photo of Karen Ching-Tismal, MD, FACS, Breast Surgical Oncologist

Karen Ching-Tismal, MD, FACS

Breast Surgical Oncologist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (252)

Patient Reviews

All 252 reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is so friendly, and truly takes their time with you. Dr. CHING-TISMAL is fantastic. So knowledgeable, and truly invests her time and efforts in you. She let's you know all your options and is supportive of the choice you make for yourself. What an outstanding team!

    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Ching-Tismal and her entire staff are extraordinary! Many, many thanks to each of them! May GOD bless them all!

    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    The whole process, staff is so nice.

    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everybody is very professional. My doctor explained everything. She was very thorough. I feel very comfortable with her. Great staff.

    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    My oncologist and her staff were very helpful and have patience with me. Thank you so much.

    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was helpful and friendly. Especially liked Dr. Karen she was so good at explaining everything that was happening and what to expect from surgery. I have full confidence in her ability as my surgeon. Big thank you to all that were there for me.

    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very pleasant and helpful staff.

    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    I feel very comfortable after meeting my drs. And team. Very professional and easy to talk to.

    Reviewed on Jan 15, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very helpful and friendly

    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Spends lots of time listening

    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional staff from beginning to end of my very first visit Very knowledgeable but caring at the same time Ready to answer questions and ease your fears

    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Exceptional team members and facilities.

    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very informative and welcoming ????

    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    None

    Reviewed on Dec 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very efficient and caring.

    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was professional, friendly, and caring. I'm just starting my journey into my breast cancer treatment and I feel confident that I will be well taken care of. I am pleased to have a Nurse Advocate that will be there for me throughout all the stages.

    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    People are friendly and make me feel like I matter

    Reviewed on Dec 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was so nice and professional!

    Reviewed on Dec 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    I called with a problem in the morning and was seen by Dr. Ching at 2 pm that afternoon. I appreciate the concern and loving care that I always receive! Thank you!

    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    everything went smoothly and everyone I met was so very nice as well as professional. I keep telling everyone that my surgery was a non event.

    Reviewed on Dec 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Careful in diagnoses, treatment, medical care. Staff is warm, friendly, helpful and concerned for patients' welfare. Thank you

    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Totally professional in every way. Excellent staff at every level.

    Reviewed on Nov 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very friendly and caring. They provided the information on paper to take home, so it wasn???t stressful trying to remember everything they said during the appointment!

    Reviewed on Nov 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    The love and support of everyone.

    Reviewed on Nov 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professionalism, knowledge, sensitivity towards not only the patient but all members of the family.

    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    The expertise and knowledge of the doctors. Caring, trustworthy team who handled my breast cancer journey. I???m thankful to be a patient here!

    Reviewed on Nov 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything No complaints

    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    all the staff were pleasant and professional. My Dr. is attentive and competent The facility is very nice and very clean

    Reviewed on Oct 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very nice and informative

    Reviewed on Oct 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Ching Tismal us very knowledgeable and takes her time to explain everything. Just love her makes my visits comfortable and relaxed. Can talk about anything. I know always what to expect in future visits and look forward to entering the cancer survival club. You guys saved my life.

    Reviewed on Oct 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Karen Chang-Tismal and all of her staff were very, very informative, and tentative to my concerns. I was called in with barely any waiting time. The facility is very nice

    Reviewed on Oct 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every staff member was very friendly and willing to answer all questions.

    Reviewed on Oct 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    I felt like they cared about me

    Reviewed on Oct 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone I???ve dealt with has been so supportive and helpful

    Reviewed on Oct 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff is so nice. Dr Ching Tismal is wonderful and Jackie Carson too. Very caring group.

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    The caring attitude of everyone

    Reviewed on Oct 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was friendly and they were honest with me

    Reviewed on Oct 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and explained my diagnosis throughly. Very caring.

    Reviewed on Oct 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very caring and compassionate to what I am going through. The doctor answered all my questions.

    Reviewed on Oct 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every one was kind, of good humor, and encouraging!

    Reviewed on Sep 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was made to feel comfortable and reassured.

    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    The people that did the biopsy were extremely professional, knowledgeable, personable and took extra time to answer questions. They made the procedure as painless as possible.

    Reviewed on Sep 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    everyone was friendly and took their time to explain every thing to me. The notebook that was given to me will be very useful. I feel very confident that I am receiving the best care possible.

