photo of Bill Putnam, MD, FACS, Thoracic Surgeon

Bill Putnam, MD, FACS

Thoracic Surgeon

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (382)

Patient Reviews

All 382 reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Attentive professional care & the best doctor ever!

    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love evrything about it!

    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    it was the most professional and well organized Medical facility i have ever seen

    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    It was professional! My questions were all answered!

    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring doctors, nurses and the entire staff. Fully explained our options. Always willing to answer our questions and listen to us.

    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putnam TALKED to my wife and me and answered our questions Addressed our concerns Made us feel that we were the most important patients on his schedule

    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putman is very knowledgeable and he explains everything. The nurses and the whole staff is very friendly. We would recommend to everyone who needs this

    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything was explained to me and everyone was courteous and kind.

    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 9

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Got off to a rough start - results from recent tests were not there - did not really understand the process related to next steps BUT after making a phone call things appear to be on the right track.

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    I really respect Dr Putnam and he surely knows how to get you through what ever procedure needs done. The entire staff has got such a positive attitudes and I always feel like a family unit when I go. Well done for all. Love each and every one who is part of the team. Merry Christmas Dr Putnam and Staff. Thank you for the best care!!

    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    From the moment you walk in for your appointment, they focus on you. They are professional, respectful, patient and understanding in the discussion of your health and circumstances. They go beyond the norm in seeking the right treatment options for you

    Reviewed on Dec 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Timely, professional and happy that I???m cancer free. See you in 6 mos!

    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Perfect great job thank you so very much

    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    The cancer clinic is a place I would choose not to be because cancer is so scary. However, MD Anderson makes the journey much easier than I could have imagined. From the front desk staff, who always greet me with a smile and hello and genuine care, to the physicians and the physician???s staff who take the time to explain things in terms I can understand, answer all my questions and are amazing at getting my tests and other appointments scheduled quickly. Dr Putnam is amazing! He is so very experienced and knowledgeable and kind and caring???. I thank God that He led me to MD Anderson and to Dr Putnam! ????????

    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor was very patient, informative and knowledgeable.

    Reviewed on Nov 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    We felt that everyone that we encountered was very friendly and helpful.

    Reviewed on Nov 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent care and support, took time to explain options and pros and cons. Everyone was very supportive and professional .

    Reviewed on Nov 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Putnam is amazing, so thorough and takes an enormous amount of time with you.

    Reviewed on Nov 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very thorough with all explanations, cares, concerns and path moving forward. Could not be happier with our medical team!

    Reviewed on Oct 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Timely and very organized

    Reviewed on Oct 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring staff, feel comfortable with care

    Reviewed on Oct 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff was very personable and Dr. Putnam answered all my questions and concerns.

    Reviewed on Oct 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Things just get Better & Better!!! I have several Doctors that I am under their care. October 17, 2023 was my first appointment with Dr. Joe Putnam, and was impressed ????.. He went over my opinions, and we came up with the Golden Plan. We will be getting together again in January 2024, to see if our options have changed.

    Reviewed on Oct 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Efficient, caring!

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor & staff were very nice

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Putnam is the gold standard for others to aspire to

    Reviewed on Oct 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    The procedures were clearly explained and our doctor seemed to be genuinely concerned that we understood the risks and rewards.

    Reviewed on Oct 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    I felt like they were genuinely concern about every thing and there to solve the problem no mAtter what it takes

    Reviewed on Oct 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Putnam was wonderful. Very personable, direct, but sensitive. Answered my questions and explained treatment and surgical options as well as post operative recovery in a way I could understand. I felt comfortable and left feeling secure and that I was in good hands

    Reviewed on Sep 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    The caring and efficient syaff.

    Reviewed on Sep 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putnam reduced my anxiety about my cancer options.

    Reviewed on Sep 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is so reassuring and caring. I could not be in better hands!

    Reviewed on Sep 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    informative and delivered with passion

    Reviewed on Sep 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful staff. Facility impressive. Very confident in Dr. Putnam.

    Reviewed on Sep 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Putnam is the best on the planet!

    Reviewed on Aug 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 37

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Joe Putnam listened to what I had to say and looked at all my information, CD of MRI and CT scans closely. He spoke with another Dr. Modi from the practice and he came in and met me and will see me again in 3 months.

    Reviewed on Aug 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is very caring and helpful.

    Reviewed on Aug 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was patient and answered all my questions,,everywhere I went was immaculate clean,

    Reviewed on Aug 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great doctor Joe Putnam - brilliant - caring - blessed w talent Amazing staff - amazing treatment - amazing outcome

    Reviewed on Aug 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Putnam took the time to go over the CD scans and shared the views in the office, explaining what was found and what his opinion was about those findings. He took time to listen to concerns, answered multiple questions and offered tx suggestions, allowing me to decide which avenue I wanted to pursue. He listened to my concerns, addressed them all and put my mind at ease. I was so grateful this was the specialist I was scheduled to evaluate me. Thank you Dr Putnam.

    Reviewed on Aug 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 42

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Communication needs improvement

    Reviewed on Aug 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very knowledgeable, professional, concise clear explanations

    Reviewed on Aug 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Putnam was amazing, he took nearly an hour the first time he saw me and reviewed my medical records in depth. He asked many questions and suggested new ideas to help my issues. Dr. Putnam also referred me to several other doctors at MD Anderson so a team can be built to try and fix the issues that I am experiencing. Nurses, scheduling staff, check out staff were all amazing. I cannot say enough wonderful things about MD Anderson and their doctors and staff.

