and caring and also.

    Reviewed on Jun 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    The care they give to the patient. Listen to the patient and answer any questions the patient may have.

    Reviewed on Jun 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, knowledgeable, caring team

    Reviewed on Jun 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    I like the fact that I am able to have a virtual appointment with my doctor. I also like his conservative approach to my situation. I am relying on his judgement as to when we should actually consider doing a biopsy rather than just doing a CT scan. I feel comfortable with his treatment plan for me.

    Reviewed on Jun 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Appointments on time. Very professional

    Reviewed on Jun 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Modi and all caregivers are great

    Reviewed on Jun 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    This place is fantastic. Since my cancer journey began last year, everybody I've come in contact with from Baptist, including the hospital and the cancer center, have been amazing, caring people.

    Reviewed on Jun 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 109

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    kind and helpful

    Reviewed on Jun 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Courteous and professional staff

    Reviewed on Jun 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great care. Great doctor. Sense of urgency. A+

    Reviewed on Jun 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff listens ! Very caring and knowledgeable !

    Reviewed on Jun 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Good Doctor and nurses

    Reviewed on Jun 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi was very informative and explained the images that were presented to him by the referring doctor. He has great bed side manners and was very concerned about my condition. If possible, I will be transferring my future care to him and his team at MD Anderson.

    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was very anxious before the appointment, but Dr. Modi, did a great job in relieving my anxiety. This is a big deal for me!!

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Kiki (?) was nice and very friendly. Also Dr. Modi also nice and he answered all our questions.

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. modi is smart, knowledgeable, personable, engaging. He???s always familiar with my file, blood work, scans, etc. I trust his diagnoses, suggestions, his thoroughness, and I???m always happy to see him.

    Reviewed on May 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very nice staff and the doctor was very knowledgeable!

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Entire staff was very kind, accommodating and professional.

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 120

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Efficient, on time and informative. Clear discussion of op0tions.

    Reviewed on May 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Modi takes the time to explain the test results and the recommended treatment. I leave feeling grateful he is my Pulmonologist..

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional.

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Honest information and care

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 124

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    very prompt

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring staff

    Reviewed on May 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thoroughness

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 127

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Very friendly and professional staff.

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Liked Dr. Modi. Very personable, knowledgeable and patient.

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 129

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    The staff was very friendly and helpful

    Reviewed on Apr 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    From check in to check out, everyone was courteous, attentive, patient and sensitive to my needs. Everyone went out of their way to ease my anxiety during my appointment.

    Reviewed on Apr 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    You treated??like a person with respect

    Reviewed on Apr 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff was very attentive to our concerns.

    Reviewed on Apr 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Mood was thorough but succinct.

    Reviewed on Apr 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff members were efficient, prepared and supportive. Dr. Modi explained what to expect and how decisions would be made.

    Reviewed on Apr 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything was handled in a caring and timely manner

    Reviewed on Apr 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 136

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    completed tests and provided answers to my quetions

    Reviewed on Apr 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Modi and his staff are awesome. I appreciate their dedication to me!

    Reviewed on Mar 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    My Dr listened and validated my concerns. I now have a plan od action

    Reviewed on Mar 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very complete and very professional. Dr. Modi mentioned that he wanted me to get PFTs. Will I be notified when my appointment for this is?

    Reviewed on Mar 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi and his nursing team are always very kind and professional when my father is in for care.

    Reviewed on Mar 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very efficient and helpful staff.

    Reviewed on Mar 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Dr and his staff listen to what we had to say. This is very important to the patient

    Reviewed on Mar 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything and everyone

    Reviewed on Mar 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Explained everything to me and assist me in processing my much needed referrals.

    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional and technical experts.

    Reviewed on Mar 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great professional staff

    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    The visit went well. Dr. Modi and his staff were helpful and very caring.

    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional

    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Modi explained my diagnosis completely. He also was kind and that is very much appreciated.

    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Knowledgeable, compassionate care

    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Appointments were on time and technicians were friendly and informative-

    Reviewed on Mar 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love the facility. Clean, organized. Very pleasant staff. They put anxious patients at ease. No wait time - on time.

    Reviewed on Mar 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    My doctor is conservative,considerate about my age and the stress of driving as opposed to virtual appointments when possible. He is not an alarmist and believes in testing. I have confidence in his choices for my treatment.

    Reviewed on Mar 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was so informative as well as kind and understanding.

    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Quick, efficient and informative and friendly.

    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor explained things in language a non medical person could understand

    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Modi and his staff were very friendly and courteous. They made me feel very comfortable and they were able to answer all of my questions.

    Reviewed on Jul 31, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Good experience

    Reviewed on Jul 30, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 159

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Rather difficult to reach staff with questions - no direct line - must go through main line that can sometimes put you on hold multiple times and then wait for a call back.