    Reviewed on Sep 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Ching Tismal is very caring and professional. She rates a 10 in my book.

    Reviewed on Sep 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Attentive

    Reviewed on Sep 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    I appreciate the attentiveness of the medical professionals who work with me.

    Reviewed on Sep 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was impressed with the professionalism of the entire staff. I didn???t feel rushed and everyone took their time to explain everything to me.

    Reviewed on Sep 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Kind and interactive staff makes it more enjoyable to come to appointments.

    Reviewed on Sep 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 50

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    People are very kind and caring

    Reviewed on Sep 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and caring. I liked that everything was explained to me in detaile

    Reviewed on Aug 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Being recently diagnosed with breast cancer it was very important to me to find medical care that was informative & dedicated to my personal medical issue, I found both those concerns met by Baptist South M D Anderson Cancer Center.

    Reviewed on Aug 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent facility and highly professional staff at all levels.

    Reviewed on Aug 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was extremely attentive and helpful

    Reviewed on Aug 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff is very nice, doctors are amazing

    Reviewed on Aug 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Tismal had all the information that I needed.

    Reviewed on Aug 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    I think everyone I???ve encountered at BAPTIST/MD ANDERSON had be exceptional at what they do. They are professional and very caring! It???s a wonderful place !

    Reviewed on Aug 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was helpful and acted as if very happy to be of service.

    Reviewed on Aug 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 59

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Check out wasn't very nice. I missed my ride home and they weren't available after my visit with the dr. Then when they got me someone, that person wasn't nice at all.

    Reviewed on Aug 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone on the team works together and the communication is top notch.

    Reviewed on Aug 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Felt well taken care of and reassured the entire new patient visit

    Reviewed on Aug 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Answered all questions I had and help me understand why the treatment they were giving me was right for me

    Reviewed on Aug 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am very impressed with how much the people who work there care. Everyone is friendly and very knowledgeable about cancer. I like that every thing is under one roof so to speak. I like Dr. Karen a lot is very straight forward in giving you the information but is very caring for what you are going through. I am glad I made this choice to come here.

    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything! Being a nurse, I have high expectations The entire staff met them all!!

    Reviewed on Jul 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 65

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Support staff is a real plus. The CNA that took vitals was wonderful. Happy. She put me at ease. And that???s it. Your CNA.

    Reviewed on Jul 26, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    On time. Everyone friendly and professional

    Reviewed on Jul 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Was very impressed with how kind everyone was and the highly organized visit. Appreciate all of the resources offered and the support provided. Loved dr Ching-Tismal. Not sure I spelled that right but she is wonderful

    Reviewed on Jul 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    The time everyone spent with me explaining everything.

    Reviewed on Jul 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great ppl, knowledgeable input on my situation, very prepared and precise to answer my questions. Just a really great experience.

    Reviewed on Jul 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is so nice and very helpful.????

    Reviewed on Jul 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 71

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    One and a half hours to even be seen at appt. Had filled out online forms, yet handed them again. There 3 plus hours. Nerve-wracking experience. Emotional time. Downtown Hill Center went so much faster and smoother. Would recommend MD Anderson downtown..

    Reviewed on Jul 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Compassion, professionalism.

    Reviewed on Jul 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    I had a nagging feeling that i was missing vital information in my treatment plan with my current Oncologist. I did not understand why my Chek 2 mutation was not being addressed. I needed clarification before I started radiation treatment. After speaking with the provider she answered all of my questions and explained using evidence-based research. I left her office felling like the weight of the world was lifted off of my shoulders.

    Reviewed on Jul 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone I came in contact with was so personable and helpful and understanding. When I met with Yolanda Franklin, just the sound of her voice and manner in which she spoke were so calming and soothing - she definately made me feel at ease. Every person that I came in contact with, including Dr. Ching-Tismal, were very caring and efficient.

    Reviewed on Jul 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is very concerned and helpful. Appreciate the thorough care.

    Reviewed on Jul 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 76

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is very nice but the follow through of information needed is lacking. Answers to my questions were ???well nothing could happen to you could die,???. That is not helpful. You all need a flow chart of things to expect ???typically??? if this happens then this could happen. It needs to be in writing and in both medical AND laymen???s terms for those who need it. I felt like I missed a lot of information from ???my team??? that I looked up on the internet. That???s not the way it should be.

