photo of Subrato Deb, MD, MPH, Thoracic Surgeon

Subrato Deb, MD, MPH

Thoracic Surgeon

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (487)

Patient Reviews

All 487 reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb and his PA Anna are outstanding. Dr. Deb. listens and he is very thorough in his diagnosis. He and Anna both are willing to help in any way they can.

    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was very impressed with the scheduling process. I had an appointment to see the doctor within two weeks of my referral. After meeting with Dr. Deb, I was walked to the appointment clerk and she was very professional and was able to schedule all of my testing within a two-week window. All the staff I encountered were very professional and friendly. Very happy to have Dr. Deb as my doctor. Thank you all!

    Reviewed on Mar 18, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nice facility nice doctors very professional

    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor was very personal and professional

    Reviewed on Mar 12, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb and his team saved my life and gave me time i would not have had with my family, you cannot ask for more, he is a blessing from God, what can i say, it is a miracle right here in Jacksonville, he is guided by the hand of the Lord.

    Reviewed on Mar 12, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything is perfect. Love everything that Baptist does

    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything everyone was very professional and very nice

    Reviewed on Mar 08, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone and everything! Great facility! Everyone is so professional and caring! Would highly recommend! They are all very knowledgeable!

    Reviewed on Mar 05, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone with whom I dealt during my 2 lung cancer surgeries was kind, knowledgeable, and extremely professional. From Dr. Deb and all of the Thoracic Clinic employees I received nothing less than their best on any given day. Everyone always made me comfortable and also made me feel like I was part of the team. The best part of all is that I am now cancer free in both lungs thanks to God and MD Andersen.

    Reviewed on Mar 05, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Address all concerns , answer all questions , provide all updated information and test results in a very caring environment .

    Reviewed on Feb 28, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb is a fantastic surgeon. I am very impressed with how he has addressed my dad???s cancer. His skills and level of care are top notch. Baptist Medical and the Jacksonville community are very fortunate to have him.

    Reviewed on Feb 27, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly, informative.

    Reviewed on Feb 21, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.

    Reviewed on Feb 20, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly, professional staff. Was able to get all appointments scheduled within a two-week time frame. Thanks!

    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything is explained clearly.

    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Felt very confident with the doctor

    Reviewed on Feb 10, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb was very thorough and explained the surgery procedure very well. He also is personable.

    Reviewed on Feb 06, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Completely professional and terms we could understand. Friendly and informative. Parking was free.

    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Someone to help you through the whole process

    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything was centralized and easy to navigate.

    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent care

    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb and all of his staff and associates are so knowledgeable and helpful as well. Whenever I have a reason to contact the clinic, the staff members with whom I speak are extremely kind and efficient. Dr Deb is an amazing surgeon who explains exactly what each procedure will accomplish and how he will go about doing it. I have total confidence that the upcoming surgical procedure on my left lung will be just as successful and complication free as the previous surgery performed on my right lung in October of 2023.

    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Knowledgeable, professional and experienced staff

    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was so nice and the doctor took his time to explain things

    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    very good at explanations

    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 26

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely GREAT staff!!! Beautiful facility! Easy parking and then access to registration area.

    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb and Janeen Green are phenomenal! Took all the time needed to explain everything very clearly and caring.

    Reviewed on Dec 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr was very thorough and explained the procedure well.

    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Took super long time to explain all of the medical and technical aspects of proposed procedure. Took the time to listen to my personal take on my history . Serious decision , but felt reassured and comfortable at the end of the appointment .

    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb is great. He takes the time to explain the diagnosis, surgical treatment, and outcome of surgery. He did a great job on my surgery with the intended outcome. His staff are all very helpful.

    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    My surgeon (Dr. Deb) and his assistant (Tammy) were very competent and visited me every day after the surgery. They listened to me and were sensitive to my needs. I felt that they truly cared that my surgery would be a success which I believe it was.

    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 32

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Great experience thus far, however, I???m yet to give a "10 rating" til the course of my treatment plan is either more underway or completed. The outcome of my overall experience is at this time, TBD !!

    Reviewed on Dec 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor, efficient

    Reviewed on Dec 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring staff, and impressed with Dr Deb.

    Reviewed on Dec 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    The AMAZING Dr and his entire staff

    Reviewed on Nov 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb was excellent! Very professional, accessible and an all around great guy!

    Reviewed on Nov 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring professionals.

    Reviewed on Nov 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    The professional atmosphere.

    Reviewed on Nov 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    All of the doctors that I was under the care of were on the same page for my care and all were co center to get me the care that I needed. I didn???t have to explain myself or answer questions to each one. You could tell that they had read my charts and x rays before coming into my room and they all had the same game plan for me to get well. Everyone was awesome!

    Reviewed on Oct 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 40

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    so far everyone on the team has been very helpful

    Reviewed on Oct 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring Doctors and staff.

    Reviewed on Oct 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb was excellent - very personable, professional, clear and concise.

    Reviewed on Oct 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Full explanation and caring

    Reviewed on Oct 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    My easy communication with Dr. Deb

    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything Great staff and Doctors.

    Reviewed on Oct 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 46

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    The staff truly, seems to care.

    Reviewed on Oct 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb and his team were great.....spent alot of time on an old guy that appreciates it....

    Reviewed on Oct 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Never thought that I would have to deal with a cancer situation, but I'm thankful for the doctor's, nurses and staff with this group.

    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nurse practitioner Tamara patiently explained the results of my CT Scan

    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    super service

    Reviewed on Oct 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    The entire team always worked in a very professional manner and at the same time took a personal interest not only in my physical care but wanted to insure me they would always be available to answer any questions or concerns that may come up outside of the office visit. My surgery was successful and that was mainly due to Dr. Deb???s knowledge and expertise. During my recovery period others in the group were always there to help. To everyone who helped me through this cancer journey, I am forever greatful.

    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very passionate, yet provide very thorough advice and care.

    Reviewed on Sep 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Profeasional and courteous, which relieved much stress.