    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Even though I selected 10 as being satisfied, this was only for the DRs. and Nurses, Highly Professional Staff, and was a pleasure to have had a consult with and explained why was goin on and how they will take actions to fix it, that I spoke with that day, and not the schedulers, for upcoming appts. I would rate the schedulers as unsatisfactory, (0) and needs much more training in customer relationship. The reason I make this point is that my appt was @1:30pm, I arrived @ 11:50 checked in with the front desk, they did not acknowledge me for 10 minutes standing there, as if I interrupted their nap time. I explained that my appt was at 1:30pm and my wife and I will be back @ 1:00pm in which I was back upstairs at 12:55.I waited until 1:30 pm until 1:45 pm then I asked about my appt. One of the schedulers indicated they called my name @ 1pm if so, I would have heard them, Anyway long story short, they have attitude problems, have no common curiosity with customers, And as I left I told then that, MD Anderson will need to improve on Customer satisfaction, and your Schedulers better communications skills. Terry R. Lowery

    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 161

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Complete and thorough information provided.

    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 162

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    The personal care we got

    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    I like Dr. Modi very much. He is engaging informative, asks questions and answers questions in a forthright manner. The ultimate outcome I may have remains to be seen, but I feel I am in good hands with Dr Modi.

    Reviewed on Jul 27, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi is definitely outstanding, genuine and thorough. He is a blessing.

    Reviewed on Jul 25, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 165

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Great place and very professional staff

    Reviewed on Jul 23, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Modi was very informative regarding my options.

    Reviewed on Jul 22, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    The nurses were very accommodating, and the doctor was thorough in reviewing the results of the CT. I was impressed by everyone, and I sincerely appreciate the level of care that was provided.

    Reviewed on Jul 22, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 168

    3 out of 5 stars

    Dr was not prepared to review results from external CT scan. Was aware for 2 days prior to my appointment and should have either called IT to fix it or rescheduled my appointment. I live one hour away from DT JAX. It???s just a courtesy. But this was not thought thru which makes me wonder, is he that way clinically? Drs should not assume their patients are not professionals also- I would have either fixed the problem prior to my clients arrival or rescheduled so I didn???t look unprepared or inept. I thought he was cavalier about the whole thing.

    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Prompt

    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff

    Reviewed on Jul 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    He was very knowledgeable and he was able to break it down for me. Even though I went home and had more questions about my cancer they called me back and was not impatient with me. Thank you all.

    Reviewed on Jul 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very friendly and not often you find a physician's office with helpful and friendly staff.

    Reviewed on Jul 07, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 173

    3 out of 5 stars

    The doctor entered the room and announced ???I don???t know why you???re here???. ???We might as well talk since you are here??? Then he came over to where my husband and I were sitting , held out his hand then introduced himself. He sat down and then we talked and he showed us the pictures from the CT scan. Just to make it clear, he was a very nice doctor but I was bothered by the way he entered the room! I explained the reason why I was there - my primary doctor thought I should see him because of my previous cancer history.

    Reviewed on Jul 07, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi was very patient and asked a lot of questions. Appears to be very knowledgeable and thorough.

    Reviewed on Jul 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Rushton is an amazing doctor who truly listens to his patient and treats you great

    Reviewed on Jun 30, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Good experience overall. Very pleased.

    Reviewed on Jun 24, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Was treated with respect and great quality of care

    Reviewed on Jun 24, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional but also friendly. Made me feel very comfortable & confident in their abilities.

    Reviewed on Jun 23, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    I so appreciate Dr. Modi and his team! Thank you!

    Reviewed on Jun 22, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Jun 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 181

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Heal my pain ????

    Reviewed on Jun 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional and caring approach to addressing my needs.

    Reviewed on Jun 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Dr. MODI was very thoughtful and showed and explained my circumstance. Thank you.

    Reviewed on Jun 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 184

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Improve parking a specially for handicap .

    Reviewed on Jun 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    It was a first visit .Dr.was very attentive and helpful.

    Reviewed on Jun 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    I liked the professional way Dr. Modi approached the problem. He brought up my CT Scan and explained everything in great detail as he went through it. Dr. Modi has ordered more tests that will update what he saw. All the nurses and support staff were excellent!

    Reviewed on Jun 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything. Dr. Modi and his Staff were superb.

    Reviewed on Jun 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    World class

    Reviewed on Jun 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly and physician was awesome and took the time to explain everything. Staff was super!!

    Reviewed on Jun 08, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    The entire staff is very good. I felt as though they do care about the patients.

    Reviewed on Jun 07, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    great people there

    Reviewed on Jun 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 192

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    The physicians and staff are thorough, respectful, and down-to-earth.

    Reviewed on Jun 03, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone very caring. Listen to all concerns and take time to answer all questions. Very honest with answers and concerns

    Reviewed on Jun 02, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent doctors and nurses.

    Reviewed on Jun 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Good Dr. Very helpful staff

    Reviewed on Jun 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    dr modi great love the atmospher thank you

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Highly skilled and competent staff. Caring and truly interested in their patients as individuals.

    Reviewed on May 25, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 198

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    The Dr takes his time with you. Ask if I have questions very personable.

    Reviewed on May 19, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very nice helpful team

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi is very technical yet very professional.

    Reviewed on May 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Modi sincerely cares abiout me and that makes all the diffence in the world to me. When you are navigating the unknown it is a blessing to have someone with such presence, empathy and skill. Although there is much doubt, fear and un certainty, having Dr Modi on my team, makes the journey tolerable. I feel taken care of. I trust him.