    Reviewed on Jul 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Ching Tismal is attentive and thorough in answering questions and providing information.

    Reviewed on Jul 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 78

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    The whole team effort from patient to surgical staff nurses Oncology radiology etc...

    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 79

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    I had over an hour wait. I was told to arrive at 2:30 for a 3:00 appointment, but I didn???t leave until 4:30.

    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring and professional staff.

    Reviewed on Jun 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are the best! Very caring and compassionate.

    Reviewed on Jun 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone involved including the doctor were very informative and will put you at ease.

    Reviewed on Jun 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    On time , caring and explained things.

    Reviewed on Jun 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is friendly and helpful.

    Reviewed on Jun 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    They inform about all the pros and cons in a friendly way. You can ask questions and they take the time to answer them all.

    Reviewed on Jun 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything. The employees, the clean office.

    Reviewed on Jun 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 87

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    The staff is stellar. They exhibited kindness, competencey and compassion in every aspect of my first set of meetings.

    Reviewed on Jun 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Appointment time was prompt. The technicians were very skilled and informative. The equipment seemed new and high quality.

    Reviewed on Jun 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is helpful, and my questions are answered in a timely manner

    Reviewed on Jun 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    My doctor

    Reviewed on Jun 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Chin-Tinsman took the time to do a thorough exam.

    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    The way I was treated

    Reviewed on May 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Team effort. Everyone was welcoming and assuring. Was informed of every step along the way. Team members love what they do and it shows.

    Reviewed on May 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    !

    Reviewed on May 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was so caring and helpful!

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone at MD Anderson is very professional and takes time to listen to me

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything!

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor was very well versed regarding my past medical history. Explained my possible options regarding surgery.

    Reviewed on Apr 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone treated me so kindly. In such a stressful time they really supported me.

    Reviewed on Apr 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    They made my fears go away.

    Reviewed on Apr 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    A team approach, was well organized, and everyone took the time needed to explain, and answer questions, and all were pleasant.

    Reviewed on Apr 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very kind knowledgeable compassionate and professional.

    Reviewed on Apr 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 103

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    They were very detailled and explained every the whole procedures and alternatives to me

    Reviewed on Apr 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring, not rushed through appointment, everyone gave me the opportunity to ask questions. Felt very secure and comfortable with the team.

    Reviewed on Apr 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very polite and positive

    Reviewed on Apr 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything. Drs. And nurses. Scheduling and timely manor in taking patients back. Thank you MDA

    Reviewed on Apr 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Organized Professional Comprehensive Was not rushed

    Reviewed on Apr 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Listening to my concerns.

    Reviewed on Apr 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    The care of the staff.

    Reviewed on Apr 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Apr 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Detailed explanation of the diagnosis and what the next steps are.

    Reviewed on Apr 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor Ching-Tismal was very knowledgeable and patient in explaining my diagnosis. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Reviewed on Apr 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was caring and gentle. That is most important for me right now.

    Reviewed on Mar 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Karen Ching-Tismal is very competent, bright, and caring doctor. She is one of the best in the profession!

    Reviewed on Mar 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, caring.

    Reviewed on Mar 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love the staff and doctors. We had a HORRIBLE experience with a Chaplin that followed a nurse into my exam room uninvited. Never introduced herself or her role. She was very aggressive and rude. She informed me that ???I checked the box???. I assured her I hadn???t. She asked if it was our first visit. It wasn???t. She said that ???They try to get to us sooner???. We have no idea what she or they want to get with us sooner for. She asked other questions that didn???t pertain to me. I said, ???I don???t mean to be rude, but do you have the right patient????. She snapped at me and replied, rudely, ???Of course, I have he right patient!???. Then she said, ???I see you???re having chemotherapy.??? I am not having chemotherapy, and it???s been a huge fear since my diagnosis. We told her she was wrong. Then she went on to say she???s working with two patients and obviously I had us confused. She more than had us confused. She wasn???t working with me at all. I???m sorry, but what? I had already asked that question which she rudely chastised me for. At that point she got up and left the room. Never apologized nor said good-bye. Btw, she never asked my name. I would like you to know that this experience was extremely traumatizing after just finding out that I have to have a lymph node biopsy and not just a lumpectomy as originally thought. Our experience with you had been above reproach until this. This has caused my under control anxiety to explode. She never ever let my caregivers know what she had done. Totally dismissed us in person and after she finally had to admit her grace error. She should not be allowed to minister to patients. Horrible person all around.

