photo of Julie Greenwalt, MD, Radiation Oncologist

Julie Greenwalt, MD

Radiation Oncologist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (491)

Patient Reviews

All 491 reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Greenwald is good at focusing on the facts and very informative with different options.

    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great doctor and staff. Very caring and supportive team.

    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    The caring nurses and doctors

    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    My doctor was very caring thoughtful and personal . The staff was always there for you as was the doctor

    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Julie Greenwalt is a very knowledgeable, caring, down to earth person whose compassion shines through. Very efficient and friendly office staff.

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    The time spent and compassion Dr Greenwalt showed me

    Reviewed on Dec 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is great! They have all been so patient with my questions. Dr. Greenwalt, Dr. Nowicki, and the whole team I have been assigned to have been nothing short of amazing. They are clear in their explanations and ensure I have at least a basic understanding of things well over my head. They make me feel as much at ease as anyone can in this not so great circumstances. I???m happy I have this amazing team by my side through this crazy journey.

    Reviewed on Nov 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    The honesty. Throughly explained everything and answered all my question. Gave me a truthful answer to my kickback questions. Was professional yet caring.

    Reviewed on Nov 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring, efficient, timely. Thorough explanation.

    Reviewed on Nov 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    care and kindness. always positive and uplifting.

    Reviewed on Nov 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Greenwalt explained everything in detail for me to make my best decision for care. Inviting environment, everyone is so friendly and happy, healing vibes. Appreciate the artist in the lobby...

    Reviewed on Nov 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Nov 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Greenwald explained everything to me regarding my diagnosis and did so with caring and compassion.

    Reviewed on Nov 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional crew. I was comfortable and well cared for

    Reviewed on Nov 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    I felt listened to

    Reviewed on Nov 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Courteous and Professional

    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great service!

    Reviewed on Nov 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    'very caring and concerned about my care.

    Reviewed on Nov 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring

    Reviewed on Oct 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    I like the compassion & understanding shown by all the employees I come in contact with, fromDr. to desk clerk.

    Reviewed on Oct 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    I had radiation for two different cancers and the staff treated me like family and I could not express how wonderful this cancer center is. My doctor was so wonderful and very knowledgeable about treatment with radiation. Her explanation was clearly understood. I highly recommend this cancer center.

    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly and professional.

    Reviewed on Oct 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, friendly and caring!!

    Reviewed on Oct 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Greenwalt is everything I expect and want in a doctor. Friendly, easy to talk with, decisive about next steps and reassuring. She was responsive and personally advised me the referred surgeon I will see next week is top notch. Indeed she praised all the surgeons at MDA. I advised her of the lack of direct attention from previous doctors at MDA and she assured me I would talk with her directly about results of the upcoming tests. Highly recommend!

    Reviewed on Oct 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything.

    Reviewed on Oct 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Greenwalt!!

    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 27

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Attentive, respectful & takes my questions seriously.

    Reviewed on Oct 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every thing

    Reviewed on Oct 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff and doctor was so kind and talked me through the entire procedure

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    These are very knowledgeable, kind and caring individuals??????

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Sep 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    The compassion and professionalism of the doctors and staff is par to none! Dr. Greenwalt and her care team are the most caring and knowledgeable providers I???ve ever dealt with. You can tell they really care about their patients, and they are very thorough in explaining diagnosis and treatment.

    Reviewed on Sep 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Eveyone is so friendly and caring.

    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 34

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    I love everybody

    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Treated you with caring and as a individual and not like a number

    Reviewed on Sep 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great personnel and thorough analysis

    Reviewed on Sep 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    VERY KIND SHOWED COMPASION TOWARDS ME AND LISTENED TO WHAT I HAD TO SAY!

    Reviewed on Sep 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything is excellent in terms of attention from the doctors to the nurses..The cleanliness and the manner of dealing...100%100 Thank you very much ??????

    Reviewed on Sep 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    everything

    Reviewed on Sep 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thorough information/explanation of medical issue snd plan of treatment. Guidance for future visits.

    Reviewed on Aug 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor and staff are wonderful

    Reviewed on Aug 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    I really like Dr. Greenwalt. She really made me feel at ease during a very stressful time. Everyone at tye Radiation clinic was friendly and helpful.

    Reviewed on Aug 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is so caring. Making sure that I???m ok and feeling ok. Great job by all involved.

    Reviewed on Aug 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    My first appointment from beginning to end was wonderful even though the reason all patients have appointments at MD Anderson. Everyone from Registration to Dr. Greenwalt were very professional. Dr. Greenwalt and everyone in the radiation department were excellent. They answered all my questions and concerns. I felt very comfortable in the office and during the whole visit.

    Reviewed on Aug 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love the staff and the facility is great.

    Reviewed on Aug 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    All the staff and doctors at MD Anderson are highly professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. I especially like Dr. Greenwalt. She???s one of the kindest people I???ve ever met.

    Reviewed on Aug 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Greenwalt and her Team are top notch!

    Reviewed on Aug 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Your doctor takes time to listen to their patients concerns and you don't feel rushed or if they are trying to rush you out.

    Reviewed on Aug 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every one corporation.

    Reviewed on Aug 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    All staff was very friendly and professional. Dr Greenwalt is excellent and took adequate time needed to review my results and answer all question, never feeling rushed. No one wants cancer, however MD Anderson is a great group to work with if you do and I highly recommend.

    Reviewed on Aug 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    excellent physician and supporting staff.

    Reviewed on Aug 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Knowledge, care, professionalism

    Reviewed on Aug 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor and staff members are friendly. Doctor explained very well the forthcoming procedure.

    Reviewed on Jul 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love the staff of the radiation oncology department. The customer service is exemplary. The staff goes above and beyond. The care that is shown to the patients, the fact that they know your name and can identify you on sight makes you feel welcome.

    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Greenwald and her staff were very considerate and professional regarding the issues concerning my 95-year old mother's care. They listened to our concerns and gave us informed feedback. We truly appreciate their care and expertise!

    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    all people very kind and professional.