    Reviewed on Sep 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctors and staff at Jacksonville Baptist Thoracic Center is focused on you and your health as soon as you enter the building / office area. They are dedicated to providing the best care and ongoing treatment necessary. They take great care in ensuring the patient, and the patient's family understand the current issues as well as goals and how to reach them. Their staff covers all spectrums of your care from surgery to nutrition. I have total trust in their care, and am so very thankful to be one of their patients.

    Reviewed on Sep 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    everyone made me welcome, explained everything, acted quickly and took their time with me. Dr Deb is excellent, Thank You

    Reviewed on Aug 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was very impressed by everyone with whom I dealt while at the Thoracic Clinic on August 21. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Deb was very kind and knowledgeble, and he explained the procedures he wants me to have done before I have another appointment with him.

    Reviewed on Aug 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Competence

    Reviewed on Aug 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is so caring. anna, Andi, Tami and Dr. Deb are great

    Reviewed on Aug 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb and his staff are true professionals. They explain the surgical procedure, and answer any and all questions related to the procedure. I feel very confident that I am in the best hands for surgery, and look forward to being rid of my cancer. We have also talked with a couple of previous patient's families, and they are 100% pleased with the results from this staff. I feel so fortunate to have Dr Deb and his staff as my thoracic oncologist.

    Reviewed on Aug 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    The caring people and the excellent organization of my intake appointment. All my info packets were put together and clearly explained. Dr Deb clearly explained everything. I???m blessed to have him and his staff to help me at this time.

    Reviewed on Aug 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything from the moment you walk in, you realize that the quality of the facility is only surpassed by that of the entire staff. The upbeat team approach sets the mood in what could be a less than favorable environment. We did not know what to expect, but we left believing in our Dr???s approach and confidence.

    Reviewed on Aug 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful caring team

    Reviewed on Aug 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    We liked the people and the facility and how we were treated.

    Reviewed on Aug 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Efficiency

    Reviewed on Aug 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great caring place. Highly recommended

    Reviewed on Aug 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love Dr Deb

    Reviewed on Jul 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb and staff were very kind and compassionate. They explained everything very well. They made sure we understood everything.

    Reviewed on Jul 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent service all around.

    Reviewed on Jul 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Appointment was on time , very thorough, explanation of condition and surgery that I could easily understand. Doctor not rushed and had reviewed my records before coming into room

    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone were kind and compassionate.

    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb, his nurse Anna and all the office staff were friendly and helpful. It is truly heart warming to be treated with doctors who are so competent and care.

    Reviewed on Jul 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    The facility is very calming. All employees were very friendly and professional. Dr. Deb is very thorough. He researched my issue and was very informed.

    Reviewed on Jul 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Dr. Was very informative

    Reviewed on Jul 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb was personable and knowledgeable.

    Reviewed on Jul 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Timely and informative

    Reviewed on Jun 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    everything

    Reviewed on Jun 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personal unrushed

    Reviewed on Jun 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was amazing! Thank you!

    Reviewed on Jun 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was very comfortable with Dr. Deb and Ana. Both were professional and Knowledgeable. Dr. Deb gave me an excellent explanation of my disease and treatment options. He was direct and caring as well as thorough in his evaluation of where I am now, and what to expect. Juanita Padgett

    Reviewed on Jun 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    On time, helpful information.

    Reviewed on Jun 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    All of the staff goes above and beyond to help.

    Reviewed on Jun 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful people throughout my visit, everyone was so friendly and helpful starting with the registration staff. Dr Deb and everyone in his office were so gracious, caring and personable. Dr Deb explained everything so well and made me feel so confident that I am in good hands. The facility is beautiful and so clean with lovely artwork everywhere. My first time there was such a positive experience. Thanks to everyone there who helped me. I walked in feeling rather anxious and walked out feeling encouraged and happy ????

    Reviewed on Jun 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Confident after the first appointment this doctor will figure out what my issue is.

    Reviewed on Jun 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone from start to finish was first class. I felt very well taken care of.

    Reviewed on Jun 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    How great the people are

    Reviewed on May 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Complete, comprehensive diagnosis and treatment plan to remove the cancer.

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Courteous, efficient, responsive, attentive, and patient. I didn???t feel rushed at all.

    Reviewed on May 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone we have met is caring and professional. Could not ask for any better care under the circumstances.

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Took the time to really explain things

    Reviewed on May 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and courteous.

    Reviewed on May 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent detailed explanation. Did not feel rushed. Personable doctor and staff.

    Reviewed on May 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb, his nurse and all the staff were VERY professional, kind, and efficient. It was a pleasure to be in their presence.

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Patient and caring doctors and nurses.

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Listened and answer all questions

    Reviewed on May 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Informative and caring

    Reviewed on May 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful, caring people everywhere you go.

    Reviewed on May 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb and associates were top notch!

    Reviewed on May 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Direct knowledgeable answered questions

    Reviewed on May 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was so impressed with Dr. Deb. I feel totally comfortable with my treatment plan

    Reviewed on Apr 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Was treated like family, everyone was caring

    Reviewed on Apr 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Apr 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone encountered was professional and courteous.

    Reviewed on Apr 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb, took the time to show me the CAT scan results and explained our plan for monitoring my condition.

    Reviewed on Apr 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    The entire visit was great. Everyone try???s to put you at ease. When you are dealing with cancer or unknown diagnosis they try to make you at ease

    Reviewed on Apr 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 105

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    I like how Dr. Deb was up front and honest with me. He was ready to help find the root to my problems. He explained things in an understandable way.

    Reviewed on Apr 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb and each and every one of the staff there, from the financial coordinator to the medical assistant, were absolutely professional, polite and made the visit as pleasant as possible. I really appreciate the attention, care and smiles and understanding they pleasantly gave that day. Thank you all! I actually can look forward to my next visit.

    Reviewed on Mar 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff were magnificent. From the intake receptionist the the patient care specialist and Dr Deb and his nurse were very informative and intuitive.

    Reviewed on Mar 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    All

    Reviewed on Mar 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Drs and Staff have been great

    Reviewed on Mar 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb is very knowledgeable and professionable.

    Reviewed on Mar 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb and all his staff like Tammy, Andi, Candi, and Anna have all been so helpful and professional. They have answered all my questions and given me advice on how to deal with my post surgery pain and what I need to do to recover.