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Courteous and professional

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional and friendly

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great doctors and facilities!

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very courteous and professional

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    knowledgeable, professional

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    very friendly and professional

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Prompt @ straight-forward

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    The entire care team was there with true care and compassion.

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, knowledgable health providers.

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 212

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    lab needs larger area for timed / walk testing

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    My consultation was thorough and my questions were answered in an informative context. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything!

    Reviewed on Apr 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    We where really impressed with the service and staff.

    Reviewed on Apr 28, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    I felt they listened very carefully to what I said.

    Reviewed on Apr 28, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Expertise.

    Reviewed on Apr 28, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi and staff are thorough and compassionate.

    Reviewed on Apr 27, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional but with the caring attitude and personal connection.

    Reviewed on Apr 27, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor and the nurses were all really attentive and really listened to me. I would recommend them to anyone I know.

    Reviewed on Apr 27, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi accepts numerous questions and eagerly answers them. He puts you at ease very quickly and is a true professional.

    Reviewed on Apr 27, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and caring. Love the team!

    Reviewed on Apr 22, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring, competent staff

    Reviewed on Apr 21, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Doctor and staff were friendly and helpful and made it a pleasant visit.

    Reviewed on Apr 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    friendly personnel, was in lab within 15 min of my appt time

    Reviewed on Apr 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    I feel like everyone especially Dr Modi cares about me. That is most important to me when it comes to my health and well being. They all do all they can to help me. All are very good at their profession and knowledgeable as to help

    Reviewed on Apr 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr modi is wonderful!!!

    Reviewed on Apr 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Emily coached me through each test!

    Reviewed on Apr 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 229

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Fast and good

    Reviewed on Apr 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    I liked that every one was very helpful and courteous from the moment I arrived. I felt that everyone made sure that I understood what is going to help with my health decisions. I felt comfortable after my first visit. Thank you all very much.

    Reviewed on Apr 08, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi, explained my condition, and even showed on screen where the problem is, which put me at ease.

    Reviewed on Apr 07, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very fast service good people

    Reviewed on Apr 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly staff, clean facility.

    Reviewed on Apr 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi is obviously very skilled, but also empathetic. He was respectful and kind to my father, as was the entire nursing team. They went above and beyond to put my father at ease, even playing his favorite music after the procedure for him. (Sinatra, which of course prompted him to sing along). As a medical professional myself, I know first-rate and compassionate care when I see it. If all other health facilities could meet this standard, the world would be a much better place. Kudos to all.

    Reviewed on Apr 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi and Dr. Deb are the best doctors. They listen, they care, and they go the extra mile for their patients! I feel very fortunate to be their patient! Delmas Butcher

    Reviewed on Apr 02, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring

    Reviewed on Apr 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    The test giver

    Reviewed on Apr 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    The friendly and kind approach addressing my health issues and assurance of receiving the very best care.

    Reviewed on Mar 31, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Concern and Care

    Reviewed on Mar 31, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 240

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Everyone one was friendly and helpful. They made sure I understood what is going on.

    Reviewed on Mar 30, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    VERY PROFESSIONAL

    Reviewed on Mar 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Knowledgeable, professional Doctors & Staff.

    Reviewed on Mar 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and attentive to patient care and needs.

    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 244

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Although I am out of the Jacksonville area, the doctor keeps tabs on me!

    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi and his nurse were very patient with us. He always checked for understanding after he explained something to us. He did not make us feel rushed and spoke to us in a very kind and respectful manner.

    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr???s and staff are fantastic!!

    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi listen to your concerns. the staff is diligent in their care.

    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor was quite thorough in answering questions.

    Reviewed on Mar 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thoughtful, honest, and professional doctor/staff.

    Reviewed on Mar 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring and knowledgable staff!

    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very friendly

    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring and professional.

    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional and informative

    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything was explained by the technician as we went along. I was nervous and she put me at ease. Very professional - and the nice view in the testing lab helped!

    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    The people

    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Open Frank discussion. Listened and responded to questions (calmly and patiently)

    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor Modi was fantastic and caring

    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    I like the conservative approach to my care. I appreciate the ability to have a telemeeting when transportation issues come up. My doctor shows a willingness to consider all factors in my care,and because of his knowledge,and com passion,I have developed a trusting relationship with him.

    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything!

    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Modi is very personable and listens to his patients??? concerns. His staff is pleasant and competent

    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great Hospital, already have recommended the hospital. Thanks for caring for me. Great Dr's and staff.

    Reviewed on Feb 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love how Dr. Modi involves me in the decisions about my medical care. Dr. Modi and Andi Diamond are easy to talk to, they listen. Thank you for all you do for your patients.

    Reviewed on Feb 24, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    I trust Dr. Modi and staff 100% and would recommend to any one.

    Reviewed on Feb 24, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi is so reassuring and approachable

    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and thorough

    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone I come in contact with is always very friendly and professional from the receptionist to Dr. Modi!! Dr. Modi has done an outstanding and exceptional job in diagnosing my health issue and making sure my health is top priority with him!! MD Anderson is very fortunate and blessed to have Dr. Modi on their team! I recommend him to all my friends that need a Pulmonologist. He is Top Notch!!