    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love Dr Greenwalt the whole team is amazing

    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    The people were WONDERFUL! They took the time to explain the process and to make sure we were comfortable.

    Reviewed on Jul 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Greenwalt is an exceptional doctor. She provides answers to questions and information about my condition in a manner that is thorough and easy to understand. She is patient and kind. She has taken great care of me and embraced my family being present at my appointments during this past four years and we trust her. I am very thankful that she has been a part of my journey during this difficult time. MD Anderson is so incredibly lucky to have her on their team...and so am I.

    Reviewed on Jul 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Greenwalt was awesome. She was so informative and gave me more detailed information than any of the other oncologists. She has put me the most at ease and helped me feel more comfortable with all the moving parts of my treatments. Its wonderful Drs like her that make this overwhelming situation more manageable. Can't thank her enough.

    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Greenwalt and Jenna were fantastic. I appreciated their explanation and their attentiveness.

    Reviewed on Jul 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    From my first appointment to now the care I have received has been excellent. The kindness from everyone is so helpful

    Reviewed on Jul 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff is very helpful.

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    The medical staff

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Greenwalt is a compassionate oncologist and listens to what you have to say.

    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Kind and professional staff. Very appreciative of Dr. Greenwalt. Easy to schedule. Clean and welcoming.

    Reviewed on Jun 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love coming in to see Dr. Greenwalt and her staff. Always friendly and helpful and such a lovely environment. THank you MD Anderson!

    Reviewed on Jun 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring and professional.

    Reviewed on Jun 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Informative, compassionate took time with me. Explain what they need to do next we set up appointments.

    Reviewed on Jun 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor Greenwalt is the most caring doctor a patient could ask for. I am treated as if I am a member of her family. I am truly blessed to have her as a member of my cancer team.

    Reviewed on Jun 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was amazing!!!!

    Reviewed on Jun 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff

    Reviewed on Jun 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor Anderson was one the most compassionate and professional doctor I have ever met. She took the time to explain everything was extremely concerned on me not getting enough sleep and walked me through some tips that could help rest better. The Technicians that I dealt with were also very professional and compassionate and made you feel very comfortable in your treatment. MD Anderson was truly a life saver.

    Reviewed on May 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    the concern of the staff

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was friendly and welcoming. The area is bright and cheery. I felt as if the nurse and doctor both cared about me.

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring and efficient

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am two treatments into a group of 16. So far my care and treatment has been excellent.

    Reviewed on May 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very friendly and caring

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and caring.

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    EVERYONE inside the MDA building is kind, patient and caring. I've never experienced a medical facility where the care begins at the door and is consistent throughout the building. From lab work (never hurts or bruises) to stopping in the middle of radiation for whatever reason causes my discomfort. It's so impressive I don't have the words. My family and I were scared and you walked me through it. Thanks.

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great staff.

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Prepared for my visit

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was so helpful and made sure I had all the comforts I needed during the procedures.

    Reviewed on May 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very knowledgeable and caring!

    Reviewed on May 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    A ship doesn't sail itself...nor does a Hospital function simply because brick and concrete are in place. I will sing your praises any time I can gather an audience. I have probably been to MD Anderson more than 30 times over tha last 4 months, and will probably do that over the next 5 weeks. Not once have I left the building and not feel grateful. Thank you for providing such great care and professional staff...across the board. S. James Creekmore 7-28-48.

    Reviewed on May 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love that everyone is so Personal and compassionate with your individual situation. They act like they truly care

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff are all kind. The facility is always very clean. My doctor listens to my concerns.

    Reviewed on Apr 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Greenwalt is AWESOME. She listens to my concerns and discusses how we should proceed. She's very through with her examinations and making sure I have all the information I need. Thank you so much Dr. Greenwalt.

    Reviewed on Apr 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor was informative and caring

    Reviewed on Apr 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very nice and caring and attentive staff. :)

    Reviewed on Apr 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    lam very happy with your services

    Reviewed on Apr 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent staff & physicians. Very caring & compassionate about patient???s situation.

    Reviewed on Apr 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    All the staff are caring and respectful of your situation

    Reviewed on Apr 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Taking the time to explain procedure and answering all my questions

    Reviewed on Apr 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very efficient and caring and with phenomenal knowledge!!!

    Reviewed on Apr 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    On time visit, professional, caring staff - and the warm blanket!!

    Reviewed on Mar 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Awesome department

    Reviewed on Mar 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very thorough and caring!

    Reviewed on Mar 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    A caring staff and. Doctors. They are always so helpful and supportive

    Reviewed on Mar 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellence in staff and procedures.

    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is so nice and professional and helps me feel comfortable throughout the procedure.

    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very happy with it

    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Good treatment

    Reviewed on Mar 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Mar 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is so loving and caring. The nurse was so sweet and considerate. Dr. Greenult is so caring and sweet

    Reviewed on Mar 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are the best in Town

    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    The professionaldm of the people and the kindness of the people

    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very obvious to me Doctor Greenwalt is highly skilled/trained, including her ability and willingness to listen and communicate. She inspires trust and confidence. Also, "Sylvia" at the front office function was very helpful to me, professional and a pleasure to speak with. She facilitated communication with Dr. Greenwalt when I had "afterthoughts" about my care options that Dr. Greenwalt needed to know. My afterthoughts were that I wanted all of my adjuvant care performed at MDAnderson.

    Reviewed on Mar 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor Greenwalt was incredibly informative, patient, and knowledgeable. Dr. Greenwalt took the time to answer all my questions while communicating in a way that was crystal clear, positive, and supportive. I???ve already recommended Dr. Greenwalt to my close friend battling cancer, and communicated my very positive experience to my primary/concierge Dr. Moon at Flagler Health.

    Reviewed on Mar 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professionalism

    Reviewed on Mar 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff is very friendly, took their time and answered all questions. Great experience during a difficult time.

    Reviewed on Mar 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor took her time with me and answered all questions about treatment. As a patient I felt heard and that she truly cares.

    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    They have your best interest in mind.

    Reviewed on Jul 31, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every person I???ve had contact with at MDAnderson has always bee professional, courteous, & compassionate!

