photo of Lael Stieglitz, MD, Urologist

Lael Stieglitz, MD

Urologist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (311)

Patient Reviews

All 311 reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor listen to my problem,and have me clear answers. Very friendly and didn't make me feel rushed!

    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor ????????????? always seems so upbeat???

    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Stieglitz and her staff are great. They are very concerned, compassionate, professional and knowledgeable. I have complete confidence in them.

    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Really liked Dr Stieglitz. Explained things and was low key.

    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was seeing right on time for my appointment. The doctor was professional, but was so very kind and gentle.

    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Steiglitz reviewed my mom's medical history before she even walked in the room. She listened to her concerns and came up with a plan for treatment. She was tested for a UTI as well, later that day we received a call directly from Dr Steiglitz with results of the culture. Her assistant did call but the doctor did, how wonderful!!! I think that was the first time follow up test results were not past onto an assistant to call the patient. Excellent experience and doctor!

    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Care is not yet completed, but my experience so far has been nothing short of astounding. I'm currently seeing Dr. Lael Steiglitz and am scheduled for surgery shortly. She and the entire Urologic Oncology team are fantastic! I cannot recommend them highly enough. Their expertise, professionalism, courtesy are top-notch. All of them seem genuinely interested in their patients' well being.

    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is so very helpful and professional

    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything. Everyone was nice and helpful. Dr. Stieglitz was outstanding.

    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Meeting with Dr Steiglitz(sp) was right on base for me. Liked more than 1 option.

    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    The wait was short. The staff is helpful; and the docs are thorough, professional, and compassionate.

    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    The overall visit was pleasant. My doctor was prepared to discuss my concerns. She was well prepared to inform me of the entire procedure. I am very pleased. Joe

    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great service and follow up!!

    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    The physician and staff were very friendly, caring and explained all processes completely.

    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor and staff were professional and compassionate.

    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very kind and professional.

    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    The personal care

    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff was friendly and efficient.

    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personable. Understanding.

    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Prepared prior to my visit. Already knowledgeable in my history and had recommendations ready to go. Reassuring.

    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was so helpful and nice.

    Reviewed on Jan 02, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    We were so thankful for Dr. Steiglitz! She was such a caring and comforting professional! My husband had been hurting for months and not getting the help he needed. We felt instantly a peace with her and felt she truly wanted to listen to us and help us! What a blessing she was and we recommend her to anyone with urological concerns!

    Reviewed on Dec 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor was amazing. Love the organization in the check in procedures.

    Reviewed on Dec 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    I have been completely satisfied with the care that Dr. Stieglitz and her staff have provided me.

    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great, friendly service.

    Reviewed on Dec 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very pleased with doctor...

    Reviewed on Dec 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff spent time with patient and carefully explained all procedures and answered my question

    Reviewed on Dec 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, knowledgeable and compassionate care

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    the staff was so nice to me.

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything, Dr Stieglitz and staff always make sure I'm comfortable and let me know what is going on, and that I am OK during the procedure.

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone I came in contact with was very professional and friendly and helpful.

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Stieglitz was wonderful and her staff. They explained everything. Made you feel very comfortable and at ease

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    very kind and attentive

    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Stieglitz was very informative with providing insight on my diagnosis. She made sure I was comfortable with my plan of care.

    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Stieglitz is so knowledgeable and personable. She???s good at her job and fun to interact with.

    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Stieglitz carefully listens to her patients and is very emphatic. She has outstanding clinical skills and provides the highest quality urological care!

    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doc Stieglitz

    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 38

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Staff was pleasant and helpful. Doctor was engaging, knowledgeable and efficient.

    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Steiglitz is absolutely fantastic. She is very open and straightforward when dealing with sensitive sexual health issues. Everyone else was very nice, pleasant and accommodating. Another thing is that my appointment was on time! A nice change from other doctors offices.

    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was so nice and kind. They help to ease my fears and my diagnosis and the procedure was explain throughly.