    Reviewed on Mar 27, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Made me feel comfortable and explained in good detail about my up coming treatment

    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very attentive and helpful

    Reviewed on Mar 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone in this office was friendly, helpful, pleasant to be around. Enjoyed seeing Dr, Goldwasser again. This is a very clean place.

    Reviewed on Mar 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Due to a totally unexpected turn of events and now new journey as my first experience with MDA Oncology Specialist Team. It's not where I want to be however, I'm grateful. Since the beginning I am impressed with the level of compassion, informative care, courtesy, and various resources I've encountered. Continue doing the great things you are doing. As I take one day at a time, I'm feeling far more comfortable knowing I have an experienced and highly capable team of professionals supporting me along each step of the process.

    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personal care. Staff treat you as a person, not a number.

    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am very pleased with how my surgery was handled.

    Reviewed on Mar 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 123

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Nothing to improve, just traffic and distance from work makes it difficult.

    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone I met was very informative and helpful

    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    all around great...

    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 126

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    It is ok

    Reviewed on Mar 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Tismal and staff are all so attentive and great explaining what your treatment will be.

    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very personable, knowledgeable and compassionate in discussing the issues.

    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Facilities were beautiful and lend themselves to healing. Personnel at all levels of care were professional, empathetic, and expressed genuine care for my well being. This includes those individuals who participated in the administrative side of my initial visit schedulers and nurse navigators; as well as the doctors, nurses, social workers, and other care team members who participated in my direct patient care. All my records were accounted for so the doctors could get a full picture of my diagnosis (I came with most of my work up completed from different facilities). I felt cared for. I never felt rushed. I left with a greater understanding of my diagnosis, treatment options, and prognosis.

    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Jul 31, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 131

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    I have not heard one word about a call back for my biopsies. Which need to be done asap. Like yesturday. Just waiting and getting more anxious. Didn t think MDA had that wait issue. Hfm

    Reviewed on Jul 27, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Ackerman and staff are friendly, professional, informative and caring. Dr Ackerman is proactive, likes to avoid delays in testing when possible and shared results with me as soon as available. I am blessed to have Dr Ackerman and staff on my team.

    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Concern of staff. Doctor???s explanation and she took sufficient time to insure I fully understood the procedure

    Reviewed on Jul 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Organized, professional yet compassionate.

    Reviewed on Jul 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    The personal care given. Felt like everyone care about my individual well being.

    Reviewed on Jul 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    I liked the fact that everyone was so knowledgeable about their positions and very personable. They made me feel comfortable about the procedure, I felt that they had my back!!

    Reviewed on Jul 11, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    The caring, concern and personal touch of my doctor and her team!

    Reviewed on Jul 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am so grateful for the kindness and compassion shown me at M.D. Anderson by all who have been involved in my care. All my questions and concerns were always answered and addressed completely. My surgeon was excellent. My scars are almost invisible.

    Reviewed on Jul 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love my entire care team....Dr. Ching Tismal is the best....her nurse Jessica I want to adopt! Everyone is so understanding when it comes to me being over emotional about what is happening ....in my case happening "again"!

    Reviewed on Jul 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    While this was only my first experience NEEDING to be here??? every individual from the initial phone calls to make appts , to intake, to Triage, to counseling, to nurse navigators, to doctors have been MORE than amazing! So polite, so caring, so understanding, so calming, so knowledgeable, so reassuring,

    Reviewed on Jun 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very friendly and knowledgeable

    Reviewed on Jun 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 142

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Scheduling. It takes way to long to get much needed appointment.

    Reviewed on Jun 24, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very thorough and very helpful.

    Reviewed on Jun 23, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    My entire experience has been very positive. Every employee that I have dealt with is friendly and supportive, I really like my surgeon Dr. Ching-Tismal. She has been straight forward with me and has eased some of the fears that I have had. Her staff has been great. If I have a question, all I have to do is call. Before my surgery I had several people who were part of the surgeons team, come to me and introduce themselves. During that visit they told me what their jobs were going to be during my surgery. It meant a lot to me that they would take the time to speak with me. I would definitely recommend MD Anderson and Dr. Ching-Tismal to anyone needing care.