    Reviewed on Jul 30, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Compassionate care from all staff.

    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very informative, great attitude and super awesome doc.

    Reviewed on Jul 21, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 117

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    There were real professional, all of them.

    Reviewed on Jul 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    EFFICIENT, CARING AND ON TIME!!!

    Reviewed on Jul 16, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great staff! Always great with a smile and willing to assist. Love them all!

    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    All personnel were excellent

    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Compassion

    Reviewed on Jul 14, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful people take such good care of you makes you feel very comfortable

    Reviewed on Jul 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    We couldn???t ask for more kinder, knowledgeable staff than you have at MD Anderson. It???s a critical, scary time in our lives, and the kindness and true compassion of the staff nearly brings me to tears.

    Reviewed on Jul 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is very kind and helpful. They take their time to explain everything. Everything is very efficient....not much waiting. Everyone always has a smile on their face....very comforting.

    Reviewed on Jul 08, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    The PET Scan tech, Brichet (I think), was very nice and helpful throughout the process.

    Reviewed on Jul 08, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very knowledgeable, caring, professional and prompt service!

    Reviewed on Jul 07, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone on staff made me feel special and important at each visit, as if I was their only patient that day. That level of care and CARING is so important to a patient's physical and emotional recovery. Thank you so much to all the staff!

    Reviewed on Jul 05, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Almost everything. Awesome staff of Doctor???s and Nurses. Organization and scheduling is off the charts. Professional in all aspects. Cleanliness is superb.

    Reviewed on Jul 02, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor was very nice. She explained things very clearly. Answered all my questions. The facility is exceptionally clean.

    Reviewed on Jul 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Greenwalt and staff

    Reviewed on Jun 30, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    All the caregivers are friendly, considerate, and knowledgeable. I feel like they really care about me.

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr and staff most helpful in arranging time for treatments and explaining the procedure.

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional staff, friendly, easy to talk to.

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    The time taken to recap and answer questions. Not rushed.

    Reviewed on Jun 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything. Professional in every way. I actually like coming here. Spot on! Couldn't ask for more. Victoria Manley

    Reviewed on Jun 24, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone I've come in contact with has been so kind and compassionate.

    Reviewed on Jun 22, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Good excellent

    Reviewed on Jun 22, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring and professional.

    Reviewed on Jun 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    The high leval of professionalism, patience, love and kindness shown to patients and their families are outstanding. when dealing with cancer, a pleasant face, and a smile goes a long way. Thanks guys you will always be remembered. lot of recommendations.

    Reviewed on Jun 16, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    The medical professionals are truly caring and are experts in their field. Everything is so organized!

    Reviewed on Jun 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every person that I had any dealing with was exceptionally nice & considerate, especially Jenna and Dr. Greenwalt. They made me feel comfortable and at ease. My thanks to them!

    Reviewed on Jun 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, respectful, courteous

    Reviewed on Jun 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Courtesy, compassion, professionalism and timelines

    Reviewed on Jun 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything was great!

    Reviewed on Jun 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    My doctor. Doctor Greenwalt. The staff giving my treatments.

    Reviewed on Jun 07, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is so helpful kind and explain everything going on! My oncologists are amazing thank you Dr Hand and Dr Greenwald! I can???t ask for better doctors

    Reviewed on Jun 04, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    well-organized and convenient; friendly staff; beautiful facility

    Reviewed on Jun 02, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are amazing, caring, kind, make you feel comfortable to ask questions. Best of the beat

    Reviewed on Jun 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Doctors and Staff are so professional. They have taken excellent care of my husband, but I have not always been a pleasant or patient person to the staff and nurses. The Doctors and Staff are my heroes.

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thorough and kind

    Reviewed on May 25, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Warm and welcoming, good knowledge, professional, Dr. apts weekly.

    Reviewed on May 25, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Greenwalt was very informative and encouraging. She was warm and welcoming.

    Reviewed on May 19, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 153

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Professional

    Reviewed on May 19, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff is amazing!! Everyone is kind and compassionate. ????????

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    nice staff

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Information was explained well. I was treated with respect and they listened to my concerns

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love the staff's pleasant interactions, and wait time for services is mostly kept to tolerable limits.

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 158

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    They are very organized and efficient. I wish they would communicate a little better and had more time for questions but I really trusted everything they did. And most of the time, they answered most questions before you had time to ask. They were friendly and very supportive. I didn't get to meet all of my team members or it moved so fast, I'm not sure. But the ones I met, were awesome. They were all well-trained with excellent experiences. For anyone with Breast Cancer, you are in good hands at BMDA.

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every one is very friendly and also efficient.

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    All of the people in the various departments have shown respect, professionalism & empathy.

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    So far very efficient and easy to work with.

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Greenwalt

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very happy with all the care I am getting. Thank you so much ????

    Reviewed on Apr 28, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very compassionate caring staff.

    Reviewed on Apr 28, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personal care.

    Reviewed on Apr 27, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Dr. Was very specific about my situation and was honest about the danger of more radiation.

    Reviewed on Apr 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    On time, very professional but caring. Very detailed explanation of what my results were, what was to be expected and an additional appointment made with no difficulty.

    Reviewed on Apr 24, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great care team. They take the time to discuss your diagnosis and seem genuinely concerned.

    Reviewed on Apr 24, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    nice staff

    Reviewed on Apr 21, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    this must be contagious @ BMDA but all the various departments I've been to have it...Compassion & professionalism & respectfulness ! ! ! keep spreading

    Reviewed on Apr 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    every time i go there i feel i am meeting a friend . everyone is so pleasant and caring

    Reviewed on Apr 19, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Do pleasant and professional

    Reviewed on Apr 16, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    I absolutely adore everyone there. So compassionate and freindly.