    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Pleasant, respectful, energetic, and caring providers and staff.

    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very personal and attentive to my concerns and very open with all discussions.

    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    A clear path of how to move forward with my urological care.

    Reviewed on Dec 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    listening and conversation about medical issues

    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    We love all our doctors at BMDA and the wonderful care we receive from all of them!!!!

    Reviewed on Dec 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Entire process from check in to actually meeting with Dr Stieglitz was very efficient and personable.

    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 47

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Very thorough.

    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff is understanding and polite. They understand their jobs and seem happy. Doctors are caring and make personal calls when something is wrong. Looks out for patients not just money. I recommend all my doctors from Baptist because it's not all about money but caring for us

    Reviewed on Nov 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    On time

    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    My doctors take care of my health and are always ready to listen to my concerns.

    Reviewed on Nov 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor was amazing and explained things to my understanding !

    Reviewed on Nov 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional a great atmosphere pleasant staff

    Reviewed on Nov 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    From registration to check out the staff and medical professionals were timely, courteous and efficient. I felt confident in the high level of care and look forward to the recommended follow up appointments to help me take control of my medical situation.

    Reviewed on Nov 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Professional manner of the doctor's. Excellent in all aspects.

    Reviewed on Nov 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Compassionate care, thorough diagnosis, efficiently run. Appointments taken on time.

    Reviewed on Nov 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was treated like a QUEEN

    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Steiglitz is a very caring doctor, she is professional,knowledgeable,and listens to your concerns. She explains the procedure she has chosen for your care,answering your questions etc.

    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    very thorough

    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    All the staff including the urologists' were very friendly and treated me like a person and not just a number. They got me in and out right on time, and made an uncomfortable problem no big deal.

    Reviewed on Nov 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Stiglist

    Reviewed on Nov 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    They care about people.

    Reviewed on Nov 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 62

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    I appreciated discussion about potential future treatment options. Little wait time to see doctor upon my arrival.

    Reviewed on Nov 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 63

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    I don???t know

    Reviewed on Nov 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff professional

    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Care with which surgical team performed their activities. Careful explanation of the procedural steps

    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Coordinated professional compassionate care

    Reviewed on Nov 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is great

    Reviewed on Nov 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor and nurse and all other staff were great and very helpful

    Reviewed on Nov 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 69

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    You bill office visits as Out Patient! Why?

    Reviewed on Nov 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff is amazing. I arrived to check in and the staff was welcoming, kind, professional and proficient. When I arrived to my appointment area to check in, once again every staff member was amazing. From the check-in staff member to the Medical Assistant, Amy Dugan, Physician Assistant & Patricia Ferron, MSN, CGRN, RN, I was impressed with their kindness & professionalism as well.

    Reviewed on Nov 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring and considerate staff

    Reviewed on Nov 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone we met was interested in helping me. The doctor was quick to allay my concerns about the cyst on my kidney.

    Reviewed on Nov 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Steiglitz and staff are always spot on with advice and care and super responsive. Great job.

    Reviewed on Nov 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    I had excellent care because it was informative.

    Reviewed on Nov 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    My doctor q caring and compassionate. She is also a good listener and ensures that I am a part of the process of my care. I also like that I am not rushed, as I have felt and experienced with some providers. I have more of a feeling of satisfaction when the appointment is concluded.

    Reviewed on Nov 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    responsive and wlilling to try different things

    Reviewed on Nov 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is repeat visit.

    Reviewed on Nov 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly, efficient, professional. I trust these people to take great care of me. Thanks.

    Reviewed on Oct 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and also friendly. Great staff, facilities and doctors.

    Reviewed on Oct 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    The thing that I like the most was how easy it was for them to work around my schedule. And the professionalism that the doctors and their staff showed to me was most appreciative.

    Reviewed on Oct 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    From check-in to check-out, everyone is very friendly and professional. The wait time is excellent. I have never felt rushed. Dr. Stieglitz and her staff do a great job.