    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Attention from the staff and doctor

    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    everything about my care is great!!!

    Reviewed on Mar 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is so nice

    Reviewed on Mar 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    courtesy and concern

    Reviewed on Mar 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff and Doctors are efficient and caring. They want the best for the patient.

    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb and Anna, his nurse, were both very focused on me and it showed. The doctor spent an hour with me asking many questions and encouraging my input. He was so personable and yet very professional. The facility is spotless and the entire staff was great. I am so glad I chose M. D. Anderson in Jacksonville.

    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb did a wonderful job of explaining everything on a level that my mother-in-law could understand. I was unable to attend the appointment in person so I listened in via phone. As a nurse, I frequently need to interpret for my family after medical appointments. This time, I did not. We all left the appointment feeling confident that we were with the best surgeon to help her. Since the appointment, every person has been awesome at explaining all the steps. This includes Tracy who is a very diligent surgery scheduler. Highly recommend this group!!

    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctors are all personable, positive, and seem to know their jobs very well. I am pleased with their team approach.

    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thx

    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Timely service and thorough explaining treatment

    Reviewed on Mar 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    the contact and information gathering before my first visit.

    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is very friendly and caring.

    Reviewed on Jul 27, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    My nurse practitioner was very happy to show and discuss my CT scan with me. She explained the findings and made suggestions to improve my health.

    Reviewed on Jul 27, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring and kindness; makes you feel they???re listening to your condition and getting to the problem rather than covering it up!

    Reviewed on Jul 27, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 126

    3 out of 5 stars

    Trying to find the correct elevator, navigating from parking garage to the correct building. The procedure was fine, getting there was a different story.

    Reviewed on Jul 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly knowledgeable staff

    Reviewed on Jul 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly, explain all procedures, and ask for questions.

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    excellent staff and all aspects of the experience from start to finish with visits and followup reports etc

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb is great.

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Teated very warmly and with professionalism

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional and Caring.

    Reviewed on Jun 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very compassionate, and caring in a tough time!

    Reviewed on Jun 24, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    The professionalism of everyone I dealt with.

    Reviewed on Jun 22, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 135

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Recommend healing solutions.

    Reviewed on Jun 22, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    They care about your health

    Reviewed on Jun 21, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    I loved that everyone was so kind and informative. When you are a patient that is what you need.

    Reviewed on Jun 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Extremely efficient & great employees!

    Reviewed on Jun 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    We were very impressed with the team of doctors, nurses, and receptionists. Everyone was pleasant, compassionate, and welcomed any questions we had. We never felt rushed through our time with the doctor.

    Reviewed on Jun 08, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor explained things very well

    Reviewed on Jun 07, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Prompt communication and quick appointment scheduling. Communication initiated from BMDA was a welcome change from other physician offices. Knowledgeable doctor and staff. Escorting me to my next location after registration knowing full well that was my first visit to the location.

    Reviewed on Jun 05, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    very through in all aspects of asking the good questions and getting to the point with the next step of treatment and quick on scheduling the next procedures to be quickly completed. I appreciate everything with our conversations with the entire staff at Baptist MD Anderson including the direction they are leading me with all testing and future procledures to be undertaken.

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    MD Anderson jacksonville is amazing! Every single employee is gracious, and proficient in their field...the architecture is inspirational, the art is like visiting a NY gallery. Combine all that with efficiency...a truly exceptional medical facility.

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    The people are kind, the orderliness of schedules and appointments

    Reviewed on May 25, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every staff member encountered was compassionate and solicitous to me and to my spouse. We were informed that Dr Deb was running late, our navigator stopped in to introduce herself and explain her role in the interim.

    Reviewed on May 25, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was extremely friendly, and caring.

    Reviewed on May 25, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb is wonderful and caring. Great bedside manner and listened to my concerns.

    Reviewed on May 19, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone very professional & informative!

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very courteous and professional

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everybody in the group is very kind and understanding they are a hands-on group and explain every detail I am very happy with the care I am receiving

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff are truly committed to patient care and care giver support.

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb was excellent from the beginning of diagnosing through surgery and this six month checkup.

    Reviewed on May 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Staff and Dr. Deb are fantastic! Everyone is so kind and caring!

    Reviewed on May 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb was very pleasant, thorough, and knowledgeable.

    Reviewed on May 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring professionals. It doesn't take forever to get appointments and the tests that need to be done.

    Reviewed on May 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb and everyone that I was associated with are at the very top. I could not ask for better. I am doing fine and pray I stay that way.

    Reviewed on May 14, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very personable, asked questions, explained his answers

    Reviewed on May 14, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    no thanks

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every body was very caring

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb and his staff were very thoughtful and professional.

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent Teamwork

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personnel were courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. They made the procedure comfortable. The equipment was state of the art and the facility was clean and hygenic.

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Sooner good ????

    Reviewed on May 04, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nice and attentive people taking a good care. Thank you, and I appreciate it!

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was personable and caring.

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff were friendly and took their time with me. The doctor explained everything and maid sure my husband and I understood it all.

    Reviewed on Apr 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional and Caring staff.

    Reviewed on Apr 24, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Appointment on time. I think it's great that the surgeon does follow up visits with the patient he did surgery on. MD Anderson is very clean and efficient and the staff is always so friendly.

    Reviewed on Apr 23, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring staff! Dr Deb is wonderful!! Considering the circumstance a great experience!! Thanks everyone:)

    Reviewed on Apr 23, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Pleasant facility and everything is in one location.

    Reviewed on Apr 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    I have been so please with my care. From the tim I walk in everyone is so helpful and caring.

    Reviewed on Apr 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Straight forward information, and recommendations.

    Reviewed on Apr 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, reassuring, and kind.

    Reviewed on Apr 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb is straight forward with his medical opinions and my options.

    Reviewed on Apr 19, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Compassionate and informative. Very well coordinated.

    Reviewed on Apr 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 176

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Goog doctors and the view

    Reviewed on Apr 16, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Efficient

    Reviewed on Apr 16, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff was very friendly, professional and kind. During difficult times, a smile goes a long way, even through our masks. Thank you....ALL.