    Reviewed on Aug 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    The entire staff made me feel at ease.

    Reviewed on Jul 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    A very efficient operation there. Staff and appointments were on time and helpful

    Reviewed on Jul 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every thing

    Reviewed on Jul 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, but personal and caring

    Reviewed on Jul 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Folks really care......

    Reviewed on Jul 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personal and professional MOST OF ThE TiIME My last appointment was less than satisfactory The results of my scan was not available (Baptist Beaches should be admonished) I was told that when the results came in I would be called if there was anything significant UNACCEPTABLE I want to know what it says , significant or not. If I am not called I do not know if the results were even reviewed DO BETTER

    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent service

    Reviewed on Jul 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone we encountered on our visit was very helpful and professional. The entire staff took the time to fully explain the diagnosis and treatment.

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    The professionalism of everyone involved with my appointment. Also, listening to my concerns and providing answers to all my questions.

    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone there was so nice and thoughtful, from the registration desk to see the Doctor. Dr. Putman took his time with us and made sure we understood everything he was talking about.

    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Putnam is an excellent physician. And the MD Anderson staff cares about patients, and tries to help them schedule, rather than force schedulling through a never-answered phone number. They look at , receive, and consider reports from other hospitals. Previous experience with 2 'regular' Baptist offices was the opposite. This is not a recommendation for the regular Baptist offices, only MD Anderson

    Reviewed on Jun 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    EVERYTHING! Staff was super friendly and very knowledgeable. Dr. Putnam was incredible, it was the first time in nearly a year where a doctor actually sat down and listened to all of my symptoms, asked questions, looked at previous results and then formulated a game plan. Dr. Putnam was supposed to be a second opinion appointment but he will be my go to doctor for sure!

    Reviewed on Jun 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Efficient, professional and complete. Dr Putnam is a pleasure to be in his care.

    Reviewed on Jun 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is very professional they care about that patience and answer all your questions

    Reviewed on Jun 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    DR Putnum was fantastic explaining everything to me and my husband and showing me my imagines and explaining to us what we were looking at and explaining the test that i need to get done and answering all my question

    Reviewed on Jun 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor Putnam save my life. They're all amazing people

    Reviewed on Jun 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putnam is a great surgeon and knos about lung cancer and has really explained to me about my cancer. He also has done an excellent operation on me. I had no pain after the surgery and no pain meds were need during my recovery. He has a great staff on board with him and they will help you if needed. Always a warm welcome and I am glad I have been apart of his family, for that's how they make you fill. They take great care of you. There's never a promise, that your condition will be cured, and that all effort are taken to get you better. I will always want to be back with MD Anderson Cancer Center, if ever I need them. Well done to them all.

    Reviewed on Jun 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was so caring helpful. I am so glad I went to this doctor.Dr. Putnam was so helpful informing me in language I could understand. He answered all questions even the stupid ones

    Reviewed on Jun 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional and attentive.

    Reviewed on Jun 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    dr.putnam took his time explaining to me in real words!

    Reviewed on Jun 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very nice caring answered my question

    Reviewed on Jun 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful Caring Doctor and very carful in making your diagnose and staff was so caring too. I would highly recommend your Doctor and Hospital EVELYN D ROBINSON

    Reviewed on Jun 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    We felt very welcome and they where very professional we knew we were in good hands

    Reviewed on Jun 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    I???ve been going to MD Anderson for 3 years and though it???s not a place one wishes to go, it is an amazing cancer center! All the employees at the facility are kind, professional and caring. Dr Putnam is A-MAZING! His staff is just as wonderful! I had the pleasure of meeting Candy,one of his assistants at my recent visit and she took time to answer all my questions and help me with my anxiety. Thank you to everyone at MDA Jacksonville for being there for me and so many others as we go through the toughest times in our lives!

    Reviewed on May 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putnam is very caring and takes time to answer any questions.

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Efficient, informative and patience with questions

    Reviewed on May 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thorough, professional, used Xray moving images and white board to show and explain what cancer was where. Gave us two options. Dr. said you can't go wrong with either option.

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 72

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    The staff was professional and exceptionally helpful. Dr. Putman is a caring and knowledgeable doctor with unbelievable bedside manner.

    Reviewed on Apr 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nice New Facility and all staff that we directly worked with were very professional and were very good at their job.

    Reviewed on Apr 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful

    Reviewed on Apr 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent Nurses and Doctors

    Reviewed on Apr 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am really impressed with M D Anderson. My experience with Dr. Putman was extraordinary. He made me feel like a person, not just a number. He was very patient in answering all my questions and was not rushed to get to his next appointment.

    Reviewed on Apr 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very little waiting time between appointments and the Dr. appeared three minutes after we arrived in the exam room.

    Reviewed on Apr 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    excellent care

    Reviewed on Apr 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    A caring and very thorough Physician.

    Reviewed on Apr 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Knowledge and compassion

    Reviewed on Apr 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very comfortable and everyone Is courteous and professional. Dr. Putnam is the best Dr. I've had so far. He is very kind, patient and answered all my questions.

    Reviewed on Mar 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    The expertise and professionalism of the Dr???s and staff

    Reviewed on Mar 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    All the proffessiones the staff and Dr Putnam show. They show careing and how important the patient care is handled. They all need to know too, they are important to us patients too. Well job done to the whole team. Thank you careing and helping us to survive our health needs.