    Reviewed on Oct 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff was very pleasant, did not waste time. Very close to keeping the appointment.

    Reviewed on Oct 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    What I really liked the most was the hospitality they made me feel so very comfortable and relaxed wonderful staff

    Reviewed on Oct 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent Doctor!

    Reviewed on Oct 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Punctual, detailed (from check in through doctor's visit & discussion).

    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Stieglitz and staff are excellent

    Reviewed on Oct 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Stieglitz is tremendous???..and Cheryl too! Punctual, professional, highly competent with nice personalities

    Reviewed on Oct 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring, efficient staff & physicians!!

    Reviewed on Oct 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Lael Stieglitz and her Team are fantastic. Dr. Stieglitz is excellent with her diagnostics and recommended plan of action. She is very easy to talk with; she listens and then takes time to explain. Her team is very responsive to portal messages and follows well.

    Reviewed on Oct 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    She listens and addresses any concerns

    Reviewed on Oct 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Outstanding service

    Reviewed on Oct 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Seen on a timely basis. Liked the doctor.

    Reviewed on Oct 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly people, easy check-in, short wait time, and knowledgeable Drs, Nurses, and PAs. Major Shoutout to Drs Stieglitz. She's a real Pip!

    Reviewed on Oct 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Understanding and Helpful.

    Reviewed on Oct 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Stieglitz is very helpful and knowledgeable. Her staff is outstanding.

    Reviewed on Oct 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very attentive to my needs

    Reviewed on Oct 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great care from Dr Stieglitz

    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    V straight forward, simple, caring and advanced technique applied for symptomatic relief.

    Reviewed on Oct 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Stielgitz is wonderful ... and the staff as well..Cheryl is always available for a phone call.. if I have a question or a concern

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional. Thorough explanation of treatment options. Made me fell comfortable and well caref for. Thank you

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor and office staff....excellent!!!

    Reviewed on Oct 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional

    Reviewed on Oct 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very open to listening to my problem. Finally a diagnosis after many different urologists. I just love Dr Stiglitz!!!

    Reviewed on Oct 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything. Doctor and staff were friendly, caring and competent.

    Reviewed on Oct 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Providers are very professional, knowledgeable and compassionate about what they do. The staff as well. From the time I checked in by front desk staff, my Lovely and funny MA, to the check out staff. Woop woop. Everyone was top notch excellent...

    Reviewed on Oct 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very friendly and professional

    Reviewed on Oct 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Stieglitz is fabulous

    Reviewed on Oct 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    The facility is extraordinary clean and immaculate. My doctor makes me feel very comfortable and attentive to my issues. Addresses my issues and provides me with alternatives.

    Reviewed on Oct 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor was familiar with my history even though I am a new patient.

    Reviewed on Oct 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Steiglitz is so patient and caring toward my Mom.

    Reviewed on Oct 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Employees are very helpful and attentive. They are good asset to your company.

    Reviewed on Oct 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    The process was smooth.

    Reviewed on Oct 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. LS is the best!!! Her bedside manner is truly wonderful!! She is amazing!!!

    Reviewed on Oct 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personable

    Reviewed on Oct 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    great service.

    Reviewed on Oct 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff made the whole procedure so comfortable.

    Reviewed on Oct 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor and her supporting team were all friendly, professional, and considerate. All my questions were answered with a smile and I did not feel rushed during the time the doctor was with me.

    Reviewed on Oct 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    From day one it was evident that the MD Anderson Team took my illness seriously and was well equipped to help me address. On top of lots of really smart people helping me there was equal emphasis on empathy, compassion, and ensuring I was ok.

    Reviewed on Oct 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great Doctor & Staff!!

    Reviewed on Oct 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Extremely personable, made you feel very comfortable and very professional.

    Reviewed on Oct 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Recognized not one solution may not work. So derived a plan to help and so far so good

    Reviewed on Oct 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Stieglitz and her entire staff make you feel right at home. They also take time to listen to you without ever feeling rushed.