    Reviewed on Apr 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Made me feel like I was the only patient all of the people that checks you were great

    Reviewed on Apr 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Without a doubt the most compassionate group of people ever. They may not realize just how special each and every one is. They truly are!!!

    Reviewed on Apr 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was so kind, and helpful.

    Reviewed on Apr 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    The attention they give to the patient.

    Reviewed on Apr 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very attentive, listened to what I had to say and acknowledges my concerns.

    Reviewed on Apr 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything. Everyone is knowledgable and caring

    Reviewed on Apr 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personalized

    Reviewed on Apr 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Clean facility, friendly staff

    Reviewed on Apr 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was so professional and kind. What a beautiful hospital.

    Reviewed on Apr 05, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr deb listens

    Reviewed on Apr 05, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb was very nice and cordial; listened to what I had to say. Would definitely recommend him if anyone asked me

    Reviewed on Apr 05, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is nice and very professional

    Reviewed on Apr 05, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    prompt, gave all information needed in a way that was easy to understand. did not rush us in/out of the office like some locations do. Was introduced to the team right off. Felt safe.

    Reviewed on Mar 30, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is friendly and professional.

    Reviewed on Mar 30, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    The personable care and attention I received during my 10 day stay. Every one of those days. That was noticed and appreciated by me. The entire nursing staff was great. I couldn't have asked for any better nursing if I tried. Hang on to that group of nurses. They're the best. As well as the doctors, of course.

    Reviewed on Mar 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    How kind my test giver was

    Reviewed on Mar 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    I went into this situation with a 50/50chance of it helping me,and it for sure did,I'm now in no pain at the site for now,DrDeb and his team are great,

    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great care

    Reviewed on Mar 22, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    DR DEB is a great surgeon. Very professional and a great caring doctor

    Reviewed on Mar 22, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very professional and efficient. All questions answered and procedure and post expectations given. Very friendly.

    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. DEB is a highly skilled thoracic surgeon. More importantly, he takes the time to understand and get to know his patients. I have the utmost confidence in him.

    Reviewed on Mar 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Efficiency and courtesy of staff. Care and knowledge of Dr. Deb.

    Reviewed on Mar 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Check in was easy, didn't wait, the staff were very nice, and Dr Deb was clear in what he told me and answered all my questions.

    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything!

    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    We liked Dr. Deb very much. He was kind and straight forward and able to answer all of our questions. The staff at the registration/billing office was exceptional, as was Dr. Deb's nurse.

    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great staff and provides personal and professional care!

    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    MD Anderson was so efficient and was so nice and helpful. The dr explained everything to me where I was comfortable. Thank you for all you do.

    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly care

    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Prompt, friendly

    Reviewed on Mar 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor and his staff were very thorough and efficient.

    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    All moved along nicely. I knew I was not a candidate for surgery. I feel as I wasted your time.

    Reviewed on Feb 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    We really enjoy Dr Deb and his team. Andi and Anna are very thorough as well. I really feel like I???m in expert hands. Thanks for all you do.

    Reviewed on Feb 24, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb is attentive and completely explains the situation in detail.

    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful experience???very kind and patient staff, answer all questions thoroughly , they don???t rush you. They are on time, no waiting for hours.

    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb is a kind doctor who enjoys getting his work well done.

    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. DEB is absolutely fantastic! Technical knowledge is beyond my ability to properly evaluate but appears to be much, much higher than any doctor I have seen before. His encouragement has given me hope of a high quality of life over the duration of my remaining life. If Dr. DEB represents the quality of medical professional that M.D. Anderson has brought to Jacksonville - Wow! I would recommend Dr. DEB and his staff to anyone! Kevin

    Reviewed on Feb 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, friendly and on time!

    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    The caring about your health. While in the hospital Dr Deb visited daily. Candi visited quite often. Following release from the hospital Candi checked on me daily.

    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    No waiting

    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb and his team are outstanding.

    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very personalized to me. Very caring.

    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    I always feel valued as a patient.

    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    It was fantastic I can???t believe that I actually got a doctor to examine me physically it just isn???t done anymore but I like that you guys do it and for that I will always recommend you thank you so much for the doctors that took care of me and gave me my second opinion I really think you???ll be hearing from me in the future

    Reviewed on Feb 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    This was my first visit. I liked the professionalism and personal attention I received from everyone I encountered along my journey through the process. And they were very thorough. I LIKE THAT!!! That's all for now..... Sincerely, Mark A. Wesley

    Reviewed on Feb 08, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything from start to finish.

    Reviewed on Feb 08, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was attended at once - starting from the registration till the procedure.

    Reviewed on Feb 08, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    So far everything and everyone

    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr deb listens and doesn't hurry

    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff were all friendly and professional. The whole process of new patient registration went smoothly. Dr. Deb and his assistant were so impressive: They came in totally prepared and went over my history. Dr. Deb assured me of his experience and qualifications. He was painfully honest with me as well in regard to the possible danger of a repeat surgery. He explained in detailall the tests and procedures he needed to do k lol l to making a decision about surgery. He then answered my questions before leaving. His assistant then helped me with scheduling all tests and procedures. I feel that I???m with the right Dr. to help me make a difficult choice.

    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Knowledgeable professionals who visibly show that they care about patients. From every person we meet. When we are on site a feeling of calm is obvious within us.

    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    It was quick and easy.

    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    EVERYONE is friendly. My doctor and his staff are empathetic to my care, they listen, they give detailed feedback, they don't bs and get to the point. I will 210% recommend anybody and everyone who need this kind of care to MD Anderson, Dr. Debb and his team.

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb takes time to answer my questions and explains everything clearly. Anna and Patty are so kind and patient. I feel that they care and want a good outcome for my surgery.

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr.Dab was very informative and thorough on my medical issues .

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    I feel that I am getting good advice from carding people

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every thing

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb, seems caring and concerned for health.

    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Outstanding Surgeon, Dr. Deb along with his Entire Team and Support Staff...I could not have asked for better care.

    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly people, efficient, knowledge about their jobs. Kind and caring. Spotless lobby, offices, restrooms

    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring and top notch

    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Promptness, kindness

    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very nice personal, take care every patient

    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Easy check in. Dr. Deb was very nice and explained my condition well.