    Reviewed on Apr 14, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    I came to MD Anderson as a Stage 4 cancer patient with serious challenges. This year, 5 years later, I am cancer free. All hospital services, but in particular, one magnificent doctor, Dr. Julie Greenwalt, saved my life. So what do you expect me to say? I thank her and pray for her and her staff daily to continue the earthly miracles they pull off inside the hospital walls. In case you missed the name it is Dr. Julie Greenwalt. Carry on Good Lady! Forward! Frank Radzievich

    Reviewed on Apr 14, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very nice and they seem to care about me as a patient and an individual. I did have an issue with the fact that they do not have a place to for service dogs. I ended up having to make sure I had some one with for each visit so they could stay with my service dog. Sometimes I had to have someone who was not ideal taking care of my service dog. My suggestion is that you dedicate one of the changing rooms for a service animal. There could actually be a couple of crates (Kennels) that they could be in. The actual procedure does not take long but sometimes the wait is long and to be with out my service dog for 30 mins or more increased my anxiety tremendously. I still gave you all a 10 though.

    Reviewed on Apr 14, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nice. Explained process thoroughly.

    Reviewed on Apr 14, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very friendly and reassuring regarding daily Radiation. Their communication and flexibility were quite encouraging.

    Reviewed on Apr 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent precise care

    Reviewed on Apr 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 179

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Very beautiful people and kind??????????????????

    Reviewed on Apr 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly efficient primo knowledgeable

    Reviewed on Apr 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    The folks were nice and listened.

    Reviewed on Apr 07, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is so professional, kind, and caring

    Reviewed on Apr 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Kind, caring and personal.

    Reviewed on Apr 04, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent staff

    Reviewed on Mar 28, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    The patience and time they take to explain what???s best to treat the cancer I have.

    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is very professional and informative when I had questions about my treatments and the process.

    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Efficient, informative answered all questions, friendly

    Reviewed on Mar 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    I cannot say enough positive comments about Dr. Julie Greenwalt. She provided my husband and I with all the information we needed in order to make a decision about my post-surgery treatment. We will always consider her to be one of our special angels here on earth and so appreciate her impressive knowledge as well as her kind and compassionate care.

    Reviewed on Mar 14, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Mar 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was concerned and caring

    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Greenwalt is very compassionate. She keeps me updated with the status of my treatment.

    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff.

    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great treatment. I'm alive. Compassionate staff that wears masks and cares about others.

    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 194

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful people who care

    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personal care and attention; convenient location

    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is beyond kind and so very helpful

    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Members of the team are amazing. My oncologist cares and listens which make me feel good. The radiation therapists are knowledgeable of what they do which is foremost important in their jobs. Thank you very much team for your care!.

    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    wonderful care and concern by all

    Reviewed on Mar 07, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very helpful

    Reviewed on Mar 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 200

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    She was very knowledgeable, honest, and gave an informed recommendation. I trust her and her staff.

    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    professional, caring

    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctors and staff are fantastic. I???m alive today, because of MD Anderson.

    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Radiology Techs are supportive and proactive in patient care, nursing staff are patient oriented providing excellent patient teaching and education to allow patient to understand the process of care, and health care providers are concerned and God fearing individuals that are dutiful in their services, humbled and provides meticulous integrated care to enrich and provide optimal patient outcomes

    Reviewed on Feb 28, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Feb 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent staff

    Reviewed on Feb 25, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is so nice and goes out of their way to help you through this difficult process.

    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very Professional

    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Customer service and wait time was short.

    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    That they were able to get me in so fast to consult with the radiation oncologist. Having stage 4 cancer I really appreciate it

    Reviewed on Feb 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 210

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Professionalism Prompt service

    Reviewed on Feb 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring Staff!

    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is so pleasant and helpful

    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    everyone concerned about my care and how I was feeling

    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Feb 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Greenwalt was knowledgeable and very caring and professional. She put a plan in motion for my best interest

    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff were knowledgeable and put me at ease.

    Reviewed on Feb 08, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    good

    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    My first meeting with Dr Greenwalt was very informative and she was so understanding and kind. She gave me a much better idea of what to expect if I'll end up needing radiotherapy after my surgery, and the thorough explanation made me feel more confident in my current treatment plan.

    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 220

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    The people

    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    The medical staff was excellent and very supportive.

    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    They were very personable, compassionate, informative and professional. They gave me the information describing the radiation process and answered all my questions.

    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    FRIENDLY, PERFESSIONAL STAFF.

    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone has been friendly and professional. I feel cared for and cared about as a whole person. I thank you all for your wonderful care.

    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    I'm treated like a friend and not just a slab of meat.

    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    The radiation oncology team were amazing. My son and my husband kept saying, "they are very good." Questions addressed were answered and we were well informed of the concerns we have since undergoing radiation is new to us. Hoping and praying the actual radiation treatments and sessions I will undergo will be smoothly well without any problems.

    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    The entire staff was wonderful and truly seemed to care. They took time and answered all my questions. Dr Greenwalt even had a social worker speak with me to help arrange transportation for my radiation treatments. They all went out of their way to provide me with services and information. Thank You

    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is always so kind

    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 229

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    The nurse and Dr were supportive and explained the plan of action well.

    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Took a lot of time with us. Very friendly and informative.

    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thank you for the care and professionalism

    Reviewed on Dec 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    From the beginning to the end

    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything they are totally amazing

    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    They listen to my questions and answer them so I can understand my choices and out comes.

    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff is incredible. Very professional at the same time VERY Kind, That???s time to listen and Caring.

    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very thorough, answered all questions and very compassionate staff.

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is truly genuine! From the check in team to the checkout team. I absolutely love Lyndsey and Dr Greenwaldt

    Reviewed on Dec 17, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nurse Lindsay and Dr. Greenwalt were great - took time to explain, provided options, and seemed genuinely caring.

    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    The care team was friendly and provided very detailed information. They asked follow up questions about my overall care and recommended other services that I could benefit from and completed the referral as agreed. The perfect experience for me.

    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was so kind and caring. They made what I was going through so much easier. I can't think of anything negative to say about the experience or any of the staff! Their efficiency and teamwork are amazing.

    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    The physicians and staff members are super friendly and committed to giving their patients the best possible care.

    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very Nice

    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    I knew what to expect every step of the way

    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very pleasant and informative.