    Reviewed on Oct 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    This was my first visit. The doctor made sure she understood what my concerns were and had suggestions for going forward.

    Reviewed on Oct 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    All staff were professional and very helpful.

    Reviewed on Sep 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    personal care and consideration top notch

    Reviewed on Sep 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great communication

    Reviewed on Sep 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr very friendly and helpful

    Reviewed on Sep 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything!!

    Reviewed on Sep 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personal care

    Reviewed on Sep 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    everything

    Reviewed on Sep 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very clean hospital and the staff is extremely helpful with any question you have

    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always very professional and friendly.

    Reviewed on Sep 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Steiglitz and her team

    Reviewed on Sep 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    I saw Dr Stieglitz about a somewhat sensitive subject. First, her demeanor was calming and conducive to effective communications. Second, she inspired confidence in her ability to correct the issue. Perhaps most notable was her contagious enthusiasm. I'm a fan.

    Reviewed on Sep 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    I received excellent care and would highly recommend them.

    Reviewed on Sep 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff was very attentive and responsive to patient needs.

    Reviewed on Sep 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Real health care that empowers the patient toward a collaborative wellness that makes my efforts as important or more important than medicine.

    Reviewed on Sep 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Prompt service, easy check-in, Friendly Staff, Doctor seemed to care about my problem and was ready with answers and explained options.

    Reviewed on Sep 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Stieglitz and her nurse Cheryl were very helpful and understanding. They treated me promptly and compassionately.

    Reviewed on Sep 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personnel very pleasant...well organized, pleasant atmosphere...

    Reviewed on Sep 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Doctor was very nice and smile a lot. Was very good at what she dose.

    Reviewed on Sep 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Kindness, care and professional

    Reviewed on Sep 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was so nice. They listened to everything I had to say from start to finish. Every concern I had was answered.

    Reviewed on Sep 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Stieglitz knew my history when I walked in. She listened to my issues and thoughtfully went through all the possibilities. She recommended trying a few things at home, then meeting back up again in 3 months. I liked that she did not rush into prescribing a drug with a quick fix.

    Reviewed on Sep 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is so friendly and make you feel like they really care about you

    Reviewed on Sep 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Todo

    Reviewed on Sep 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr is very knowledgeable and attentive

    Reviewed on Sep 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff was wonderful and walked me through everything. They made you feel confident and at ease. I would recommend Dr. Stieglitz for any urological issues. She really takes the time to listen to your concerns, and will recomend the best treatment to achirve the best outcome. She is a great Doctor.

    Reviewed on Sep 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Checking in was quick and easy.

    Reviewed on Sep 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very kind and caring Doctor and staff. Takes very good care of patients. I love Dr. Stieglitz!!!! she is an awesome, caring doctor.

    Reviewed on Sep 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    well organized; appointments taken on time; well qualified and skilled professionals

    Reviewed on Sep 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    She is very personal and shows concern that she cares.

    Reviewed on Sep 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    My Doctor gave me great care

    Reviewed on Sep 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 154

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    na

    Reviewed on Sep 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    The personalization of the Admin, Nurse, and Dr.

    Reviewed on Aug 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Ease of registration, friendliness of staff and competence and engagement of the physician

    Reviewed on Aug 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Stieglitz rocks! Professional, knowledgeable, reassuring. She is clearly an expert.

    Reviewed on Aug 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 158

    1 out of 5 stars

    I was referred to gave a specific procedure. It wasn't done. I was advised to provide urine. I did. The urine never made it to the Lab yet my insurance was Billed. I get a call on 8/28 advising me to got take another urine specimen. Not I don't feel safe with my referral Doctor. I feel as if my health is being taken for a joke.

    Reviewed on Aug 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr and staff

    Reviewed on Aug 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Valuable information

    Reviewed on Aug 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Steiglizt and staff are the best. their care goes above and beyond.