    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional

    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb is very professional and explained everything very thoroughly. I would recommend him to anyone

    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 245

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb is great

    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    On time and clearly laid ou my options

    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb best Sugeon and staff. He has a very upbeat happy demeanor and positive outlook staff is incredible about following up. Very Professional!

    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    The attentiveness to my health condition by the doctor, physician???s assistant, and the nurses. The way they all worked together to schedule the various tests required.

    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 249

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Clear communication with the other hospitals. The person scheduling the appointment, should do them correctly so we don???t run around to the wrong locations.

    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 251

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Staff was friendly, efficient and helpful.

    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 252

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Great surgeon.

    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Efficient On time Friendly Easy to communicate

    Reviewed on Dec 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Best Care Team...

    Reviewed on Dec 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very caring and concerned.

    Reviewed on Dec 26, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very knowledgeable and professional

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very courteous and professional

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring and confidence of staff

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Quality professional service.

    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is very helpful and Dr. Deb and Dr. Modi are caring and answers all my questions.

    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb was very kind and right to the point. Everyone there was very pleasant.

    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent attention.

    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Knowledgeable and courteous staff

    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb is very calm and patient. He explained everything fully while referencing the CT's. Also, he was very kind as my wife was prepared, as usual, and had several questions regarding pain control and possible neuropathy pain after surgery. The team was very professional and personable. Even though this will be a tough recovery, I am certain I could not have a better surgeon and team.

    Reviewed on Dec 12, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Compassion and patience

    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    The appointment was very timely and the entire staff, especially Dr Deb was very caring.

    Reviewed on Dec 08, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    OMG, you guys are the best all the way thru. My mom loves Dr. Deb and his staff.

    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb's attentiveness towards my needs.

    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    All the staff are courteous, friendly and professional !! Thank you.

    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff was very attentive

    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    On time and listened

    Reviewed on Dec 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb is wonderful! I can not say enough great things about Dr. Deb and his team!

    Reviewed on Dec 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was so pleasant. Bldg was very beautiful . Caring feeling as you enter the front door. Checking in was fast .

    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Individual attention and speed of responding to questions and concerns..

    Reviewed on Nov 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    It worked. Staff is very personable. Surgeon, Dr Deb, very skilled.

    Reviewed on Nov 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb and the entire staff are professional, polite, efficient and friendly. I know I'm in good hands with my care with this team.

    Reviewed on Nov 20, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am very impressed with the professional staff and service that I received.

    Reviewed on Nov 20, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    I like the oncology team has weekly board meeting in which the patient case is presented. More input makes treatment options available to the patient.

    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    I think it???s great that my surgeon does follow up visits to monitor progress. It makes me feel they really care.

    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great care from Dr Deb and his team. Very positive and encouraging.

    Reviewed on Nov 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 282

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Doctors

    Reviewed on Nov 13, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Quality of medical personnel

    Reviewed on Nov 13, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff

    Reviewed on Nov 12, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly staff and doctor - ease of completing ZOOM call appointment

    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb was great

    Reviewed on Nov 08, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love how everyone gives you the time you need and you never feel rushed. Everyone is so thoughtful and caring.

    Reviewed on Nov 06, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    the doctor was patient in listening and asked to hear my story. he was not overwhelmed with my details nor dismissive. I appreciated that he invited me to ask questions and answered them as best as he could. empathy is key to gaining the patient???s trust and cooperation in providing great care for them.

    Reviewed on Nov 03, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Oct 31, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personable! I was so well cared for and communicated with I cannot thank each and every member of your staff for their care and concern. I look forward to meeting with ???my??? team again in the near future. Again, thank you!

    Reviewed on Oct 31, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Doctors are the best

    Reviewed on Oct 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Team approach n positive reinforcement

    Reviewed on Oct 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    everything!

    Reviewed on Oct 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent care.

    Reviewed on Oct 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, highly qualified, take time to explain

    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always pleasant and efficient! My doctor (Deb) is awesome, as is his staff!!

    Reviewed on Oct 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb is very personable and thorough in his discussion about my condition and treatment plan. Everyone was so dedicated to providing me with an outstanding level of care. I can???t thank them enough.

    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent doctor and staff. Everything was explained clearly, all options were discussed. Everyone was kind and efficient and caring. I never felt rushed or pressured.

    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Prompt and efficiently professional

    Reviewed on Oct 19, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional confidence staff followed through with everything said really knowledgeable

    Reviewed on Oct 19, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb and his staff are wonderful. The best!

    Reviewed on Oct 13, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    The whole process. Dr. Deb is one of the nicest Doctors I have ever dealt with. His bedside manner is impeccable. While I was in the hospital all of the Nurses talked highly of him. Great Doctor.

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely THE best care On par with ???CHOP??? Better than Mayo

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    The best care. I???ve ever had in a hospital all the staff. was very compassionate carding and great at their jobs

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and knowledgeable.

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 306

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    The expertise and kindness of Dr. Deb and his team!

    Reviewed on Oct 10, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb was very professional and helpful. All staff at MD Anderson are amazing

    Reviewed on Oct 09, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Ease of procedure, even though it was unsuccessful in removing the fluid because it was too thick.

    Reviewed on Oct 06, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is great

    Reviewed on Oct 05, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring,knowledgeable personnel???

    Reviewed on Oct 05, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Relaxed, personal

    Reviewed on Oct 04, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    I received the best care from all health workers, many thanks to Dr. Deb for his follow up care after my surgery.

    Reviewed on Oct 02, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    In a seven month period Dr Deb and his team took me from having esophagus cancer to being cancer free. Words can not express my gratitude to him, his team and the whole MD Anderson organization. I can???t imagine better hands to be in.

    Reviewed on Sep 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent one on one treatment.

    Reviewed on Sep 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely excellent care and service. Everything was explained clearly for me. Follow up calls and emails in detail for my appointments and surgery. Great team

    Reviewed on Sep 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professionalism

    Reviewed on Sep 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Such a wonderful team !! All my guestions answered and best of of all my life was saved. Doctor Deb is an outstanding surgeon.

    Reviewed on Sep 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 318

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Seemed personalized.