    Reviewed on Mar 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putnam is the best!

    Reviewed on Mar 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone from making apts to the MA's to the nurses and the drs, they were very very professional and helpful.

    Reviewed on Mar 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Words can't express how wonderful, thoughtful, Kind and the time that he spent with us was amazing!! We felt relieved that he had took care of everything for us.

    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything, loved Tamara, very thorough and helpful in explanations...

    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putnam and his staff were very thorough and explained my diagnosis. I felt much more at ease after speaking with him and I???m confident in my treatment. He made it very difficult day a lot easier for me.

    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was treated wonderfully and compassionately on my first visit there. From beginn8ng to end.

    Reviewed on Mar 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    I really appreciated and benefited from the medical team approach. In addition to excellent diagnostic and technical skills, every staff person I met demonstrated effective listening skills which made communication easy and productive

    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Consistently good care

    Reviewed on Jul 28, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Putnam and his team are terrific. He explained everything to me and as a result, my surgery had no surprises. The outcome is a literal miracle. Thank you Dr. Putnam.

    Reviewed on Jul 28, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    We???ll run, the nurse was very good and friendly. She made the testing easy and quick.

    Reviewed on Jul 25, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    The ease of the appointment, staff and the 2 Doctors were beyond anything we expected.

    Reviewed on Jul 23, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr.Putnam & Tamara were so thoughtful & professional with their information..Enjoyed the time spent with both..Highly recommend them as Physicians..

    Reviewed on Jul 21, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 96

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    First visit seemed alright, resubmit after more visits

    Reviewed on Jul 14, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring staff, punctual, excellent explanation of test results and exceptional qualifications of Dr. Putnam.

    Reviewed on Jul 14, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Just amazing Dr Modi and team and Dr Putnam and team, all the staff are friendly and efficient.

    Reviewed on Jul 14, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Putnam was informative, caring and thorough in his examination.

    Reviewed on Jul 07, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    My experience with M D Anderson and the Baptist Hospital Family of Medical services has been excellent, above reproach, with the exception of the Cardiologist Group. I will go outside Baptist with my needs in that regard.

    Reviewed on Jul 07, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Jul 03, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    I already loved the professional, knowledgeable, personal and caring treatment by Dr Putnam at MDA as well as his staff and the others at MDA! Now I can add Tammy (Tamara Goda, APRN) to that group! She was so kind and explained everything so well when I saw her on Tuesday! Thank you for all you???ve done and all you continue to do at MD Anderson, Jacksonville!

    Reviewed on Jun 30, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very thorough and timely manner

    Reviewed on Jun 30, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Good explanations. Friendly and supportive staff. Doctor takes time to talk with you.

    Reviewed on Jun 30, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    It is great. Everyone is so pleasant and always helpful

    Reviewed on Jun 23, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Effective physician, from a technical perspective, effective, and personal interest in his patients. Best physician I have had in my lifetime. David Braun

    Reviewed on Jun 23, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 107

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Prompt service, pleasant and informative technician. All around positive experience.

    Reviewed on Jun 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thankful to speak w Dr Putnam???s PA, Teresa (I believe) about a range of things from vaccine to whether it was ok to work with preschoolers once a week. As well as a good CT report!

    Reviewed on Jun 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and caring.

    Reviewed on Jun 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring and professional

    Reviewed on Jun 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putnam is caring compassionate and his expertise is unmatched His staff has been very helpful As well

    Reviewed on Jun 08, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Honesty and professional that is what is very important to me at my age. Lot's of help.

    Reviewed on Jun 08, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent doctors and staff

    Reviewed on Jun 02, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 114

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Answered questions to best of their ability. Staff courteous and helpful

    Reviewed on Jun 02, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr was great

    Reviewed on Jun 02, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putnam has magic in his hands

    Reviewed on Jun 02, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Putnam is very thorough and informative.

    Reviewed on Jun 02, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff really listen to you about your concerns, treatment and fears and gives you answers you can understand, you can feel the truly caring compassion that the staff has for their patients

    Reviewed on Jun 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff is kind and understanding.

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional

    Reviewed on May 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Treated with respect and compassion by everybody I had dealings with.

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    I always feel I am being well cared for. They take time to answer any questions I have

    Reviewed on May 14, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Simple straight forward approach to treatment

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personal, professional guidance and understanding my prognosis and progress

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Treated very well at each step

    Reviewed on Apr 28, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff , just an Awesome group !!!

    Reviewed on Apr 28, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    The nurses did very well.

    Reviewed on Apr 28, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Apr 24, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very personal and helpful pleased with all there help!!!

    Reviewed on Apr 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great doctor and staff!

    Reviewed on Apr 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    I did not have to wait long at all before being taken to the testing area. The young lady who administered the test gave very detailed directions, was kind and patient.

    Reviewed on Apr 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Real People talking to real People. I always feel as if the doctor and everyone else really cares about the outcome of my care

    Reviewed on Apr 14, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great

    Reviewed on Apr 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 134

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    I have to assume that "pulmonary diagnostic lab" is one and the same as MD Anderson Cancer Center. Please confirm before I can give feedback. Thank you

    Reviewed on Apr 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putman is the greatest!

    Reviewed on Apr 08, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    all cared about you as a special person

    Reviewed on Apr 07, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring and personal

    Reviewed on Apr 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Organized, efficient, follow up on everything.

    Reviewed on Apr 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    People are friendly. Doctor listens to me.