    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff very nice and professional. Doctor very nice and explained results in a way that I could understand.

    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Gave me advice and medication to target my problem.

    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    The team was very professional and worked with urgency to get my testing scheduled in a timely manner to allow peace of mind. Very thankful for have this team handling my care!

    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful staff

    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 271

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    DR MODI IS VERY PATIENT WITH ME. HE IS VERY QUICK TO GET THINGS ORDERED. UNFORTUNATELY, I MISSED THE NOTIFICATION THAT THE ORDER HAD BEEN PLACED (PORTABLE OXYGEN GENERATOR).

    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff was pleasant and efficient

    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and knowledgeable.

    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff listen to you and take the time to explain things and answer questions.

    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    The pride, professionalism, absolute concern about you as a person and a patient, is genuine!

    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi and his team are wonderful! They are so caring. Dr. Modi is that perfect mix of compassion, care, and knowledge! What a great doctor and a great team!

    Reviewed on Feb 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi???s office was wonderful. They were kind and efficient.

    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring staff

    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always on time

    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly, personable. Knowledgeable & professional

    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Modi is a caring and thorough doctor

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    A caring and compassionate Physician and Staff is key-in patient care fosters a healthy and positive environment

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi has great expertise in his field and is very thorough, kind, and has an excellent bedside manner. He is consistently the same during each visit and I am very pleased with having him as my pulmonologist.

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    A caring doctor and staff. Very knowledgeable.

    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Im very happy having DR Modi as doctor and working with his team

    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    I loved how the doctor explained what was going on with my lungs.

    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent and friendly service. Explained everything and treatment was absolutely addressed my illness.

    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 288

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Concise complete and informative.

    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 289

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Great people who care.

    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    love everybody in this place

    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone on the clinical staff is kind, caring and supportive. Love Dr. Modi and his team.

    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Knowledgeable and friendly staff

    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    The dr was very direct about what was diagnosed and provided the path to my recovery. ??? No beating around the bushes???! I liked that.

    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Knowledge, kindness very professional. Great job!!

    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Seen on time with physician who took his time and listened to my issues and concerns.

    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    All of the providers that I met with were very informative and helpful. The PA thoroughly explained why this procedure is important, the doctor answered our questions, and the scheduler was very prompt and courteous in providing the schedule for every component of this procedure. You could not expect anyone to do better.

    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi is the best!

    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Knowledge and Compassion of MD

    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very friendly

    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional. Great staff.

    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional, competent staff. No wait. All questions answered. Thank you.

    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Modi was concerned about my condition and is trying to get me scheduled for a biopsy as soon as possible. He then shared the Cat Scan and Pet Scan explaining what was occurring. He made me feel more comfortable with my situation.

    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very straight forward and helpful and professional.

    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    My care was stellar as it always is when I come for an appointment there. Everyone I encounter on my visit is so friendly, caring and genuinely want to know how you're doing. Dr. Modi and his team are outstanding, and I feel so grateful to be under their care. Thank you

    Reviewed on Jan 02, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    The courtesy and promptness. The doctor explained everything very well.

    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and friendly

    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great Team concept. Dr. Modi and the entire Group are dedicated to the success of each patient and their challenges.

    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    On time, efficient and informative. Doctor provided choices for next steps.

    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 309

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    The staff and Doctor is very thorough and answers any questions we ask

    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 310

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Nothing immediately comes to mind.

    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Appointment was on time. Clean & friendly staff

    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    On time and didn???t feel rushed

    Reviewed on Dec 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    EVERYTHING

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi is a phenomenal pulmonologist!

    Reviewed on Dec 16, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    STAFF IS KNOWLEDGEABLE, POLITE AND ANSWERS QUESTIONS FREELY

    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very Professional

    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every thing

    Reviewed on Dec 09, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is professional and nice

    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    My doctor ( Dr Modi) is very kind and personable. He explains my options. I am very comfortable with him; even though I see him only yearly.

    Reviewed on Dec 04, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything was very easy. From parking to scheduling my next visit, things were efficiently done with a minimal of waiting but I never felt rushed and all my questions were answered.

    Reviewed on Dec 03, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctors and nurses

    Reviewed on Dec 03, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nice and thorough

    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly people. Very informative

    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi is intelligent, kind, personable, and very knowledgeable about his craft. I totally trust him, his advice and care have been welcome and absolutely spot on. I feel very lucky to have him as one of my medical advisers - and BMDA should also!

    Reviewed on Dec 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very good care and attention from the Doctor and staff

    Reviewed on Dec 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 326

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    All was fine. My new patient person was awesome???name might be Yolanda

    Reviewed on Dec 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    The pulmonologist is always caring and thoughtful. Dr Modi always has my best interest

    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Dr & staff have always been very professional, helpful & caring. They take the time to explain things well & answer any questions we may have to make sure we understand everything, patiently.

    Reviewed on Nov 28, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 329

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    They are very through and personable Take their time with you

    Reviewed on Nov 25, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Top shelf ????

    Reviewed on Nov 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Prompt and efficient.