    Reviewed on Aug 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 162

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Very Caring and Professional Doctor And Staff the concern they have in ways that they want you to feel comfortable during your appointment.

    Reviewed on Aug 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love my doctor! Caring and sensitive

    Reviewed on Aug 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    My Doctor listens and knows her Craft. She's caring and doesn't rush you through the process. The front desk is clear and helpful in what needs to happen. The building is clean and not over crowded.

    Reviewed on Aug 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love it they are the best Dr/Nurses ????

    Reviewed on Aug 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thoughtful

    Reviewed on Aug 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 167

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Very courteous associates and physician. Doc was very personable and knowledgeable and empathetic. Very clean rooms. Easy parking. Prompt delivery of services.

    Reviewed on Aug 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    The visit was positive and the doctor listened and was kind.

    Reviewed on Aug 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doc was very attentive. Explained the approach for resolving my issue and next steps.

    Reviewed on Aug 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Liked everyone and best care you could want???

    Reviewed on Aug 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 171

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Stiglitch is a professional and knowledgeable.Urologist who cares about the quality of life of her patients.

    Reviewed on Aug 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    The entire procedure was explained completely and professionally and put me at ease

    Reviewed on Aug 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love Dr Sheglitz and the staff. Show lots of care

    Reviewed on Aug 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personal, professional, compassion, straight forward.

    Reviewed on Aug 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am not happy that you sent my prescription to Optum???. I am still waiting for it???s arrival!!!

    Reviewed on Aug 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff was interested in my health concerns very careing and professional.

    Reviewed on Aug 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Stieglitz takes great care and always answers all my questions.

    Reviewed on Aug 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything, the doctors, the nurses, the people, the beautiful, clean building. Wish all my doctors were here!

    Reviewed on Aug 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Stieglitz is a great doctor who also has great bedside manner.

    Reviewed on Aug 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Atienden con excelencia y profesionalismo.

    Reviewed on Aug 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Pleasant staffers

    Reviewed on Aug 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    staff was efficient and professional

    Reviewed on Aug 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is so friendly and helpful

    Reviewed on Aug 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Compassion

    Reviewed on Aug 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very personalized care. Provider was easy to talk to about personal issues.

    Reviewed on Aug 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Stieglitz is an excellent doctor. So often it feels like you're a page in their textbooks, and then one comes along that makes you feel like she cares, she listens, she explains, she doesn't rush, she remembers what you told her the last time she saw you, and she makes you feel like you are the only patient she is seeing that day. Not to mention, she has a smile that can touch your soul.

    Reviewed on Aug 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional, caring doctor who spent a lot of time with me. Highly recommend.

    Reviewed on Aug 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring professionals

    Reviewed on Aug 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    excellent professional care

    Reviewed on Aug 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Overall excellent conversation and expectations

    Reviewed on Aug 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was professional and knowledgeable and understanding. I was completely comfortable discussing my issues.

    Reviewed on Aug 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very supportive doctor and nurses

    Reviewed on Aug 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Steiglitz and her staff are professional and courteous. From beginning to end a very positive experience.

    Reviewed on Aug 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone from front desk nurses and doctors very much care about your health

    Reviewed on Aug 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very friendly and informative

    Reviewed on Aug 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was greeted by Lisa at the Information desk,,escourted to the Financial advisors office,The interview was a pleasant experience,informative,and friendly.Then escourted to Dr, Stieglitz,I am so impressed with the entire staff,Dr.Stieglitz was so nice ,discussed my concern and care plan.I will return in Sept.for treatment. Thank you

    Reviewed on Aug 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Stiglitz is very caring, she listens to my concerns and addresses them. I'm very fortunate to have such a caring doctor.

    Reviewed on Aug 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Woman doctor and great listening skills.

    Reviewed on Aug 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff and doctor were very professional and friendly. Everything was done in a timely manner and all questions were answered and explained in a way that was easy to understand.