    Reviewed on Apr 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and super helpful all the way through the process.

    Reviewed on Mar 30, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    From the moment I stepped inside the door I felt totally taken care of, from the registration staff to the intake person (thank you so much Millicent for taking the stress off my shoulders and heart!), to the medical staff in Dr. Putnam's clinic and Dr. Putnam himself.

    Reviewed on Mar 30, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putnam was knowledgeable, reassuring and quite easy to talk to regarding my particular issue. He was generous with his time and I'm grateful to have been referred to him.

    Reviewed on Mar 30, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Putmun is a very caring and wonderful Dr.

    Reviewed on Mar 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Was seen quickly and everyone was very attentive

    Reviewed on Mar 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    very professional and thorough

    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    You are fantastic..

    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    excellence

    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    I like the treat, guide you and give you instructions, explanations and answers to all your questions

    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring department, Dr Putman and Tammy provided world class oversight of my condition. Dr Putman is the best physician I have ever encountered, in my 70 years, both from a technical and personal caring perspective.

    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Putnam is a phenomenal surgeon and extremely warm and comforting to his patients

    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone treated us in a professional manner, explained things in terms we could understand, and treated us with the utmost care and concern.

    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    It was extremely well organized and carried out exactly as described. People were very caring and interested in my needs>

    Reviewed on Mar 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful the folks at M.D. Anderson are the greatest.

    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    All of the staff are friendly and professional. I receive the very best care from doctors and staff that care about me.

    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly staff, on time, easy check in, doctor is incredible, and a great staff!

    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Putnam was very informative and highly educated in explaining our options. Thank you

    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Immediately after my initial consultation all tests and required Doctor appointments were scheduled and I feel as if my case is being expedited throughthe system. I have had follow up calls with others who can assist me as I navigate this process and feel confident that I will receive a high level of care.

    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putnam and his team are excellent. They take time and explain scan/test results and listen to your questions and/or concerns.

    Reviewed on Feb 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very happy with the care I???ve received from Dr. Putnam and his staff.

    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctors here actually care about their patients and spend the time needed to address all of the patients concerns.

    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone listened to me

    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    thorough and thoughtful. dr putman ensured i understood my cancer and the possible treatments. reassured my wife and i that md anderson would be there throughout the treatment and after.

    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 163

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very nice

    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    The comfort of knowing that you are under the best and caring care of compassionate and professional people who value you and understand what you are going through. I thank God every day for MD Anderson and Dr Putnamand and his staff for what they have done for me and continue to do for my health and well being. On a scale of 1 to 10 , I give this outstanding establishment a 12, thank you.

    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional and personable. Radiology folks were wonderful. Doctor Putnam is the BEST!

    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    The moment I arrived @ the. Welcome Center to my departure was very comforting with kindness & care..Dr Putnam was so plesant & showed such a sincere interest in my diagnosis, there are no words to express my gratefuulness being in his presence as my Physician..The Lord sends the right people at the right time for His purposes..Please thank him for his kindness & professionalism ....

    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Appointments are always on time and all of the staff are great!

    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is very nice

    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    It was well coordinated and could adjust to meet our personal need. Personnel we met were very professional and all tried to make our first visit a support to meet our goal and those of the "team".

    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Competent staff who are available to answer any questions.

    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Prompt appointment time, friendly helpful staff

    Reviewed on Jan 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone and everything.

    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional, explained the current condition of my problems; addressed further necessary actions to be done.

    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone tries to be as thorough as possible.

    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    EVERYTHING. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND WILLING TO SPEND THE TIME NEEDED!

    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Positive feedback.

    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    I admire Dr Putnam and his dedication to his patients! He is so very patient and understanding and ensures I am involved in my treatment. He provides thorough explanations regarding treatment options and differences between them, contact information for any questions or concerns (including his cell number), and continues to follow his surgical patients long afterwards.

    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very thorough, professional, and personable.

    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything went fine everyone was professional, and friendly. I was taken in early and was done the procedure before my actual appointment time .Dr. Putnam's call was also before time and he explained the results of the cat scan completely , he had his nurse set up a follow-up procedure for 6 months . I was very pleased with everything. Of course the great news I got didn't hurt.

    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful and kind

    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very informative and helpful.

    Reviewed on Dec 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Liked the way the Dr talked me and my wife. Spoke so we could understand it.asked if we had any questions and he answered them

    Reviewed on Dec 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 183

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Thorough discussion of my condition and treatment based on current available information.

    Reviewed on Dec 17, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    The patience and friendliness of doctor and his staff.

    Reviewed on Dec 16, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always a good experience. Very professional and always on time. Care is phenomenal.

    Reviewed on Dec 16, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every single thing

    Reviewed on Dec 16, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putnam was amazing! Very friendly and explained my situation in complete detail. He even showed me various pictures of my CT scan.

    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putman is wonderful he truly cares about his patients , taking the time to listen to your concerns and assuring you understand everything that is going on with you, I'm extremely lucky to have such a talented and knowledgeable Dr. Taking care of me. Thank you and God bless you

    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very nice people.

    Reviewed on Dec 10, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Putnam is incredible! So compassionate and caring

    Reviewed on Dec 08, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Dec 08, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always the best care for me

    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Perfect and caring,answering all questions !!!

    Reviewed on Dec 03, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    everything

    Reviewed on Dec 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great folks and very caring.

    Reviewed on Nov 28, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    The people are extremely professional and super nice ????