    Reviewed on Nov 19, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Modi is compassionate and very thorough. He and his team are the best!

    Reviewed on Nov 18, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff and Dr. Modi are very caring and do everything they can to provide exceptional service and care for me as their patient and for my family. Always take time to answer questions and make sure we understand.

    Reviewed on Nov 18, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Specialized great doctors kind doctors an teams who care I love the whole team of cancer specialist They are very smart I'm grateful for smart Doctors and their teams

    Reviewed on Nov 18, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    My doctor listens to my concerns and has time to answer my questions.

    Reviewed on Nov 17, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    As always there is much attention to detail which is comforting.

    Reviewed on Nov 12, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great! I love the fact everyone, even my Doctor, is will to spend the time answering all my questions.

    Reviewed on Nov 07, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    He sat down and was ready to answer any questions I had. I don???t know medical terms and I haven???t been exposed to a lot of medical situations. So, I ask a lot of questions. Thing is, a couple of visits and him taking time to answer my questions and I start trusting. Next thing you know...I don???t have to question so much.

    Reviewed on Nov 05, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    EVERYONE WAS ,KIND AND ATTENTIVE TO MY PROBLEMS. DR. MODI EXPLANED EVERYTHING TO ME AND SAID WE WOULD FIGHT WITH EVERYTHING THAT IS AVAILABLE. THANKS.

    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful

    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    The entire staff are courteous, professional and go out of the way to make your stay. Pleasant.

    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 342

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Right now, no recomendations. Only limited contact so far. Your folks are good at keeping the patient informed of progress being made?

    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Was impressed with the patient manner of Dr. Modi. He was clear about his limitations concerning my case, pending further documentation. I left feeling very competent that I was in good hands, and looking forward to my upcoming appointment.

    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was so helpful, kind, and efficient.

    Reviewed on Nov 02, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Modi and his staff are very caring and answer all my questions. I feel they really care and that puts me at ease during this difficult time.

    Reviewed on Oct 28, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi was extremely professional and very insightful. He explained everything very clearly and made specific recommendations for testing based upon his observations and review of my records. I would highly recommend him.

    Reviewed on Oct 28, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    very informative

    Reviewed on Oct 28, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi.

    Reviewed on Oct 28, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    I like your people

    Reviewed on Oct 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi is a great doctor. He is easy to talk to, listens to what you have to say and puts you at ease.

    Reviewed on Oct 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personal concerned care. They saw me on time and spent time with me and made sure I understood my follow up treatment

    Reviewed on Oct 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring staff and punctual appointments

    Reviewed on Oct 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Modi was very thorough and gave me great results from my CT scan. Thank you so much

    Reviewed on Oct 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    The description of my condition and testing for more possible answers and the caring of the team.

    Reviewed on Oct 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional and knowledgeable personnel

    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Modi was professional, friendly & very knowledgeable. His support staff is great

    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    DR Modi very profesional and caring physician.

    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff was very friendly and professional

    Reviewed on Oct 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 359

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    The care was completed promptly and results presented in a very understandable manner.

    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thorough and complete - no stone left unturned to provide accurate diagnosis. The best!

    Reviewed on Oct 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Straight talk, knowledgeable tak and clear explanations. Thank you Dr Modi!

    Reviewed on Oct 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Trust in my Physicians

    Reviewed on Oct 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Modi did what was needed to clean my bronc tube out.

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Knowledgeable doctor who was also compassionate. Dr. Modi listened to me ramble on about my deceased parents. He also thoroughly explained procedures.

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    I receive excellent care from Dr. Modi and his team. I couldn???t be more pleased or feel more ???safe??? or cared for. I am so grateful to Dr. Modi and the entire team of doctors that I have received care from at MD Anderson. May God bless you all in every way!

    Reviewed on Oct 09, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    The explanation of procedures . From Dr Modi and caring. Danielle was wonderful.

    Reviewed on Oct 09, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Has my health as their best interest and always with me.

    Reviewed on Oct 09, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Service

    Reviewed on Oct 08, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    They were all so upbeat and helpful.

    Reviewed on Oct 07, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    My Dr. Modi and his team are perfect and very professional! I love my Dr. !! He is very honest professional!

    Reviewed on Oct 06, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi and all of the staff are caring and professional. You know your health is in good hands.

    Reviewed on Oct 02, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    All was very caring an nice

    Reviewed on Sep 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly, knowledgeable health care team. Pristine clean environment. Great experience.

    Reviewed on Sep 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff is awesome. Dr Modi is certainly an asset to your team

    Reviewed on Sep 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great team

    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Attention to urgency

    Reviewed on Sep 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    i have no problems working the people there in your office

    Reviewed on Sep 23, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Cindy was very patient and caring. She explained the procedures and coached me through them making sure I understood was comfortable with the process. It made the experience much less stressful.

    Reviewed on Sep 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Aakash Modi is kind, profesional, brilliant, very careful and attentive. He answers every question thoroughly. He delivers all the facts which is extyremely helpful; whren you have to make big decision. He is balanced in his approach when discussing variables or pro and cons. He allows for auotnomyin that he lets you decide what is best for you after he educates you. Kendra and Kee Kee Williams are SUPERSTARS in my book in terms of their respect and compssion. They have respectfully endured my incidental crying once or twice on phonecalls and normalized it f I might feel less embarrased. I truly hope they are recognized. They are keepers.