    Reviewed on Aug 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very informative. I really like the way everyone works as a team.

    Reviewed on Aug 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nice &patient

    Reviewed on Aug 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Each staff was kind, knowledge of their job and professional.

    Reviewed on Aug 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 203

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    I like my urolgoist, Dr. Stieglitz.

    Reviewed on Jul 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    I appreciate the doctor explaining things and answering my questions...the check-in process works well...near-by parking...everything appears to be very efficient...

    Reviewed on Jul 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thank you for your kindness and care you and your staff extended to me. Thank you from my heart.

    Reviewed on Jul 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    DR Stieglitz is good. has helped me with my problems and I am confident in her.

    Reviewed on Jul 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Kindness and Understanding.

    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    the doctor was very personable and helpful.

    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful and overall great experience

    Reviewed on Jul 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    courteous

    Reviewed on Jul 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Ease of scheduling appointment, Efficient, Knowledgeable And friendly nursing staff. Dr. Stieglitz is a very good doctor who cares about her patients. I would recommend her without hesitation.

    Reviewed on Jul 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff is very professional and polite but specially my Dr Steiglitz She helped me overcome the issues I had after my radiation,She listens to you and makes you feel confortable.Thank you very much Dr Steiglitz!

    Reviewed on Jul 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always love the staff!

    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring staff and doctors.

    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everybody at Baptist Memorial, from the check-in personnel to the physicians and nurses, was friendly, courteous and professional. All questions were treated with respect and appropriate responses made.

    Reviewed on Jul 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    My physician, Dr. Lael Sieglitz, was very personable and professional. I felt very comfortable before and during the procedure. Her staff was also very considerate and answered all of my questions thoroughly.

    Reviewed on Jul 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring and thorough

    Reviewed on Jul 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every member of the medical staff and support staff was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Dr. Stieglitz was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable and confident that I was receiving the best care.

    Reviewed on Jul 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very nice place. Great staff to.

    Reviewed on Jul 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 220

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    I was taken in promptly. My concerns were addressed. I did not see the notes on my chart however and by weeks end I had to call scheduling for surgery. I had antisipated that thsi would be done ASAP between the 2 specialties.

    Reviewed on Jul 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone so kind & knowledgeable!! ??????

    Reviewed on Jul 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Jul 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    My doctor was very caring and explained everything about my diagnosis I felt very satisfied leaving her office knowing she took the time to even draw how to apply my new medication Excellent doctor patient experience

    Reviewed on Jul 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Cheryl and Dr Stieglitz were amazing

    Reviewed on Jul 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly, clean, and caring environment(staff). Most of all the doctor was concerned about my issues and finding a treatment that made me comfortable. She listened to my fears about what i was experiencing and then helped me decide what was the right treatment. That's a good doctor.

    Reviewed on Mar 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    The facility is neat and clean, the wait time is short, the staff is friendly but I like my Doctor very much.

    Reviewed on Mar 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Straight forward recommendations and explanations. Systematic response. Pleasant demeanor and caring and cordial attitude.

    Reviewed on Mar 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    I like Dr. Stieglitz a lot. Easy to talk to and does not rush through the appointment and will answer all questions.

    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Stieglitz and her staff are the best. They treat you with the utmost care and respect. She listens to your concerns and helps you make good decisions..Thank You all at MD ANDERSON!!!

    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Was very understandable

    Reviewed on Mar 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Stieglitz is the best. She is very professional and I feel very comfortable and confident with her as my Urologist. The facility and the check-in process are excellent.

    Reviewed on Mar 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff and all dr I've seen were great help!

    Reviewed on Mar 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am humbled by the efforts made by Dr Stieglitz and Meldguist responding to my issue. I had a serious kidney stone with issues and was unsure of whether to reach out to Dr Meldquist as his specialty is more on the oncology side. I considered going to Mayo, but after the prompt response from Lillian and my visit with Dr Stieglitz, I felt I was in very good hands with people that were determined to help me. I can???t praise them enough!