    Reviewed on Nov 19, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Exceeded my expectations from the moment I walked in until the moment I walked out. All administration and medical staff were very polite and welcoming.

    Reviewed on Nov 18, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    All of the sincere care I received from my Doctor and his staff.

    Reviewed on Nov 18, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone I came in contact with was very nice, professional and caring. I felt quite comfortable even though I cannot say that I was pleased with my diagnosis. That was hard to hear but definitely just the nature of the business. People don't go there when all is well.

    Reviewed on Nov 07, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is very professional. Dr Putnam is a great doctor

    Reviewed on Nov 03, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Putnam & Dr Modi are excellent as well as having a wonderful caring staff

    Reviewed on Oct 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Drs are always thorough and helpful. They saved my life and I am forever grateful

    Reviewed on Oct 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    I absolutely love the care and compassion I receive. Everyone from the front desk , the Nurses , the assistants and most of all , Dr. Putnam .

    Reviewed on Oct 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful care.

    Reviewed on Oct 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    everything

    Reviewed on Oct 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    staff was very friendly and professional

    Reviewed on Oct 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    They were all so upbeat and helpful.

    Reviewed on Oct 07, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very thorough and friendly staff .

    Reviewed on Oct 07, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putman is wonderful

    Reviewed on Sep 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Total and complete awareness that I was in good hands. Staff friendly, reassuring and

    Reviewed on Sep 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 212

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Really liked Dr Putnam, very professional. Felt very comfortable, trusting conversations. Thank him for me !!

    Reviewed on Sep 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    The care from my Doctor he listened to my concerns

    Reviewed on Sep 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    I had THE best care with Dr. Putnam and Andi Diamond. They treated me with lots of care and concern. They also explained the procedure from the surgery through my recovery.

    Reviewed on Sep 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    They saved my life!

    Reviewed on Sep 23, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putnam is amazing! I know of no other doctor who provides his cell number in case you need him! MD Anderson facilities are clean and welcoming and the staff is very helpful and friendly! Dr Modi was also very friendly and professional.

    Reviewed on Sep 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone I came in contact with was wonderful????

    Reviewed on Sep 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Putnam is wonderful. Takes a lot of time with you and explains everything well so you can understand it.

    Reviewed on Sep 16, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    personal attention time allotted to hear my concerns organized approach to moving forward a plan of action

    Reviewed on Sep 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    The kindness and wisdom of my surgeon.

    Reviewed on Aug 29, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love the friendly and attentive staff. My doctor (Dr. Putnam) is wonderful.

    Reviewed on Aug 26, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    The entire staff at MD Anderson is wonderful from the admission desk, to the lab, to the radiology department, the surgical office staff and the radiation oncology department. Dr. Putnam and his team specifically were wonderful with my care. They answered every question quickly. I am someone that wants to know everything up front and honestly and I felt that they were very attentive to my needs and made sure I was kept informed every step of the way. Dr. Putnam is a great surgeon. I will have very minimal scaring from my surgery and he made sure that my pain was well managed after surgery was completed. Actually the pain was much less than I had anticipated by far. I would highly recommend the MD Anderson team to anyone that is in need of treatment.

    Reviewed on Aug 26, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Aug 26, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Had wonderful caring expert care. Always trust Anderson.

    Reviewed on Aug 26, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was caring kind informative an friendly

    Reviewed on Aug 25, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professionalism, proficiency, detailed explanations, care and concern in a spotless environment.

    Reviewed on Aug 18, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    The professionalism, thoroughness, and compassion.

    Reviewed on Aug 12, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Time that was spent with us

    Reviewed on Aug 10, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone at MD Anderson is caring and attentive, friendly and yet professional! The campus is well decorated and soothing.

    Reviewed on Aug 05, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putnam takes time with us. Everyone we???ve dealt with has treated us with respect and compassion. It???s been a pleasure dealing with all we???ve met.

    Reviewed on Aug 05, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Putnam and everyone else I encountered was kind and extremely competent! It's a beautiful combination!

    Reviewed on Aug 05, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    I have had one appointment so far. Dr. Putnam explained diagnostic tests I had to complete. He went over my CT findings in detail and answered all questions I had. He was very pleasant and made me feel comfortable. I was scheduled for the testing and future office visits before leaving his office. I felt like everything was well organized.

    Reviewed on Aug 05, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone i came in contact with cared about my well being and offered any assistance needed

    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thoroughness of explaining testing requirements and condition

    Reviewed on Jul 28, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff is very professional and patient care procedures are timely and efficient. I truly like my doctor, Joe Putnam, who is personable, professional, understanding.

    Reviewed on Jul 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great doctor! Everyone was excellent.

    Reviewed on Jul 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putnam and his staff have been impeccable in the care they have given me every step of the way. Dr Putnam truly saved my life and he has been so caring and compassionate not only to me but my family as well throughout this process. While I pray I never get cancer again, if I did I would definitely seek out Dr Putnam! Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    The kind & caring soul of Dr. Putnam. He look at the petscan & showed it to us & determined I was not a candidate for surgery. I appreciate his honesty.

    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    They took the time to listen with passion and understanding I transferred over from another hospital who I was treated like a number waiting months just for an appointment only to be disappointed telling me they can't do nothing we need to make another appointment with another doctor in their system and wait another month. Your doctors took their time with us went over everything and explained it so and I walked away I knew exactly what I had or at least exactly what we're going to do to move forward in our battle. Sincerely yours John koller

    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putnam truly empathizes with his patients.