    Reviewed on Dec 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thorough and friendly. The right people are working with the patients. I never have any complaints.

    Reviewed on Nov 25, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very friendly doctors and staff. They took time to thoroughly explain treatment options, benefits and risks, etc. Overall great experience so far.

    Reviewed on Nov 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Informative, honest, professional, helpful. Kindness abounds!

    Reviewed on Nov 19, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    All of the staff was great.

    Reviewed on Nov 19, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    The entire staff is friendly and caring! The are truly remarkable!

    Reviewed on Nov 05, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    The folks all had great attitudes. Every one was so nice.

    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    It aways comes down to the staffing

    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is so caring and treats you like a queen. You feel that you are the only person they have as a patient.

    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great people who care.

    Reviewed on Nov 03, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything.

    Reviewed on Oct 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    The compassion that is shown by everyone.

    Reviewed on Oct 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Greenwald is totally amazing. She truly cares about her patients and spends time with them.

    Reviewed on Oct 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    All staff are very caring & professional. They explain everything they are about to do & while they are doing the procedure.

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    The kindness of my careteam

    Reviewed on Oct 08, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very friendly and professional doctors, nurses, and support staff. Makes visiting a pleasure

    Reviewed on Oct 07, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Person treatment.

    Reviewed on Oct 06, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very attentive to concerns, questions and prompt for appointments

    Reviewed on Oct 03, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff

    Reviewed on Oct 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring and efficient staff

    Reviewed on Sep 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am pleased with my experience so far. I appreciate the time spent reviewing the process and what to expect. Everyone is pleasant, knowledgeable, and open to questions.

    Reviewed on Sep 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Greenwalt is great.

    Reviewed on Sep 23, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is great at what they do. Ty

    Reviewed on Sep 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Sep 20, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thorough. On time. Lots of information. Very caring.

    Reviewed on Sep 17, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 269

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Care was all in one building. Weekly check ups during my treatment.

    Reviewed on Sep 16, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professionalism

    Reviewed on Sep 16, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    The fact the staff really cares about my outcome

    Reviewed on Sep 10, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    My drs are kind and very knowledgeable. They take time to ask questions and answer my questions. I feel like I???m important to them.I???m not just a number.

    Reviewed on Sep 09, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    I like the feeling of a unified team approach!

    Reviewed on Sep 09, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Like Dr. Greenwalt so much. All the staff that I dealt with always so friendly, caring & kind.

    Reviewed on Sep 02, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Preop visit was outstanding with caring team of Dr Greenwalt

    Reviewed on Aug 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    People there are great!!

    Reviewed on Aug 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent staff and support

    Reviewed on Aug 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very personal and friendly

    Reviewed on Aug 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    I like the service and the professional staff

    Reviewed on Aug 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly people

    Reviewed on Aug 25, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff were wonderful. They work hard to make you comfortable and make sure you are taken care of.

    Reviewed on Aug 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Best group of medical professionals, ever.

    Reviewed on Aug 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Most of my questions were answered. The doctor explained things quite well.

    Reviewed on Aug 19, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professionalism

    Reviewed on Aug 18, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 285

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Nothing at this time.

    Reviewed on Aug 12, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    As always the doctors and there assistants are great.

    Reviewed on Aug 12, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Because every single person i???ve dealt with has given me stellar service! They have taken the time to treat me as if I???m the only person there when it???s my turn to visit and have radiation. From the wonderful girl I check in to the ladies at check out, I always experience good service. The men and women that have helped me during my radiation services, with one exception, I???ve also given me positive supportive service. The nurse Lindsay has always been very positive, knowledgeable and supportive of me as well. Dr. Julie Greenwalt has given me a lot of peace of mind because she has taken the time needed to address everything related to my specific situation. She performs actions for follow ups while I???m visiting with her and she conveys that she actually cares. She has single-handedly made me feel like I???m in good hands in regards to the radiation department at MDA. No doubt she and others are inundated with tons of work they have to multitask all the time. But I humbly appreciate the time and attention she gives me when it???s my turn to meet with her. And I greatly appreciate her expertise. I would recommend anyone see her. She???s an excellent representation of MDA! Thank you for choosing top of the line people to care for your patients in this department.

    Reviewed on Aug 12, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    After 3 years if treatment that was my last visit. Dr. Greenwalt was amazing. Thanks so much to her and the staff.

    Reviewed on Aug 08, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, caring.

    Reviewed on Aug 07, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 290

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Just like the other teams we have met, Radiation Oncology is amazing. The doctors and nurse we met were knowledgeable, kind and supportive to me and family. As a patient new to this journey, we need caring people like them.

    Reviewed on Aug 04, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    professional treatment with a personal touch

    Reviewed on Aug 02, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Greenwalt is exceptional. She is empathetic and caring. She explains everything beautifully and thoroughly. She guided me through my cancer diagnosis and treatment in a positive way. She helped to alleviate fears and now that I am on the other side, I am thankful that she was the one who saw me and my family through this trying time.

    Reviewed on Aug 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly, caring, and competent staff.

    Reviewed on Jul 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Drs. And nurses

    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    I came from Boston for a second opinion to see Dr. Crozier in breast Oncology. She and her team were wonderful. I did not expect to be seen by a radiation doctor or surgeon. They were able to schedule me in while I was there to see them. We were very happy that they could see me on such short notice. Their teams were great as well. The campus is very impressive. We left with more information and options and hope.

    Reviewed on Jul 26, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    The passion of the Doctor, Greenwalt and her Nurse, Lindsey. They really show an expression of care and concern about your health and well being.

    Reviewed on Jul 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was incredibly lovely and so helpful. Made me feel very comfortable.

    Reviewed on Jul 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was so kind, caring, and efficient at their jobs. I felt like I was important to them and they wanted to provide the best care for me.

    Reviewed on Jul 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Compassionate and caring staff!

    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone who works there

    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything that the people who work at MD Anderson are friendly and professional. I could not ask for more caring and capable people.

    Reviewed on Jul 07, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything and all staff, fantastic to work with, the best personalities.