    Reviewed on Sep 11, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personalized approach

    Reviewed on Sep 10, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent service

    Reviewed on Sep 09, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything runs smoothly and timely. Everyone I came in contact with were kind, helpful, professional and caring. The facility was very clean, nicely appointed and had a relaxing atmosphere. I especially enjoyed all the beautiful art and the views from the sixth floor. I was very nervous and everyone put me at ease. Dr. Deb is one if the nicest doctors I have met in my 73 years. He was forthcoming and reassuring. I am so happy Dr. Bragg referred me to him.

    Reviewed on Sep 09, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 322

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Very good doctors thank you

    Reviewed on Sep 04, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything is great

    Reviewed on Sep 02, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    The tele-health visit was excellent with Dr. Deb. He answered all my questions and spent quite a bit of time with me. His nurse, Ana, was also excellent in helping me set up the visit. The Doctor made a special time in his schedule to speak with me in order to receive the disks that were sent from another facility. Thank you.

    Reviewed on Sep 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very pleased and impress with their attention and care! Thank you!!

    Reviewed on Sep 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Sense of urgency of need

    Reviewed on Aug 31, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Made me feel that they really cared about me

    Reviewed on Aug 31, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was very happy with all the staff at the center.

    Reviewed on Aug 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional level of care. I do not like that I cannot message my care team @ MD Anderson.

    Reviewed on Aug 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb is very personable and his explanations of my condition were very detailed and thorough. He quickly built our trust.

    Reviewed on Aug 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    The personal attention and professionalism.

    Reviewed on Aug 26, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    The much need support

    Reviewed on Aug 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love the Doctors. Always very patient and answers all questions.

    Reviewed on Aug 18, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb is a very caring physician and thorough

    Reviewed on Aug 18, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring and Dr.Deb and staff do not rush you thru your appt. They listen to all of your concerns and questions and address them. New PA Andi seems to fill Colleen's shoes as well as anyone could! Love my care with Dr. Deb and staff!!

    Reviewed on Aug 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent organization - superb Doctors and staff

    Reviewed on Aug 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring and professional environment. Helps you feel like you can make it.

    Reviewed on Aug 12, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Best pre surgery discussion I have ever had.

    Reviewed on Aug 10, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor and nurses, right from the start.

    Reviewed on Aug 02, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 340

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Dr is very nice

    Reviewed on Jul 31, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb and team were very responsive to my concerns and questions. Everyone was very nice and helpful, from reception to check out.

    Reviewed on Jul 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professionalism and expertise

    Reviewed on Jul 28, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    They were very punctual, efficient and professional.

    Reviewed on Jul 25, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Jul 25, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Both doctor Deb and the RN spent a lot of time with me

    Reviewed on Jul 25, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb and his staff are always very friendly and professional. They are very thorough with testing and explaining everything to me.

    Reviewed on Jul 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything.............efficient........caring..........and answered my questions

    Reviewed on Jul 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 348

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Better internet connection, had trouble hearing what the doctor was saying.

    Reviewed on Jul 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    I had absolutely wonderful care and everyone I came in contact with was both very professional and caring. They all thoroughly put my fear at ease. I couldn't ask for a better Doctor than Doctor Deb. He explained my procedure needed so I understood and kept me abreast of each step. Thank you MD Anderson.

    Reviewed on Jul 17, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    everyone very helpful

    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    I have a team working with me instead of one person.

    Reviewed on Jul 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything. Staff very helpful, friendly and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Deb was excellent. And the facility was so nice! Thank you!

    Reviewed on Jul 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Like Dr Deb. Also like the professional atmosphere. Facility well equipped with the latest equipment.

    Reviewed on Jul 11, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb and his staff are very warm and caring. This was important to me in a overwhelmingly stressful time

    Reviewed on Jul 10, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 355

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Dr. DEBB was very thorough and his nurse was helpful.

    Reviewed on Jul 07, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    We love the care my husband receives from the center,and are so happy we have this place to come to come to for cancer care

    Reviewed on Jun 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr warm, clear and experienced. All contacts were personal. Facility meticulously clean and welcoming. Follow up prompt. Information readily provided. Reachable.

    Reviewed on Jun 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Skill and kindness of Dr. Deb and staff

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly thorough care.

    Reviewed on Jun 26, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent interaction with patient.

    Reviewed on Jun 25, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Courteous and professional

    Reviewed on Jun 23, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every one associated with MD Anderson has been very professional which gives me confidence I???m with the right people

    Reviewed on Jun 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 363

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Friendly and caring people,

    Reviewed on Jun 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    All phases!

    Reviewed on Jun 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 365

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Jun 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb in the Thoracic Surgery Department was fantastic. He listened and let us ask as many questions as we wanted to. The surgery went well and he stopped by to check on me in my room the morning after surgery and let me go home that afternoon.

    Reviewed on Jun 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    From the registration to seeing my doctor, everyone was very caring and attentive.

    Reviewed on Jun 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 368

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Dr deb was very attentive and informative. Bedside manner is very reassuring and peaceful.

    Reviewed on Jun 13, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very professional and at the sometime very caring. Dr. Deb was very thorough in explaining the procedure to correct my medical problem so both me and my family understood and helped ease our worries.

    Reviewed on Jun 09, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are so friendly. They treat me like family. Doctor Deb was my surgeon and I think he did excellent work. He told me I would be in the hospital after surgery to remove a lung lobe that had a mass for 5 to 7 days. I was discharged after 2 and half days. The staff at MD Anderson is so warm, polite and friendly.

    Reviewed on Jun 09, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    We have only had a consultation with Dr. Deb but everyone at your facility was kind, patient and very helpful. They all made us feel that we had made the right decision to ask for help there. Dr. deb gave us the feeling of confidence that he will tell us how it is and will give me great care

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    They were on time and very courteous.

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    The professional attitude and each Doctor and nurse gave off a sense of true concern for their patient

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very prompt and informative

    Reviewed on May 18, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on May 17, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    The up front and honestly about my

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    I like how Doctor Deb explained everything very clearly to me. Everybody there was very nice and help me out to the best of their knowledge.

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff is amazing!! Dr. Deb and his team are the best and truly care about their patients. Feels like family.