    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Total professionals. Very caring and compassionate.

    Reviewed on Jul 08, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Putnam and his staff was very professional, informative and compassionate.

    Reviewed on Jul 08, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    I have every confidence that Dr Putnam knows his medicine.

    Reviewed on Jul 08, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    the personal attention paid to each patient. I feel like a real three-dimensional person there.

    Reviewed on Jul 07, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love Dr Putnam. Intelligent and tells you like it is! All staff are courteous and caring.

    Reviewed on Jul 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Easily scheduled. Best support staff and doctors. Class operation from top to bottom.

    Reviewed on Jul 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putnam and his staff were amazing. The MD Anderson facility is beautiful and everyone I???ve encountered in my 3 visits there have been so kind, helpful, upbeat, professional, friendly and caring! Dr Putnam spent so much time sharing my scans, explaining options for my condition, the benefits and risks associated with each option, what to expect leading up to, during and after surgery and recovery timeframes.

    Reviewed on Jun 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    very comprehensive

    Reviewed on Jun 17, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything, staff, doctors are one of the most Caring people I???ve ever met

    Reviewed on Jun 17, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff very kind, the entire process was very organized. The doctor was outstanding. I never felt rushed, he answered every question, put my spouse at ease, called me the next day with updates. I was 1000% relieved after going there and feel I am in the best place for the care I need.

    Reviewed on Jun 16, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love my team. In addition to being top notch, highly skilled doctors, PA-Cs, and nurses, they are all truly wonderful people. They actually care. I know I???m in good hands with all of them.

    Reviewed on Jun 16, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very thorough info about my care and follow up

    Reviewed on Jun 16, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    My surgeon, Doctor Putnam, has the best bedside manner.

    Reviewed on Jun 13, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    How thoughtful and methodic the doctor was

    Reviewed on Jun 11, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    DR Putnam's straight forward easily understood explanations were invaluable to me. At every stage of my treatment I understood the procedure and its purpose. Nothing was rushed through. I could not have had a better experience outside of DR Putnam's Team.

    Reviewed on Jun 10, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything, staff and Doctors very caring and take the time to listen and inform you on procedures and care insuring you understand so you can make the correct care decisions.

    Reviewed on Jun 10, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent care

    Reviewed on Jun 03, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was treated with compassion. Every person that I met with were true professionals.

    Reviewed on Jun 02, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything! Professional, caring staff, spotless,etc, etc, etc...

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr putnum is great!

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very kind & knowledgeable staff!

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    It's an all inclusive experience from check in to scheduling your next appointment staff is professional, knowledgeable, and accessible. I always leave feeling good about my visit.

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putnam and his staff were very caring, helpful, and knowledgeable. You can tell they have the patient???s best interest at heart!

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putnam took his time and explained options, listened to questions and answered them clearly and completely

    Reviewed on May 09, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    The whole staff that we interacted with were caring and kind. Dr. Putman is awesome and so caring. We feel very comfortable with his care and his staff.

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring, professional staff.

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    First of all, I AM ALIVE Second I had a wonderful surgeon and a positive attitude. I will always be grateful to the surgeon and his staff. Never once did I doubt the procedure or my recovery.

    Reviewed on May 03, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Organized, welcoming staff, pleasant environment while waiting for appointment, doctors actually listening to patient and short wait for physician. Over all good experience.

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    The atmosphere throughout the building is one of caring and compassion. From the entrance to the destination, whether for a Doctor appointment, test, or procedure. Up to and including Staff I have encountered on the elevator.

    Reviewed on Apr 29, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 270

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    The doctor.

    Reviewed on Apr 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Well done

    Reviewed on Apr 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr Putnam is a phenomenal physician. We are blessed to have MD Anderson in Jacksonville Fl.

    Reviewed on Apr 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 273

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Caring attitude of providers.

    Reviewed on Apr 12, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Comfortable, relaxing atmosphere in which to wait. On time appointment, excellent customer service. Rendered care in a friendly professional manner.

    Reviewed on Apr 08, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Just so confident I am where I should be. Thankful for the guidance of my new neighbor Carolyn Baggett who suggested I begin right away with my next CT there. Then to Dr. Modi to hear the options before me. Thanks to all in Imaging for their efficiency and kindness. Now tI have begun the next step with Dr. Putnam. He patiently explained the next step and helped me wrap my head around this surprising turn in my life. So so thankful to you all!

    Reviewed on Apr 08, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love my doctors that being said, anyone would be happy with this MD group

    Reviewed on Apr 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always friendly and courteous. Dr. Putnam is a very good doctor. He listens to me.

    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    doctors and nurses are great and they make you are the only patient.

    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was kind and caring. They made me feel I was important to them.

    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Honest wonderful caring people! I love them all! God bless!

    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 281

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    It was great thank you

    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    I have been a health care professional for over 50 years. In all those years I have never met a physician like Dr. Joe Putnam. He is the most kind and professional physician any patient would be proud and fortunate to have taking care of them. His medical skills are extraordinary. Colleen Houdek is Dr. Putnam's PA. She too is one of the ultimate professionals. Thank you both.

    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every staff person is courteous, knowledgeable and appears to care.

    Reviewed on Mar 18, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor Putnam and staff were extremely considerate and completely answered my questions. Also, Isis gave us her direct telephone line number!

    Reviewed on Mar 18, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. PUTNAM

    Reviewed on Mar 18, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything the people the doctor

    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, personalized and back by a whole team of experts.