    Reviewed on Jul 02, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very nice people!!

    Reviewed on Jul 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff

    Reviewed on Jun 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone seems to care that I get excellent service. I have *never* had to wait more than 10 minutes , if that long, for an appointment with any member of the MD ANDERSON staff. How many offices can you say that about ? And, the staff seem to genuinely care about the patient???s health and care. I truly feel that I am in the right place to get care for my cancer. I have told all my friends if they should ever need cancer treatment, this is the place to come!

    Reviewed on Jun 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Straight to the point.

    Reviewed on Jun 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    I really like how everything is explained step by step it makes it easier when you know what to expect and everyone at MDA is awesome.

    Reviewed on Jun 25, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    The entire staff from the registration area to the treatment area are friendly, knowledgeable, professional. They genuinely care for their patients needs.

    Reviewed on Jun 25, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    My medical teams! They are wonderful. There is doubt I am getting the best care

    Reviewed on Jun 23, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctors are awesome

    Reviewed on Jun 23, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are so friendly caring and professional. They take the time to know you ; not treat you like a number! My team is great from Dr. Greenwalt to the team that treats me( John, Wilson, Melanie, and Ryan) . Great people!

    Reviewed on Jun 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is so nice and professional

    Reviewed on Jun 19, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is a wonderful place. Dr. Julie Greenwalt and her staff are all amazing!

    Reviewed on Jun 17, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Efficient knowledgeable caring friendly

    Reviewed on Jun 11, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personal information for me and my cancer

    Reviewed on Jun 07, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always treated with friendly caring people! She explains things to you so you understand!

    Reviewed on Jun 05, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    The facility is welcoming and the staff are warm and compassionate and are more like family.

    Reviewed on Jun 04, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Informative, very kind and friendly care.

    Reviewed on Jun 03, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is so helpful, and understanding. The doctors and the P.A???s explain what the treatment will be and why it is necessary . They made me feel so comfortable that I know I am getting the best treatment. Everyone that has been taking care of me have been so kind and professional. God has blessed me with such good care givers .

    Reviewed on Jun 02, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 321

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    I'm very happy with the care , that I receive very professional, they answer my questions the give me encourages to keep going with big smile.

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring staff, never had to wait more than 10 minutes.

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    The kindness and compassion of my care team. Dr. Greenwalt took the time to explain everything In a clear manner.

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff is very friendly but professional and always willing to help

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff are super knowledgeable, very caring. So reassuring to have a team working on your behalf. Radiation technicians are so upbeat and supportive!

    Reviewed on May 20, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring and concerned staff.

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Informative, thorough, caring environment

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctors care and consideration.

    Reviewed on May 10, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring, knowledge and professional. Shows tremendous concern and great listener

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Communication

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    The best staff you could ask for. so caring

    Reviewed on May 03, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    .....

    Reviewed on Apr 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    the whole staff is wonderful

    Reviewed on Apr 28, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personalized. Valued not alone. Listen carefully felt reissued and had all my questions answered . Dr Greenwalt I felt after meeting her and she went over all my treatment plans was clear to me. Made me feel at ease and reassured me that her and the entire team will be with me every step of the way. Dr Greenwalt has a gift with people . I am thankful to have her as my Doctor though this journey.

    Reviewed on Apr 28, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, Knowledgeable

    Reviewed on Apr 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor was very willing to discuss treatment options and explain them to me. Staff was very professional and very amiable

    Reviewed on Apr 23, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Greenwalt and her nurse were so informative! Made me feel like they are there for me!

    Reviewed on Apr 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great staff, friendly and knowledgeable

    Reviewed on Apr 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Had my first visit with them this week and so far the staff from front door greeter, to security, to receptionist (check-in), nurses, pa, dr have been very professional, caring, knowledgeable, patient to answer my questions, very supportive. God bless you all, your families, and the work that you do!

    Reviewed on Apr 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Knowledgeable, caring staff.

    Reviewed on Apr 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    I always feel lucky to interact with my doctor and the nursing staff in the radiology department of MD Anderson. They are professional and humane and down to earth and well what do you expect me to say because they saved my life and I thank them and pray for them daily.

    Reviewed on Apr 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Can't say enough about Dr. Greenwalt and her team. Very caring, supportive nursing staff.

    Reviewed on Apr 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Apr 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    people are very caring from receptionist to dr they remember me and treat me as a friend

    Reviewed on Apr 09, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always very professional.

    Reviewed on Apr 08, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone in the radiation oncology are so caring! From the time you check-in to the end of appointment.

    Reviewed on Apr 05, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personal attention & care

    Reviewed on Apr 02, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 348

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    The expertise of the drs and the quality of care

    Reviewed on Apr 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone really cares

    Reviewed on Apr 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    I appreciate the appointments with Dr. Greenwalt. She is very thorough and medically precise. I trust her with my lungs and MDA health.

    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring staff and feel like I???m there only patient.

    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful caring staff and excellent Doctors!

    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love the team! From check in to check out, everyone is amazing

    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Extremely knowledgeable. Very caring and kind. Go above and beyond to ensure the best care. Professional and organized.

    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    The care that everyone exhibits. Everyone is wonderful to deal with.

    Reviewed on Mar 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff is very genuine, positive, compassionate and supportive. Their gentle handling of my cancer situation makes it a lot easier to visit for the treatments. Thank you everyone! ????????????

    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    great people

    Reviewed on Mar 18, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional in a welcoming environment . People are great and caring! If you need this treatment, this is your home!

    Reviewed on Mar 18, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional cate

    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    I saw Brittany Brant in place of Dr. Greenwalt due to a scheduling issue. She conveyed Dr. Greenwalt's findings clearly and professionally. She was personable and easy to discuss everything with. She put me at ease and I would be happy to see her again.

    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    My visit was for a follow up on a CT scan. Dr Greenwalt is the most loving caring physician that I have seen. I feel like she treats her patients like family and gives us the care that she would give to her own family. Two years of treatment at MDA and I have never had a visit that wasn't pleasant even though the circumstances were not. The love and caring is evident from the time I enter the building; Especially when Jo is the greeter and scanner. MDA is truly a blessing in my life and in many lives in the Jacksonville and surrounding areas.