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very responsive

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb is very caring.

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nice facility, easy parking and friendly staff.

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Attentive staff - doctor explained everything in terms that were easily understood

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything from start to finish

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personnel are friendly and very professional.

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctors and nurses were professional friendly and willing to listen and talk about options concerning my condition. Very helpful in scheduling tests and explaining what they were all about. A breath of fresh air. Thanks

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    The people. They are so nice and friendly. They care about both of us. My husband is the patient but listen to me also

    Reviewed on Apr 29, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb and his staff are very kind and considerate.

    Reviewed on Apr 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very efficient, good doctors, very well run and know their medicine

    Reviewed on Apr 25, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 389

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    They were very detailed

    Reviewed on Apr 19, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Down to earth.

    Reviewed on Apr 18, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very thorough and great results.

    Reviewed on Apr 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Kindness of all I met, well organized, spotless facility, and Dr. Deb.

    Reviewed on Apr 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very nice and thorough.

    Reviewed on Apr 11, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Kind people

    Reviewed on Apr 11, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb is a wonderful Doctor. He is not like your typical Doctor.

    Reviewed on Apr 09, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb and his team are among our favorite physicians at BMDA. Can???t say enough good about them and their caring attitude.

    Reviewed on Apr 08, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent people

    Reviewed on Apr 07, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personable, caring, informative and takes time to explain and make sure you understand the diagnosis and what's to come.

    Reviewed on Apr 07, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything good people

    Reviewed on Apr 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Well organized very caring

    Reviewed on Apr 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring people

    Reviewed on Mar 31, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was so caring and attentive especially still during COVID. Doctor took time to answer my questions and made sure I had everything I needed prior to leaving the appointment.

    Reviewed on Mar 23, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fast and frendly

    Reviewed on Mar 18, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love the staff and friendly treatment so glad we came here

    Reviewed on Mar 18, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Most wonderful staff and cutting edge technology from the doctors plus great empathy!

    Reviewed on Mar 12, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    My doctor did a great job explaining my current situation, Barretts syndrome, future treatment. He was the best. A true professor.

    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    nothing

    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is so nice and caring

    Reviewed on Feb 28, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Those who I interacted with were friendly and professional.

    Reviewed on Feb 25, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    great service and attentive of your concerns.

    Reviewed on Feb 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 411

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    From my home in Port St. Lucie, FL, I am a 3 hour drive from South Baptist. I was scheduled Feb 13 (Sat) for a COVID-19 test prior to surgery on Feb 17. I arrived at 2:30 and was told the Covid test closes at 2:00 on the weekends but my schedule said it closes at 4:00. After talking with Tom H., ADON for Baptist Medical Center South, we were able to find a work around so I was able to get the COVID-19. It was brought to Tom's attention that the weekly and weekend schedule differ in closing times. Dr. Deb's staff is very aware of this now. I received the test result the next day, the COVID-19 test was positive. I believe this is false positive as I have not lost smell or taste with food, and my temperature is 98.6 F. My question: Was this Covid test manufactured in China or where? No follow up was done for a negative positive test result. I will ask my doctor to order an antibody test for COVID-19. I received a call from the FL Health Dpt in St. Lucie County and my last quantime date is Feb 23. Communication is the biggest problem between the patient and the doctor's office. A call center is a big problem as the patient does not need a middle person to relay a message to their provider. The patient should have the capability to talk directly to the provider's staff. A generic phone number for calling my provider is unacceptable. MyBaptistConnect is useless. None of my doctors can be added to the portal, because they choose not to use it. I continue to get emails "You have new information available in your My Baptist Connect Patient Portal" and I go to the portal and there is not new information. Yes, I have called and spent probably 1.5 hrs on 2 different calls for help, nothing was resolved. I have not yet received information in the portal since it was setup. For out-of-town patients, we need a copy of our schedule sent to us via e-mail, not USPS. Too bad my doctors don't use the portal. It would be nice to include downtown maps if we have different buildings to go to. If I have a map in my hand, I can get there.

    Reviewed on Feb 20, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb and assistant were and are very thorough caring and explains in detail my issues snd how he will address them. While I???m in room, they make me feel like I am a priority.

    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff were all very personable as well as being total professionals. Dr Deb was very patient and took the time to make his explanations in detail and was more than welcoming to all of my questions. I felt like a I was very much of the decision making process and am very appreciative for that. Nurse Anna came in and gave further info regarding what I could expect before during and after my surgery. She provided her personal desk phone number so I could contact her if I thought of questions after leaving the office. Christi was super sweet and walked me through the entire scheduling process for my Pre-Op, Surgery, and follow-up appts. I could not have been happier or more at ease through what could have been a very stressful situation. THANK YOU for instilling that trusting bond with all of you!

    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb's surgery was outstanding. Nursing staff was extremely responsive and treated me very well.

    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb is fantastic! He???s an excellent surgeon . He has a kind caring bedside manner .

    Reviewed on Feb 10, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb the Best

    Reviewed on Feb 06, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Confidence in Dr.Deeb.

    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Impressed by everything. Loved to doctor, very caring and seems compassionate.

    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    The People

    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very knowledgeable staff. Staff very caring. Always provided me with all the information they had available on my condition.

    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    the anderson employee's

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb is very thorough with his explanations and is quite willing to make sure I was comfortable with the care I received.

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very nice and seemed to really care. They explained everything in an easy to understand way and answered all our questions. They put us at ease during a very difficult time.

    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    The nurses had a personal and professional touch. They were very caring

    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything!

    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    The one on one personal care. They make you feel like you are the only one that matters. They became my best friends

    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb is very good at what he does! He has excellent ???bed side manners.??? Everyone I???ve come in contact with are top notch. Great experience.

    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    From start to finish, very caring, professional staff and great facilities. Thank you so much!

    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly not rushed. Answered all questions.

    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professionalism

    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful, knowledgeable and compassionate care from everyone.

    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every one was very helpful and knowledgeable. All my questions were answered. They were compassionate and caring i would not go anywhere else.

    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thorough!

    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very efficent

    Reviewed on Dec 22, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    The entire team, from scheduling to the doctor is excellent.