    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor was very knowledgeable and concerning

    Reviewed on Jul 28, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Lael stieglitz very passionate and caring

    Reviewed on Jul 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Kind, compassionate understanding.

    Reviewed on Jul 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything just flowed with precision, no waiting around for the doctors to be seen.

    Reviewed on Jul 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very nice until check out. On June the 26 Sat. I did not check out until almost 3:00 pm. My ride was here about 11:00 they were told my ride was here no one did anything

    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone from check-in to Nurse Mary to Dr. Stieglitz

    Reviewed on Jul 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Again your building is nice, your people are great.

    Reviewed on Jul 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    I always get great care and service. Never have to wait longer than 10 minutes upon arrival. Everyone is so nice, caring and kimd.

    Reviewed on Jul 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone in Dr. Stieglitz office was very pleasant to deal with. Dr. Stieglitz was excellent.

    Reviewed on Jul 02, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    OMG!!! YOU GUYS ROCK. YOU SHOW SO MUCH COMPASSION AND RESPECT FOR EVERY PATIENT! GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

    Reviewed on Jul 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    It restored my faith in my grand daughter's generation. Great doctor; maybe there is hope for the future.

    Reviewed on Jun 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, well prepared and personable.

    Reviewed on Jun 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Informative Professional Friendly

    Reviewed on Jun 26, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Physician is AMAZING!!! My only complaint- quit armbanding folks coming in for an appointment. I'm not a cattle, I'm not a slave, and I don't need or want to be labeled. If patients need labs, meds, or invasive services- give them the option of using an armband or an ID card. But those of us there for a regular appointment- NOT necessary!!! How about, using Baptist core values, we address patients by their name, and value their identity? You know, as a person and not a financial commodity for the business model. It would be a welcome change.

    Reviewed on Jun 23, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 249

    3 out of 5 stars

    Everything was fine it my PCP made an unnecessary referral.

    Reviewed on Jun 23, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    The compassion that is shown for the patient is awesome.

    Reviewed on Jun 18, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff was very friendly and Dr Stieglitz was very knowledgeable and she listened while I voiced my concerns She made me feel comfortable and confident with my care

    Reviewed on Jun 17, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    I would say that I liked the Urology Oncologist (Dr. Steiglitz) very much and appreciated her flexibility in granting telemedicine appointment so that we did not have to drive to Jacksonville.

    Reviewed on Jun 17, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor and nurse listened to concerns. Very understanding. Follow up concerns answered the following day. Thank you.

    Reviewed on Jun 17, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very kind and friendly. It was very organized and staff/procedures were thorough.

    Reviewed on Jun 17, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly people; very well organized; Dr.Stieglitz

    Reviewed on Jun 16, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 256

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    The people

    Reviewed on Jun 11, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    The care and respect they give you

    Reviewed on Jun 04, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent. Thank you.

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very nice and professional! The process was great from beginning to end.

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly, efficient and caring. Explained everything to me.

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional, well organized facility. Dr Stieglitz was great!

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Stieglitz is one of the most personable, easy to talk to and caring doctors I have ever had.

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Pristine environment. No nonsense advice Practical and professional

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    The comfort and the concern.. I really felt cared about

    Reviewed on May 20, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    It???s deserving of the best rating.

    Reviewed on May 20, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff and doctor were friendly, kind, compassionate and very knowledgeable.

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Awesome care and support. Very personable staff. Make sure you understand what is taking place and always open to answering questions

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, quiet atmosphere. Staff took the time to be patient and attentive to my situation.

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Stieglitz exhibited an outstanding professional and caring demeanor as did her nurse assistant. Certainly these qualities are difficult to find nowadays! Both deserve a top notch recommendation and are an asset to MD Anderson. Gary Meyers

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone that I encountered was extremely helpful, caring, and made me feel at ease.

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone in the office was friendly and knowledgeable.