    Reviewed on Jun 22, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was totally informed. Everything that took place was exactly the way it was expressed to me. My team from beginning to end, was caring, gentle and always responsive.

    Reviewed on Jun 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was kind and gentle during the proceds

    Reviewed on May 25, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was impressed by the detailed consult with my surgeon, Dr. Ching-Tinsman and my Medical Oncologist, Dr. Zubieri. The took the time to explain my pathology report clearly, and they were caring and efficient.

    Reviewed on May 22, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Interested, capable, informative, professional, care team.

    Reviewed on May 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 149

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Friendly and helpful

    Reviewed on May 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional with the added touch of sincere caring for the person behind the patient.

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Explaining the diagnosis and treatment strategy in details. Performing the surgery with no complications. Extremely caring staff all around.

    Reviewed on May 04, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything???, but the MASK

    Reviewed on Apr 30, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    The team that I saw for Dr. Ching-Tismal was very compassionate and thorough. I felt very comfortable with the doctor from the moment she walked in the room. She was very positive and answered all my questions. I feel very comfortable in her hands. Over all the facility is top notch and beautiful. All staff that we encountered on that day were the best. You should be very proud of your staff. I am very fortunate to have M.D. Anderson in the city of Jacksonville.

    Reviewed on Apr 27, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very tentive, very caring

    Reviewed on Apr 24, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional, friendly staff

    Reviewed on Apr 23, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    personal care

    Reviewed on Apr 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    We loved how organized and pleasant everyone is. The facilities are beautiful and appealing.

    Reviewed on Apr 16, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personal care.

    Reviewed on Apr 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Like how they seem very concerned about the Patient

    Reviewed on Apr 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. Make me comfortable under a stressful situation. Thank you all,Mrs Olga Cheeves

    Reviewed on Apr 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    The whole process of registration and meeting my care team was very well organized and staff were friendly and efficient. They answered all my questions about my upcoming surgery. I was very favorably impressed with MD Anderson.

    Reviewed on Mar 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professionalism and caring individuals

    Reviewed on Mar 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very knowledge staff Eric was very informative and let me know what to expect and what the results ment for me a breast cancer patient. He made me more comfortable with the decision I had to make for myself and my health overall. Very friendly helped put me at ease I would definetly reccommend to anyone.

    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are the best around. The team you are assigned is top-notch. Not only do you get the best of the best in Jacksonville, but you also get MD Anderson in Houston, reviewing things every step of the way. NO ONE BETTER

    Reviewed on Mar 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Cleanliness of facility, also nicely decorated. Friendly staff, competent, organized. I am a retired RN of 46 years and recently moved to Ponte Vedra. I didn't know whether to choose Mayo or Baptist Health Care and I could not be happier with the Baptist Health Care System.

    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is so nice that it made my 1st appointment very comfortable and relaxing.

    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 167

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Better teamwork. When you have breast cancer, and only get a few words after surgery..And you have been told you can get your results by calling prior to your post-op appointment (although it is scary)--communication is important. Not to know what went on in surgery, whether you will need another surgery or even your prognosis for survival--and you live in another state---but have to wait for the next appointment with someone you've never met--it is even more frightening. I say this, understanding that turnover is high and we are in a Pandemic. But things like surgery and biopsy results are critical to the patient. Their stress is huge. The least they can do is call you back, after you have requested it.

    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    evryone was so nice the office staff gave me more than enough information so I know how everything will work. My surgeon Dr. Tismal took the time to explain to me everything I wanted to know about the diagnosis and the next steps to do. Explained the reasons behind the testing and what the different outcomes we to be and action plan from results. Also made sure that my next phase of appointments were completed right away and set up. She was also very esy to talk to.

    Reviewed on Feb 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    The treatment was great, the nurses were very nice and helpful

    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctors and staff really take the time to talk and go over all details with you.

    Reviewed on Feb 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    All staff seemed very knowledgeable and friendly. Also, very well organized & efficient. Dr. Ching-Tismal was impressive.

    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Customer service is beyond outstanding. Kind and compassionate. Beautiful, comfortable waiting rooms. Everyone-doctor, nurses, support staff--first rate. I was given a notebook for documentation and lists of everyone I need to contact. Someone actually answers the phone. No long waits on hold. I've never been treated so good.

    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    The team is very supportive ,and informative about the medical , mental care that needed.