    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Quick efficient and friendly

    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    My doctor was very kind and thorough and I felt cared for

    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    The care and attention was impressive.

    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every single interaction i have had with every individual has been a wonderful experience! I feel like I am the only patient there and receive the undivided attention of every individual I come in contact with.

    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    everyone was very nice and supportive

    Reviewed on Mar 06, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    My Dr. Putman, very thorough & informative on my upcoming surgery of the lung,,,,

    Reviewed on Feb 19, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putnam and the staff are caring and informative. It???s very reassuring.

    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great caring workers from all areas.

    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putnam and his staff are ALWAYS exceptional, focusing on me!

    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is friendly and professional. I especially like Dr Putnam and his PA they were both very knowledgeable and personable.

    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    dr. joe bill putnam

    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putnam and his staff just everyone made me feel so comfortable and loved they kept me hopeful of a speedy recovery and although it was the scariest tine if my life they were with me through it all.

    Reviewed on Jan 28, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every thing Everyone is so friendly and nice and they kind a hold your hand all the way through it fortunately my test results were negative so I do not have cancer and I???ll just need to follow up with them on a yearly basis they???re great people and I???ll recommend him to everybody that needs that kind of service

    Reviewed on Jan 28, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Efficient and straight forward. REsults of CT Scan were available in less than 6 hours. Fabulous

    Reviewed on Jan 28, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love DR Putman ! Caring ,sensitive, makes you at ease , funny can't say enough about him .

    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything. The people from the time I walked in were caring and thorough.

    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very good service and care

    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Extremely friendly and welcoming staff. Really makes you feel like you are dealing with a caring family member... thank you ????.

    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is very nice and professional. Appointments are always on time.

    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putnam and Coleen have been very personable and caring. Making sure I understand everything and answering my questions.

    Reviewed on Jan 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great hospital facility and have been on of all my needs .

    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putnam and his staff have been great! His knowledge and professional care has given me the best chance for survival after performing a lobectomy of my cancerous lower left lung. I am very grateful.

    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love this hospital and Dr Putnam. The people there are so nice and they will help you what ever you need. I wouldn???t change my health insurance because I could not keep my Dr. I???m not sure about Baptist but I wouldn???t take any chances. I always tell my friends about this hospital and how well they took care of me while I had cancer in my lung although they had to remove some of my lung but I???m cancer free! My sincere thanks to everyone at Baptist especially Dr Putnam. Thank You, Judy Frye

    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional and caring doctor and staff.

    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every person was so kind and caring. Willing to take all the time in the world to listen to you. Made us feel safe and not as anxious, causing a calmness about going back for other appointments.

    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    I must say that all the encounters I have had, have been informative. I would recommend these services to anyone.

    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr' Putnam was very patient centered....spent as much time as i felt necessary explaining the results of recent tests and developing a plan to move forward.

    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is truly caring and compassionate.

    Reviewed on Dec 27, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everthing was great. Dr. Putman is so caring and so is Patty. Everyone seems to care about us.

    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Putnam and his staff are simply the BEST! I couldn't imagine going any where else.

    Reviewed on Dec 17, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putnam and his assistant are awesome

    Reviewed on Dec 17, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    This was just a follow up. Facility is clean and safe. All staff professional and friendly.

    Reviewed on Dec 16, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    How well they listen and try to resolve any issues you are having. The genuine care and compation they have for us the patient, could not be in any better hands for treatment and care

    Reviewed on Dec 10, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putnam is the best surgeon and care givrr I know.

    Reviewed on Dec 10, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent care.

    Reviewed on Dec 03, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff and facilities are first class.

    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    I seldom have to wait to see the doctor. The receptionists are very welcoming and pleasant.

    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent, compassionate staff. Clean facilities. Timely service. Patients are the priority.

    Reviewed on Nov 19, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent

    Reviewed on Nov 19, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is nice and professional. Listen to my needs

    Reviewed on Nov 12, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything!!!!!

    Reviewed on Nov 12, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Efficient, thorough and caring excellent care

    Reviewed on Nov 12, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Knowledgeable and professional

    Reviewed on Nov 07, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Made me relaxed, professional, informative, well done.

    Reviewed on Nov 05, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nobody likes or wants to hear the word CANCER. I certainly did not, but MD Anderson and the wonderful doctor and staff made me feel less anxious and confident about my treatment. I am living proof, I made it through surgery and I feel LUCKY

    Reviewed on Nov 05, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Compassionate, caring and professional .

    Reviewed on Oct 29, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Knowledgeable and caring staff.

    Reviewed on Oct 29, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    First of all, the environment is just peaceful and comforting. Of course, when you receive good news it???s always a positive visit but no matter Dr. Putnam is comforting, encouraging and Straightforward. He mapped my cancer fight and we won. From the parking garage to checking in, seeing the doctor and our exit it was smooth and positive process.

    Reviewed on Oct 22, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    minimal wait times

    Reviewed on Oct 22, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Expertise, communication, caring v?vident from doctors and professional and support staff from start to finish.

    Reviewed on Oct 16, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr, Putnam and his PA Coleen, were both very through and caring. I feel that I am in the best of hands with their care. Tina Skipper

    Reviewed on Oct 08, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Good people who are the best at their job!

    Reviewed on Sep 25, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    I have Been made to feel like I am in good hands. Everyone is so caring. Any questions I have had were answered quickly.