    Reviewed on Dec 17, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very friendly and Professional

    Reviewed on Dec 16, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctors have been amazing, very personable and knowledgeable.

    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Check in service for 1st time patients is awesome. The lady who checked me in was patient answered all my questions and escorted me to the clinic, This makes patient feel is in the right hands.

    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    very friendly,super professional and not afraid to answer questions.

    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very caring and no question too small to be answered.

    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very attentive

    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and caring about my comfort

    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone treated me as though I was their only patient.

    Reviewed on Nov 25, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    GREAT STAFF.

    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love the caring attitude of Dr. Deb and his assistants. They are genuinely interested in their patients entrusted into their care and want only the best for them.

    Reviewed on Nov 21, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    very personal & same nurse has been with me for 2 different Dr. visits

    Reviewed on Nov 21, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very informative and the people are great.

    Reviewed on Nov 18, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Was seen in a timely manner.

    Reviewed on Nov 18, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    They were very thorough and answered all my questions. Took their time and did not rush me. I'm feeling comfortable with my options and decision for surgery.

    Reviewed on Nov 18, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything and everyone.

    Reviewed on Nov 18, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor was available to listen to my concerns and gave understandable explanations. It helps to have confidence in the person who will make my physical life better.

    Reviewed on Nov 07, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb was extremely courteous and genuinely knowledgeable and caring.

    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Like the doctors.

    Reviewed on Nov 02, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb took the time to discuss CT scan results including review of images on monitor.

    Reviewed on Nov 02, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 455

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    We felt that we had our questions taken seriously and answered thoroughly

    Reviewed on Nov 01, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are very understanding and compassion to your needs

    Reviewed on Oct 28, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor Deb and nurses were very professional. Doctor Deb returned my phinecalls and answered my questions, surgery went very well. Christi was very flexible with meeting my schedule needs. Love the staff.

    Reviewed on Oct 28, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    EVERYTHING!!! BMDA is an amazing place with amazing people that really care about you and puts your needs First!!!

    Reviewed on Oct 25, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff and physicians are so attentive and take time to explain everything. Always on time and aware of a patients limited knowledge. Everyone is very professional and so kind!!

    Reviewed on Oct 23, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff and doctor are just incredible. So professional and polite. Great team.

    Reviewed on Oct 21, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Deb and his team listen to us. Very kind and professional.

    Reviewed on Oct 15, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Compassionate yet straight talk re future.

    Reviewed on Sep 30, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Compassion and professionalism

    Reviewed on Sep 30, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything is what you would expect from consummate professionals. Dr Deb and his staff are always service oriented and on top of their jobs and work together harmonious. I could not have asked for a better group of people to look after me. My bed was the only concern. It worked part of the time and would have been hard to deal with for older patients. That is the only complaint I could ever make.

    Reviewed on Sep 22, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    VEry good and thorough treatments and tests. Would not go anywhere else

    Reviewed on Sep 01, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    You guys have been amazing since day one. Everyone is polite, thoughtful and willing to help any way they can. Keep it up! You really have set an example for the health care industry.

    Reviewed on Sep 01, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 467

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Kind and considerate of my concerns, knowledgeable of assessment of my test results

    Reviewed on Aug 26, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb was very detailed about my medical situation and what needs to be done to help me. I would highly recommend him to all peoples who are having the same symptoms I???m having. His entire staff has been very helpful and knowledge about my situation. Thanks to all!!!

    Reviewed on Aug 25, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    The professionalism and care of the staff.

    Reviewed on Aug 25, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personal and informative

    Reviewed on Aug 19, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Hands down, absolutely the best hospital stay ever. I called it a hospital surgical vacation. Good room, good view, good care, good food, and that's saying something.

    Reviewed on Aug 19, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love this place!!!!

    Reviewed on Aug 15, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every one listened with their eyes & ears while explaining the problem.

    Reviewed on Aug 12, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    It was such a POSITIVE experience to meet Dr Deb and his team. Everyone was compassionate, concerned with my well being and very helpful. Dr Deb was great at explaining everything and the "whys". My husband and I were both put at ease and the teams caring put much of my anxiety at bay. It's still a bit of a stressful time, but we both have confidence in Dr Deb and his team and we are sure we are in good hands. After talking to my sister to update her, she said she could tell I was in a better place about this and it made her feel better as she wasn't as stressed and worried about me now. I am a researcher by nature, and I appreciated that Dr Deb and the team though this was great, appreciated my informed questions and didn't mind answering anything I asked.

    Reviewed on Aug 12, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    DR. Deb was great. I feel like he saved my life. Without the surgery I know I would not be here long. His bedside discussion were informative and reassuring. I would recommend him to my friends and he would be my first choice if I need his skills. He has been great!!!

    Reviewed on Aug 11, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone oi came on contact with was kind, helpful, made me feel at ease.

    Reviewed on Aug 08, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 477

    1 out of 5 stars

    I had high expectations based on MD Anderson???s reputation as one of the top cancer hospitals in the country. My mom???s stage 3 esophageal cancer is still there after a five-week chemo and radiation treatment regimen. With all the cutting edge technology and drugs available, instead of giving us a new plan, we were basically told that our only option is to wait for the cancer to kill her. I refuse to give up, but I???m very disappointed in Baptist MD Anderson.

    Reviewed on Aug 08, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great visit with my new Dr.. Deb... Very nice

    Reviewed on Aug 01, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    There care was excellent. Dr. Deb was outstanding. I cannot praise him enough. On a scale of one to ten, he gets a hundred. He really care for his patients and it shows. I would differently recommend Dr. Deb and Baptist Hospital.Thank you...

    Reviewed on Jul 18, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 480

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    no comment

    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb saved my life!

    Reviewed on Jul 07, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Deb was caring and throughly knew the subject matter. He has a plan for me and is putting it to work. He???s not just addressing the symptoms, he???s addressing the cause.

    Reviewed on Jun 30, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly and caring service.

    Reviewed on Jun 25, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, caring, experience

    Reviewed on Jun 17, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Jun 10, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 486

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    No comment.

    Reviewed on Jun 02, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Considerate, and reassuring in the way they explained the results and their assessment of my lung condition.

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

View More Reviews View Less Reviews