    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring staff, not long waits, very clean waiting area and rooms.

    Reviewed on Mar 12, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Knowledgeable and caring people

    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring people

    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Took very good care of me during IV Fluids

    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    All staff are very personable & caring. I don???t feel like a number, just going through a routine counting exercise. I am treated by caring people. Thank you so much for making a difference in my life during my cancer treatments.

    Reviewed on Mar 08, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent, caring physicians, nurses, and, all staff.

    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    I liked everything about my care at MD Anderson.

    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Efficiency and compassionate.

    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff is very friendly and professional The area is very clean

    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    The personal care and concern

    Reviewed on Feb 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Baptist MD Anderson is one of the most professional, efficient, well-organized, and friendly medical facilities with which I've interacted. A heartfelt THANK YOU! to all involved!

    Reviewed on Feb 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff really was invested in your care! Everyday you were greeted with a smile that made cancer a little easier to face

    Reviewed on Feb 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    The people. They listen no judgement. Taking care of my husband and me. They said if I need to cry go ahead. So caring.

    Reviewed on Feb 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    everyone wants you to feel that you are special

    Reviewed on Feb 19, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Concerned about their patients

    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    The entire staff is wonderful.

    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very efficient, on time and friendly.

    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly and personal attention.

    Reviewed on Feb 10, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great doctor's and great staff.

    Reviewed on Feb 08, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Awesome!

    Reviewed on Feb 07, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING I have never been treated as kind, courteous, concerned and the list goes on and on. As far as I???m concerned no Hospital or Cancer center can even come close to the care you receive from MDAnderson. Former cancer patient Brenda Rountree.

    Reviewed on Feb 07, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Your attentiveness to my every need and concerns. Thank you

    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great customer service

    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Approach is very personal and only few minutes of wait time.

    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Greenwaldt is amazing and her team is so kind.

    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Warmth and professionalism.

    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    No wait. Courteous people. Impressed with care.

    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    They were very caring in my treatment and talked me all the way through it.

    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is so friendly and compassionate! I am so blessed to have my care team at MD Anderson! You are all a blessing from the Lord!

    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Continuity!!

    Reviewed on Jan 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    I loved everything about the care and the staff! They were so awesome!!!!

    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    everyone is friendly & also very professional everything is pleasant & very clean

    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff was so helpful and caring to me !

    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    The entire staff was very caring and professional.

    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was so supportive, caring and friendly. As grueling as it was to come 5 days a week for 28 treatments, the smiles and great attitudes helped me stay upbeat and positive. I appreciate each and every one of them.

    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Outstanding care and compassion by the entire team. I have been under Dr. Greenwalt???s care for two years now and could not be more satisfied with the care and positive results I have had from my treatments. I would recommend Baptist MD Anderson to anyone needing the highest level of cancer care. David Lively

    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly and caring.

    Reviewed on Dec 31, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly caring radiation techs and front desk. Couldn't ask for nicer people. I liked dr A too.

    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Julie Greenwalt MD was excellent! A real blessing.

    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    From the office staff to the people who complete the treatment, everyone is friendly and makes the experience as good as possible

    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, proficient and compassionate!

    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Speed of service and professionalisn

    Reviewed on Dec 18, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always helpful

    Reviewed on Dec 17, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was super nice and caring, and took their time to explain everything to me and answer my questions. Thank you all.

    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly, helpful staff. Not much wait time. Very professional, yet caring doctors.

    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 408

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Always helpful and efficient. Usually on time with appointments. Thank you.

    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Greenwalt takes her time with you and explains things with you, very patient with you. I will highly recommend her. I was afraid in January 2017 when I first met her. She was so understanding, Mrs Joy and Dr Grreenwalt's whole staff that worked with me made me feel so comfortable.

    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    The empathy and caring

    Reviewed on Dec 09, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Efficient, professional, genuine concern and personable.

    Reviewed on Dec 03, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very nice and informative.

    Reviewed on Dec 03, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone went beyond to make me feel comfortable,at ease and important.

    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything and every body

    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Attentive and focused support staff. Nice people.

    Reviewed on Nov 26, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Loved how honest and caring Dr. Greenwalt and her staff was.

    Reviewed on Nov 26, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Treated with respect.

    Reviewed on Nov 26, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    My team take the stress out of my visits. Very professional, personal, and caring. LOVE my team!!!

    Reviewed on Nov 24, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything ! My drs were fantastic knowledgable , caring, dedicated. All the nurses and clerical people were just so sweet and caring as well. I???m still here !!! They were all just fantastic the building was spotless easy to get to not like being at a hospital I didn???t have to walk two miles to get to my radiation and chemo appts. I wouldn???t have made it. Thank you MD Anderson I owe you my life! Who could complain about that. Sincerly

    Reviewed on Nov 13, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring dr., nurses, and staff.

    Reviewed on Nov 13, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    The whole experience was positive and supportive. The radiology techs were professional and so very nice. Every employee was friendly and helpful.

    Reviewed on Nov 07, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    I have never been treated better anywhere. Ever single person is amazing.

    Reviewed on Nov 07, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring, enthusiastic personnel gave me confidence that I was in good hands.

    Reviewed on Nov 06, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    professional, easy to talk to staff and doctor.

    Reviewed on Nov 06, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful consultation with my MD and ARNP.

    Reviewed on Nov 05, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff are caring and friendly. Professional

    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    My visit was very good. I was pleased with my visit.

    Reviewed on Nov 03, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Julie Greenwalt ????. She put a light on my darkness and made me feel better. She explains the details and puts things into perspective. I am grateful for her.

    Reviewed on Nov 01, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    having cancer is a freighting thing just the word alone .bur at MD Anderson I never felt alone or apprehensive. All of your are so kind and thoughtful I've gotten to know you as my friends

    Reviewed on Oct 24, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    I liked how straightforward and clear the doctor was. She got to the point quickly, answered all my questions thoroughly and was very professional.