    Reviewed on Sep 23, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very thorough and caring

    Reviewed on Sep 17, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Most of all the parking area. The place turned out to be so convenient for me. All the staff is very friendly including my favorite Doctor.

    Reviewed on Sep 10, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was polite, professional, and caring. I am amazed by the dedication that each individual we encountered exhibited. Baptist MD Anderson's Jacksonville- Thoracic and Lung Clinic is the right place for us to be because they have the right people working there.

    Reviewed on Sep 10, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every one was very professional.

    Reviewed on Sep 09, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    everyone was very personal and professional

    Reviewed on Sep 03, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putnam, and PA Colleen are great

    Reviewed on Aug 27, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    absolutely awesome care, the best choice I ever made in my life, everyone was so professionallo

    Reviewed on Aug 27, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are the best wount not go anywhere else

    Reviewed on Aug 20, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Putnam is the greatest. His Staff is the best. They ALL listened to my concerns and genuinely cared. From the parking garage all the way to the appointment, and upon leaving, I felt comfortable and felt they all wanted to be there! It was especially nice, given I have a cancer diagnosis and was apprehensive going in.

    Reviewed on Aug 19, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff

    Reviewed on Aug 19, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are friendly and efficient. Love Dr Putnam.

    Reviewed on Aug 19, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Customer service excellant.

    Reviewed on Aug 19, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, caring and were able to get a printed report of the cat scan done which was done only a little over an hour prior to MD appt. So prompt. Dr. Putnam is most kind and through. I; have total trust in him. I do have a question of why I have two different ID numbers with Baptist? Also, why the cat scan indicates I had a previous procedure on my heart valve. Never did have surgery for the valves.

    Reviewed on Jul 30, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 354

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Appointment was at 10:20 AM. Finally saw the Doctor at 11:30 AM. I have bad Thoracic and cervical pain. Sitting to long aggravates the pain where it increases. Even with a tens unit on covered with Lidocaine patches for the visit the pain was at a point where I almost left. If you expect patients to be on time then our doctors should schedule where patient's DO NOT WAIT that long to see the Doctor in which WE PAY to see. No fault of the Doctor but patients should be informed if they are running very late with the option to reschedule. The wait time was out-of-control, to long, Personal pain level was also out-of-control. Hopefully next time will improve, this is the second time this has happen. Don't want to change Doctors but I will if I have to.

    Reviewed on Jul 30, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Comprehensive

    Reviewed on Jul 30, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    everyone was very pleasant and easy to talk to. It is a place no one wants to be at, yet they made you feel comfortable, with no added stress. I couldn't be in better hands

    Reviewed on Jul 25, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    neat people great atmosphere

    Reviewed on Jul 24, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor Putnam

    Reviewed on Jul 23, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    All associates were very friendly and professional

    Reviewed on Jul 22, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 360

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Very personable and professional.

    Reviewed on Jul 22, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    I liked the thoroughness of the consultation. All my questions were answered. I was so impressed with the empathy of Dr. Putnam paired with his expert knowledge. i feel better-informed and positive about my diagnosis and treatment plan. Thank you. Alissa C. Urkiel

    Reviewed on Jul 16, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional and caring

    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putnam is the best surgeon!

    Reviewed on Jul 12, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Putnam is a fabulous doctor.

    Reviewed on Jul 09, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent, professional patient care. The entire team was compassionate. Dr Putnam takes time with his patients and clearly cares about patient outcomes

    Reviewed on Jul 08, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every one I encountered was professional, personable and caring.

    Reviewed on Jul 01, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    The best doctor in the world! All staff are competent, professional, and kind.

    Reviewed on Jun 24, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    The professionalism, thoughtfulness and exemplary staff

    Reviewed on Jun 24, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Jun 24, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was so extremely impressed with everyone at the center. They were pleasant, kind, warn, caring, professional and thorough. I have marveled at this many times over the last few days. Dr. Putnam was amazing and has called me personally twice!

    Reviewed on Jun 18, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nice staff and clean office.

    Reviewed on Jun 18, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very kind and showed great empathy. I am a Registered Nurse and very fussy but there was not one thing off from the moment I walked into the building. Praying my outcome is as incredible as the care and staff I encountered. Dr. Putnam took as much time as I needed. Thank you all! pam swan

    Reviewed on Jun 11, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    I like the doctor, he Explains everything And if you don?t understand he takes his time and tells you what it is is a very caring doctor and I recommend anybody go see The doctors at MD Anderson

    Reviewed on Jun 10, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    MD ANDERSON & BAPTIST HOSPITAL SAYS MY LIFE THE CARE WAS EXCELLENT. DOCTORS AND NURSES TREATED ME WITH CARE BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS. THANKS

    Reviewed on Jun 10, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything, staff, nurses, and Doctors,. Very caring and take their time to listen to you and follow up on everything you talk about, show real compassion and really care about what is going on. Would highly recommend MD Anderson

    Reviewed on Jun 10, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 376

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    No comments at the moment.

    Reviewed on Jun 03, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 377

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Staff very pleasant and professional. Facility modern and very clean.

    Reviewed on May 27, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personable professionals. Excellent care.

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fast and the care you get

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Putnam and his staff really put us at ease, I was impressed by how thorough he is and how he took away our fear.

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very personable

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very efficient and caring from the time I walked in the door to when I left. I was very impressed with all staff.

    Reviewed on May 06, 2020 | Verified Review

View More Reviews View Less Reviews