    Reviewed on Sep 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional

    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    All that I had an interface with were very helpful and professional

    Reviewed on Sep 17, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and caring.

    Reviewed on Sep 17, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone seemed to care

    Reviewed on Sep 17, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nice facilities, great doctors. Always prompt

    Reviewed on Sep 16, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    My Dr Modi is heaven sent he removed my whole tumur God is my Dr Moody is brilliant I'm really happy that he removed my whole tumor he is inspired by God and he was going very long ways and let me emphasize the genius and brilliant doctor that he is and he will go very far my father than he could ever imagine and I don't have the proper words to thank him but I think that the motion get on the roof on top of the world and tell everyone about Dr modi Dr Murray is a godsend please give him this message I wish I had more words to express his genius is brilliance and his heart have a great daydi is brilliant

    Reviewed on Sep 16, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff was very caring and professional.

    Reviewed on Sep 16, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly, competent people that show a real interest in you as a person, not a number.

    Reviewed on Sep 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    I only met Dr. Modi on-line thru a tele-health visit, but he was very professional and explained in layman's terms what I needed to know about my condition and how it would be handled. He spent at least 30 minutes with me, which is more than I can say for some of the doctors I have met thru this journey in my local area. I feel very confident that Dr. Modi and his team will take good care of me.

    Reviewed on Sep 11, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and efficient staff.

    Reviewed on Sep 10, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone involved were courteous and very helpful.

    Reviewed on Sep 09, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    I loved Dr. Modi and his assistants. All were very kind and professional.

    Reviewed on Sep 08, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very welcoming. The doctor listened to my husband and I and we left with a solid treatment plan.

    Reviewed on Sep 02, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 393

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Excellent Professional Care and Treatment

    Reviewed on Sep 02, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Quick, painless and efficient!

    Reviewed on Aug 26, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Location friendliness of everyone you meet beautiful building all of it

    Reviewed on Aug 25, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    EVERYONE IS SO KIND AND IS INTERESTED IN YOU AND YOUR MEDICAL CARE.

    Reviewed on Aug 25, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very thorough and personable. They appear to care

    Reviewed on Aug 25, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    I like my doctor???s conservative approach to my situation. I feel that I am in very competent hands. He listened to my questions and answered all of them. We devised a plan that seems to deal intelligently with my problem.

    Reviewed on Aug 23, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Explains things well, took time with us and never seemed rushed to get on to the next patient.

    Reviewed on Aug 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was so friendly and the doctor was ver thorough and detailed in his review of my medical records.

    Reviewed on Aug 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    The professionalism and honesty of the physician.

    Reviewed on Aug 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Modi is fantastic! He is caring, thoughtful and thorough. His team is always friendly and helpful.

    Reviewed on Aug 20, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    I value the high level of professional skills and appreciate the straightforward, informative opinions given. Thanks

    Reviewed on Aug 20, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    They were very professional, friendly & patient with me.

    Reviewed on Aug 19, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Cleanliness and friendliness

    Reviewed on Aug 18, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    The way that the Doctor explained evey thing so I coul

    Reviewed on Aug 18, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Modi was very caring. Ask lots of questions. Wanted to make sure I was comfortable . Did not recommend anything unless pretty sure it would hell

    Reviewed on Aug 18, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    everything. It is nice place and everybody is friendly and courteous and helpful.

    Reviewed on Aug 17, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    I cant say enough good things about MD Anderson and especially, Dr Modi. He was relational, profesional, respectful and patient with me, He graciously answered every one of my "what if" questions with clarity. He drew a picture that helped me understand but more imporatntly walked me though my PET scan explaining whatever I asked. He never rushed me or was judgmental about any of my questions. For example, he explained red/ornage/yellow colors signify, etc. I think it's really important to feel empowered when you're going through something like this and Dr. Modi allowed me to play an important role in understanding what was happening in my body. I believe that he went out of his way to speak me that day as I did not have an appointment with him. (I was told by Nurse Tyner that he was on vavaction so I could not make an appointment with him, but somewhow Dr. Gorak made that meeting happen when he heard what i was told.) Compassion was a trait I found in both doctors. I am so grateful for Dr. Modi's respectful approach in explaining what I am sure can be complcated. He patiently translated iejhat was happening so that I was able to get a clear picture. He was honest abouts stats and I appreciated his trasnparency. Nusre Kendra was so seeet and helpful. You could tell she cares about her patients. Everyone I came in contact with ion Team Modi was warm, empathic, and professional.

    Reviewed on Aug 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi provided expert and kind care to my father of 97 yrs old. He took the time to speak with him directly and respectfully and openly about his symptoms and concerns, and made sure he understood the procedure. Too often in medicine, providers will deal only with the accompanying family member, and ignore an elderly patient. His team of nurses was also excellent in their care. They even managed to have him singing Sinatra tunes after the procedure! My only complaint has nothing to do with the providers. It is that the intake session, the number of forms and questions asked both before we arrived at the clinic , and again that morning, is much too long and complex. Please consider scaling that down. Thank you again for the excellent care.