    Reviewed on Oct 22, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything . . Staff, care, concerns, willing & wanting to help & cure my cancer. All very positive, caring, willing & wanting to help.

    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Like Dr Greenwalt and her nurse, Joy. Feel like I get excellent care.

    Reviewed on Oct 16, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Received very helpful information and the doctor and staff were very friendly and concerned about my wellbeing.

    Reviewed on Oct 08, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Oct 07, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Radiation staff, punctuality,

    Reviewed on Oct 04, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything and everyone are outstanding.I feel very comfortable when I go there.

    Reviewed on Sep 30, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff is very knowledgeable and above all kind. I feel comfortable and secure that I am get the very latest care for my cancer.

    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Greenwalt is someone who always puts my mind at ease. She is caring and friendly and she always makes me feel more confident when it comes to my prognosis and treatment. She is exceptional and a true asset to MD Anderson.

    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very fine care for all patients.

    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    I felt like every member of my team cared about me and were supportive and wanted the best for me. They listened to any concerns I had and gave me positive advice.

    Reviewed on Sep 27, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    This was an initial visit. The Doctors and Staff allay fears I had. Very Knowledgeable

    Reviewed on Sep 25, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are all living and caring. I received all the information I needed to make my decisions.

    Reviewed on Sep 17, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Joy, dr. Greenwalt, are very caring & knowledgeable. The lady at front desk, Shondria (spelling?), has customer service downpat.

    Reviewed on Sep 16, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are very thorough. Doctor always asks me if I have questions or concerns. I am able to call someone wen I get home if I have a problem. Quick response.

    Reviewed on Sep 13, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Sep 09, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Organized. Medical staff obviously prepared.

    Reviewed on Aug 30, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Greenwalt and her team gave me wonderful service and consideration. I was much encouraged by my visit and the resulting plan.

    Reviewed on Aug 28, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    BMDA is the best! Everyone was very caring and excellent professionals!

    Reviewed on Aug 28, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    The radiology team is very efficient, but were also kind and considerate to me as well. I don???t feel like a faceless patient, and that means a lot with all that I am going through emotionally with my cancer.

    Reviewed on Aug 27, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    The medical staff and at every point of contact with employees.

    Reviewed on Aug 26, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent medical care, thanks so much.

    Reviewed on Aug 26, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    The care, concern and friendliness of the staff

    Reviewed on Aug 22, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    It was fast.

    Reviewed on Aug 22, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    as always a stellar staff most caring

    Reviewed on Aug 21, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Listened to other issue that were happening and referred me to the proper doctors for my issues. Great as service.

    Reviewed on Aug 19, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are very caring and answered all the questions we had.

    Reviewed on Aug 19, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very informative, polite and caring

    Reviewed on Aug 19, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great service

    Reviewed on Aug 15, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very kind and caring staff. When I had more questions, they did the research and got back to me! I really appreciate my care team at MD Anderson!

    Reviewed on Aug 14, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone so nice & very happy with my radiation oncologist Dr. Greenwalt.

    Reviewed on Aug 13, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Technicians, receptionist and doctors were very helpful and accommodating.

    Reviewed on Aug 13, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    I have been a patient with MD Anderson for two years, I have to commend Dr.Greenwalt and her entire team on their outstanding level of skill, expertise and care during this entire process. Over the two years of treatment, I have had three surgeries, months of chemo infusion therapy, weeks of radiation therapy, and more. In short, I have had contact with each care team in your medical facility. During this battle, each interaction I have had with each person has been professional and responsive. I have recommended, and will continue to do so, to anyone who is dealing with cancer to put their treatment in the capable hands of the exceptional team that MD Anderson has assembled.

    Reviewed on Aug 12, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Greenwalt is so caring and compassionate and I trust her judgement.

    Reviewed on Aug 12, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Efficient, kind, helpful

    Reviewed on Aug 09, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone there is so nice

    Reviewed on Aug 07, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is wonderful and very helpful!

    Reviewed on Aug 07, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff was wonderful

    Reviewed on Jul 30, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Jul 25, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything - all caregivers are so kind and encouraging.

    Reviewed on Jul 24, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    All of the employees are kind and friendly.

    Reviewed on Jul 11, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor Neki and All the Nurses are Great, Thank You Very Much!

    Reviewed on Jul 11, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    It???s easy to navigate the building, always helpful when you aren???t feeling well. Everyone is always very nice.

    Reviewed on Jul 08, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very good experience ,explained well. Easy to talk with and understanding.

    Reviewed on Jul 05, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff is awesome. Always pleasant. Dr. Greenwalt is the best

    Reviewed on Jul 03, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff is professional but friendly; will answer all your questions; if you have special requests, they try to accommodate you and they are very good about explaining the procedure and what to expect.

    Reviewed on Jul 02, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly staff

    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything! The Doctors Nurses and support staff. My treatment was excellent.

    Reviewed on Jun 26, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very likely so far - I have only one visit

    Reviewed on Jun 25, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    The caring Staff

    Reviewed on Jun 18, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring, compassionate.

    Reviewed on Jun 13, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Good environment fir an awful diseay

    Reviewed on Jun 11, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Outstanding doctors and nurses! Very caring, knowledgeable and friendly! Always on time!

    Reviewed on Jun 11, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 483

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    I am not the person that is using the radiology department, it is my sister.

    Reviewed on Jun 10, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Greenwalt was very attentive and sweet during my first visit!

    Reviewed on Jun 10, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Good communication of proposed treatment plan.

    Reviewed on Jun 07, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    The concern, kindness and care.

    Reviewed on Jun 06, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Greenwalt , Nurse Joy and staff

    Reviewed on Jun 05, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    The total transparency of sharing what your care will involve and the staff! The staff really gives you a feeling you matter!

    Reviewed on Jun 04, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Greenwald is very easy to talk with. Listens and provides answers. Very calm and matter of fact. Very knowledgeable.

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring and informative

    Reviewed on May 27, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone took time to explain and encouraged questions.

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

View More Reviews View Less Reviews