    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very detailed explanation about prevention because im Brca2 i understand very well with giving me pressure! Very friendly and showing her care for you.

    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very informative and caring.

    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone I met at the facility was not only very professional but also very helpful and pleasant. This made it easier to get through what necessarily could have been a stressful appointment

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional listening and care for my situations.

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    The great communication from all the staff, very clear

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Things are explained i. Layman???s terms and staff is patient with questions. The binder of info

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very professional and treated me with respect

    Reviewed on Jan 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone really cares and spends time with you. They want to make sure you understand everything.

    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very prompt with appts, facility very clean. Doctors and nurses very patient friendly and explain processes in detail

    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thorough and considerate

    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    The personnel followed and responded to phone calls timely and very professional and caring.

    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything!!

    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    I trust the staff.

    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything! We drove 300 miles to come to this facility. We were extremely impressed with all of the staff and the breast surgeon and their level of expertise. The facility was very clean. Everyone is friendly and compassionate.

    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Tracy was extremely helpful ????

    Reviewed on Dec 18, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 189

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    The facility; the Dr. (Ching-Tismal); the checkout; the quick scheduling of tests and more

    Reviewed on Dec 17, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Promptness, attention, courtesy, and caring. They listened to the concerns and responded in a gentle caring way. Kind and knowledgeable staff. Environment is attractive and clean. Great place for medical care.

    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything. From check in, vitals being taken by Alyssa, pre-check in by Sharon to the visit with Dr. Ching-Tismal. I was treated with very professional care. My concerns were assessed and addressed. Great care.

    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personal, informational staff

    Reviewed on Dec 12, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone I have come in contact with throughout my diagnosis and treatment have been very knowledgeable, efficient and compassionate

    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very friendly staff, organized well

    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 195

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very helpful and nice.

    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    They always know my history and who I am. Listen to everything and always make me feel like I matter

    Reviewed on Dec 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    The Surgeon was very patient and answered all my questions. I did not feel like I was being pushed for time

    Reviewed on Nov 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    I appreciate the personalized care and care plans.

    Reviewed on Nov 20, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff made you feel like family and was very friendly and helpful. The building was very clean.

    Reviewed on Nov 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professionalism and personalization of visit

    Reviewed on Nov 13, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    During the first visit with Dr.Karen Ching-Tismal, she was very thorough and explained the findings and procedure.

    Reviewed on Nov 10, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 202

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Sending patients for so many test who are not high risk or zero cancer level doesn???t are sense to us. It seems to be more about money than ???Just to make sure??? especially after they have already done a mammogram, ultrasound And Have done a biopsy! Why do additional MRI AND another biopsy? Makes us think that not enough interpretation of results or poor communication occurred.

    Reviewed on Nov 10, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    I have had the best experience with all the staff. All the treatments. There has not been one bad thing to say. My surgeon Karen Chang Tismal, the Best Ever! Her nurses are on top of their game! All employees deserve a Raise! They care about you and it shows!

    Reviewed on Nov 07, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Nov 06, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nice knowledgeable medical staff.

    Reviewed on Nov 06, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff are informative ,proffessional and caring.

    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everybody was very caring and very professional and very professional

    Reviewed on Oct 31, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love this facility

    Reviewed on Oct 28, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    All staff members that I interacted with were very kind and pleasant.

    Reviewed on Oct 28, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Profesional and caring. Everyone is very upbeat.

    Reviewed on Oct 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    everything

    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring and knowledgeable staff

    Reviewed on Oct 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    With every visit to MD Anderson I am more impressed than before with the professionalism, competency and compassion that the staff exhibit. They will make sure you have no more questions or concerns before you leave. And they always have a smile and a kind word for you. I thank God every day that MD Anderson is here in Jacksonville and that I have access to the best care possible.

    Reviewed on Oct 21, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff truly cares and you do not feel like a number that they are just passing through! They take the time to answer questions and explain everything so that you understand!

    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    EVERY SINGLE THING! From the moment we walked through the door until we left we were cared for, communicated with effectively, and provided amazing medical services.

    Reviewed on Oct 19, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    They listened to me. Were very kind and considerate.

    Reviewed on Oct 18, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very kind people who really care

    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was so helpful and friendly starting with the greeter all the way to the final scheduler. Smiles all around. Answers to questions were forthcoming with easy to follow answers. The building is beautiful and and restful so as to calm the spirit. Very welcome addition to Jacksonville and all of Florida.