    Reviewed on Aug 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    I liked everything about my care! Stellar team of people and Dr. Modi is one in a million. I am so very grateful to be under his care and highly recommend he and his team.

    Reviewed on Aug 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Was given results of recent scans. Everyone was great.

    Reviewed on Aug 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 413

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Prior to my appointment with Dr. Modi, I called and was assured that he had all of the pertinent Medical records regarding a prior SBRT radiation treatment done at 21st Century Oncology in 2017 as well as their follow-up pet scans through 2019!! I had filled out the DOCUSIGN on line specifying 21st Century as other scan locations!! Dr. Modi did not have these reports nor was he aware that that I had had any treatment!! He also did not have the Pet Scan report from Precision Imaging done on July 8th of this year. All Dr. Modi had were a CT Scan from May 8, compared to scans done by precision in 2015 and 2017!! THIS WAS NOT DR. MODI's FAULT! Needless to say, this resulted in a lengthy, confusing meeting with my having to give him documents showing that the nodule present since 2014 had ,in fact been treated and raising the possibility that the "nodule" showing now may be scar tissue. Dr. Modi wants to follow-up on this area with a Cat Scan later this month as well as doing needed follow-up testing for my Emphysema. I will continue to see Dr. Modi as he was very kind in the face of the confusion while seeking to determine the best way to move forward with my treatment!

    Reviewed on Aug 09, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    As always everyone at this facility is wonderful. I would not want to go to any other facility

    Reviewed on Aug 06, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi was very thorough and showed me my X-rays so I could relate to what he was talking about. Very friendly staff and great follow-up!

    Reviewed on Aug 06, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi was very detailed in his examination of my concerns, and was reassuring and so knowledgeable, that he calmed my anxiety.

    Reviewed on Aug 06, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Modi was very attentive listening to all my concerns about the nodules in my lungs. He took sufficient time to explain my questions in detail. Very personable, definitely would refer him to a friend.

    Reviewed on Aug 06, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful, caring professionals. I really appreciate Dr. Modi and his team!

    Reviewed on Aug 06, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Modi and his staff have treated us with respect and compassion. They are caring and with all the appointments we had since we began our journey this has been the best experience. I assure you not all facilities or doctors and staff are not like that.

    Reviewed on Aug 05, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love my wife, Sharon Armstrong and I want her to live. The Pulmonology Clinic also wants her to live.

    Reviewed on Aug 04, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi and those that assist him are very caring and professional. Every staff member presents a welcoming atmosphere.

    Reviewed on Aug 03, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 422

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Excellent Expertise.

    Reviewed on Jul 31, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    The clinical staff is great, but Dr Modi is wonderful. Very considerate, always thorough in discussing all options.

    Reviewed on Jul 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very good experience

    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor Modi and staff provided excellent patient care. They listened to me, explained objectives, and set up diagnostic procedures. All with kindness and positivity.

    Reviewed on Jul 28, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 426

    3 out of 5 stars

    you did not

    Reviewed on Jul 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Not only is Dr. Modi an excellent clinical provider, he also practices patient advocacy. He has gone above and beyond intervening when necessary to guarantee the patient received the most appropriate services at the most appropriate times.

    Reviewed on Jul 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi is a wonderful caring doctor!

    Reviewed on Jul 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Modi has great bedside manners, listens, and takes time to make sure patient has a clear understanding of their diagnosis.

    Reviewed on Jul 23, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Patel took the time to explain what was happening and set up a monitor even though I was committed to moving out of state next week.

    Reviewed on Jul 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly staff and a doctor who is a good listener

    Reviewed on Jul 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctors and staff are fantastic

    Reviewed on Jul 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything Dr. Modi and his staff are phenomenal!!

    Reviewed on Jul 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was professional and informative, yet warm and friendly . Made us feel welcome and safe

    Reviewed on Jul 17, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 435

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Keep it as is

    Reviewed on Jul 17, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    I really liked Dr. Modi. He seems very interested in helping me.

    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor, nurse and staff are all caring, compassionate and skilled at what they do. The go above and beyond for their patients!!

    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor took time to discuss results of the tests and listened to any concerns I had about my health care

    Reviewed on Jul 10, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly, caring & professional. Very impressed. Give everybody a raise

    Reviewed on Jul 09, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was friendly and very professional. They explained everything they were doing before they did it and they made sure to see if I understood and answered all my questions.

    Reviewed on Jul 09, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 441

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Physician was very knowledgeable and was more than willing to take the time to answer questions about all care - followup options.

    Reviewed on Jul 09, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr was excellent.

    Reviewed on Jul 09, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything. Love my doctor and all his staff!.

    Reviewed on Jul 08, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly. Informative. Efficient.

    Reviewed on Jun 26, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Efficient and knowledgeable.

    Reviewed on Jun 23, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone I have talked to have been very helpful and explained everything. They are caring.

    Reviewed on Jun 19, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Good Dr. good staff

    Reviewed on Jun 19, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi and staff are great. Excellent care.

    Reviewed on Jun 19, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    i thought the people were really great and the doctor

    Reviewed on Jun 17, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 450

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Informative.