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional Dr

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    As stated previously, I love this doctor

    Reviewed on May 03, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    My care is always excellent and employees are the best

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    My experience was very positive. The process to check in and be seen by the Dr. is very efficient and I didn't have to wait.

    Reviewed on Apr 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Prompt, courteous, and very Covid-19 sensitive, all the while making me feel comfortable.

    Reviewed on Apr 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    They listened and was very informative, issues weren't rushed throughout the visit. People seemed to really care, thanks to MD Anderson staff and doctors...

    Reviewed on Apr 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    So far very compassionate employees starting from the person at the entrance to registration the nurses and the doctor (Dr Leah Stieglitz)

    Reviewed on Apr 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very care,very professional, explain the diagnosis.

    Reviewed on Apr 07, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    In every aspect my experience was beyond expectation. Cheryl Bothwell RN is excellent and caring. She answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. Dr Steiglitz is very impressive. She is a quick study and instills confidence. She takes time to listen. They make an excellent team.

    Reviewed on Apr 07, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent quality care and service, Beautiful facilities

    Reviewed on Apr 07, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very smart doctor! Didn't like the slippery floor in nurses booth!

    Reviewed on Mar 31, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Willingness to listen and try new meds.

    Reviewed on Mar 28, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    It was a pleasant and stress free experience. The doctors and nurses have an outstanding positive attitude.

    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Stieglitz is the BEST! Caring, professional, compassionate, performance of her health care responsibilities.

    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    It was an impressive first visit. Every option was discussed and professional explained. Beautiful staff. We thank God for always leading us to HIS best choice when it comes to health care.

    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    A very caring physican

    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Doctor and Nurse were very professional and compassionate. They listened to all my concerns and started what

    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring

    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent care from everyone.

    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Sign was easy and done very professional by all. The Dr and nurse was very good and extremely Helpful explaining my care. I left with knowing that they care about my well being.

    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great service and attention from my doctors thanks

    Reviewed on Feb 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff was very attentive . The attention to detail that went into making sure I understood and received everything for next step in my care was great. The Dr. has opened my eyes to new options in my care where I have been stuck for the last few years.

    Reviewed on Feb 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Attentive, informative, and detailed treatment. Doctor and nurses were professional and personal. Follow up care was above and beyond.

    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly and professional

    Reviewed on Feb 19, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fast and efficient.

    Reviewed on Feb 10, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff very thorough and free

    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    NURSE Cheryl was very skilled & patient with my training & care!

    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff was very nice. They were really friendly and personable.

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    The entire staff

    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything. My PT lady is awesome and is helping me alot

    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Service was great

    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Stieglitz and her staff at Baptist MD Anderson cancer Center are so carrying and loving! We absolutely love Baptist MD Anderson Jacksonville Fl!!! It's where all my cancer is being treated.

    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Stieglitz and staff made me comfortable. Genuine concern was demonstrated. Facilities were clean and modern. Overall great experience.

    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Stieglitz is a rock star! Took a lot of time to educate me about my problem's cause and treatment. She was thorough beyond my imagination! Also, MD Anderson is the most well designed and well maintained hospital I've ever seen! And everyone who works there is very helpful. Whoever is training these people is doing a terrific job! Wish all doctors and staff were as competent and caring as those I encountered!

    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    So professional

    Reviewed on Dec 10, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great treatment

    Reviewed on Dec 09, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    wonderful

    Reviewed on Nov 26, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone took time to answer my questions and all I came in contact with were great.

    Reviewed on Nov 26, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    The first visit and I think that I have finally found a Urologist that is very knowledgeable and caring. The staff was very pleasant.

    Reviewed on Oct 29, 2020 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    On time , answer all our questions, wasn???t in a hurry, very carrying, professional, everyone was great , I???m glad to be here and have you take care of me , thank you

    Reviewed on Oct 08, 2020 | Verified Review

View More Reviews View Less Reviews