    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very curiosity and very polite

    Reviewed on Oct 09, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very nice and personable. Well informed.

    Reviewed on Oct 09, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful facility, very organized approach to patients and process, love the views of st. John's river, appointments were kept on time

    Reviewed on Oct 06, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    From the moment you get there everyone is so kind. The staff is professional and at the same time very caring.

    Reviewed on Oct 06, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 223

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    They are right on you for your care. It???s a shame my surgery was not right from doctor Beth , I???m having problems from the surgery

    Reviewed on Oct 05, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is wonderful! I feel completely comfortable and confident with the care the professionals at MD Anderson have planned for me.

    Reviewed on Oct 02, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    This was my first appointment, needless to say my anxiety level was extremely high. From the moment we walked through the doors we were greeted with smiles, kind words, and a calming atmosphere. Everyone was so helpful and never made us feel rushed.

    Reviewed on Sep 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    All the staff were so helpful.

    Reviewed on Sep 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personal treatment

    Reviewed on Sep 27, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Made to feel at ease. Fully explained. Know my way ahead.

    Reviewed on Sep 23, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Ching Tismal is wonderful. She explained things so clearly and really did her research before meeting with me. She is definitely a patient advocate and makes sure you don???t leave confused or having more questions. So glad to have met her and consulted with her.

    Reviewed on Sep 22, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    The visit was very helpful in helping me to understand my situation and the type of treatment at this point.

    Reviewed on Sep 13, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    EVERYONE was upbeat, welcoming, compassionate, educational, thorough, professional, and most importantly, LOVING! I am in the right place at the right time with the right people who will provide me the right care!

    Reviewed on Sep 11, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything. Thank you.

    Reviewed on Sep 11, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    The care was wonderful, everyone made sure that my needs were accommodated and the staff made me feel at ease.

    Reviewed on Sep 11, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything went well. Everyone was very helpful.

    Reviewed on Sep 09, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    The kindness and professionalism of the staff.

    Reviewed on Sep 08, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    They're very easy to talk, helping you to feel comfortable and safe.

    Reviewed on Sep 08, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    I enjoyed meeting Dr Ching-Tismal and her support staff. Everyone was very nice, knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. The patient flow was excellent - not overcrowded waiting rooms, etc. which was a concern I had because of Covid. Everyone has been welcoming, professional and caring.

    Reviewed on Sep 07, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was so friendly. They explained everything in detail. Very comforting.

    Reviewed on Sep 04, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is very attentive

    Reviewed on Sep 03, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly, patient and thorough

    Reviewed on Sep 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was really helpful

    Reviewed on Sep 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    all the staff are friendly and very accomodating

    Reviewed on Aug 30, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff is so professional, kind and respectful.

    Reviewed on Aug 25, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring and on time but I miss Dr. Beth

    Reviewed on Aug 24, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone made me feel better and comfortable

    Reviewed on Aug 14, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent customer service .. patience, kindness, understanding and compassion exhibited by all those with whom we came in contact. Thank you . . It was much appreciated, especially since it was our first visit there!

    Reviewed on Aug 13, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    The medical staff were very professional, respectful, polite, genuinely caring, and had great bedside manners. They gave great attention to details, provided valuable information, took their time with me during my appointments, really got to know me and asked questions to hear my thoughts, answered questions I had, and made me feel comfortable, safe, and welcome. I had a great first experience and the facility was very clean, organized, easy to navigate, welcoming, and safe. The appearance was very warm, welcoming, and inviting with beautiful artwork and gorgeous outside views to encourage a relaxing and nurturing feeling. Everyone we interacted with made it their goal to make sure we understood everything, could find our appointment locations, guided us to our next location as needed, and initiated conversations to get to know us. I highly recommend this medical staff and facility.

    Reviewed on Aug 13, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was pleasant & compassionate. Very organized & informative.

    Reviewed on Aug 13, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was so kind

    Reviewed on Aug 13, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    The professional friendly caring information received.

    Reviewed on Aug 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff are all very kind

    Reviewed on Aug 01, 2021 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    I like the way the staff explained things in layman???s terms, I was able to follow and understand. They were genuinely nice and willing to answer any questions I had.

    Reviewed on Jul 31, 2021 | Verified Review

View More Reviews View Less Reviews