    Reviewed on Jun 16, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    I liked the competence and professionalism shown by Dr. Modi. He explained the anatomy of my lung nodule: he even drew Me a picture. Most of all, He asked if I had any questions. I am Praying to God, that I continue to get great providers With great treatment plans. sincerely Beatrice Townsend

    Reviewed on Jun 16, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    They explained things so I could understand what they would be doing

    Reviewed on Jun 11, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very nice staff.

    Reviewed on Jun 09, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Each and every staff member I met was genuinely friendly, helpful and caring. Dr. Modi and his team are in a class by themselves and I feel completely confident in their hands. It is so refreshing to see a healthcare team work so well together and treat each other and the patients like they would want to be treated. I have been working in the healthcare field for almost 30 years and I've never had a more positive experience than I did when I came to Baptist MD Anderson Cancer Center. Thank you.

    Reviewed on Jun 06, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    explained everything very kind and understanding

    Reviewed on Jun 05, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional, great staff, great doctor.

    Reviewed on Jun 04, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi & his assistant, were very thorough and knowledgeable. The check in process was easy and I was called back after only 5 minutes of signing in. It turns out MD Anderson is ???out of network ??? with my insurance, however, they are doing their best to help. My surgery was covered at Baptist, because it was an emergency situation. I would highly recommend MD Anderson & Dr. Modi.

    Reviewed on Jun 03, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent staff and Doctor Modi is caring and very thorough

    Reviewed on May 20, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is happy,and helpful and caring

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    staff is very friendly and professional

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Knowledgable, approachable staff

    Reviewed on May 17, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi and Nurse Kendra we're so Compassionate and Caring and took the time to explain my scans and my upcoming proceed. They are Wonderful my care can't say enough! Christi Mc Nulty Coordinator is Amazing!!

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 463

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Timeliness of appt. Staff seemed caring

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Knowledge, skill and very good care - the is what I see and appreciate at MD Anderson/ Baptist.

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Open and great conversation about the point of interest. Thanks. G.

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring staff and a great Doctor!

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    The honesty and professional support and care that they show their patients

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    I???m so grateful for Dr. Modi and his team! Thank you!

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff competence and kindness

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone from the employee who took our temperature entering the facility to the new patient coordinator to the Dr Modi???s staff and Dr Modi himself, were extremely kind and caring. Dr Modi took time to explain his findings and to discuss options and next steps.

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    We were guided through all things from the minute you walk in the door! Everyone was very helpful and we felt very comfortable with the whole situation. Asked many questions and was very satisfied with the answers and the help we were given! It was very clean and excellent precautions taken! I would advise anyone to use this destination In confidence with the whole procedure! I would like to thank everyone that we encountered!

    Reviewed on May 02, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    My medical team is incredible and communication is wonderful with them.

    Reviewed on Apr 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    The time that was spent and the explanation of my issue

    Reviewed on Apr 29, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Honest and knowledgeable

    Reviewed on Apr 28, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Awesome tech who went above and beyond. Very sweet lady. KUDOS

    Reviewed on Apr 28, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every thing

    Reviewed on Apr 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and caring.

    Reviewed on Apr 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    EVERYTHING WAS GOOD

    Reviewed on Apr 26, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi and staff are great. Everyone makes you feel welcomed and ready to assist you with whatever you need.

    Reviewed on Apr 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    very informative

    Reviewed on Apr 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    This was my first time with Dr Modi and found him and all of them he staff very courteous and friendly...felt like I was in the right place...thank you for putting me at ease Claudia Dixon

    Reviewed on Apr 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Delivery of services on time, in a professional fashion and never felt rushed.

    Reviewed on Apr 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi???s complete coordination of my plan of care and results.

    Reviewed on Apr 19, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor and nurse

    Reviewed on Apr 16, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thorough, efficient, personalized.

    Reviewed on Apr 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Modi is so nice and really listens to me.

    Reviewed on Apr 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Medicall staff is exceptional.

    Reviewed on Apr 07, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    thorough and complete

    Reviewed on Apr 03, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Really liked Dr. Modi. He made me feel at ease right away.

    Reviewed on Apr 03, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Customer service

    Reviewed on Apr 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly and kind

    Reviewed on Apr 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional, knowledgeable & friendly.

    Reviewed on Mar 31, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    i had no trouble at all and Lisa was great

    Reviewed on Mar 31, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    professional caring knowlable

    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are very efficient people are great

    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 496

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    I liked the pa???s realistic approach to my problem and explained by charts, X-rays in addition to speaking what the problems are.

    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Modi listened, explained what he thought in a way that was easy to understand, managed my expectations, had a plan that made sense to determine changes over time.

    Reviewed on Mar 23, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    DOCTOR MODI IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND AN OUTSTANDING DOCTOR HE IS THOROUGH IN HIS EXPLANATIONS AND ALWAYS WILLING TO ANSWER YOUR QUESTIONS

    Reviewed on Mar 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff are such wonderful people. Good communication with the doctor.

    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Admin, staff were efficient and kind. Dr. Modi described what he saw on the CT scans and my options clearly.

    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2021 | Verified Review

View More Reviews View Less Reviews