photo of Michael Defazio, MD, Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon

Michael Defazio, MD

Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (129)

Patient Reviews

All 129 reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    EVERYTHING about MDA is STELLAR! EVERY EMPLOYEE is kind, caring, and respectful. I had an appointment on Monday, 3/25 with Dr. DeFazio concerning my lymphedema. Dr. DeFazio and his marvelous assistants were extremely knowledgeable, warm, and compassionate. He explained my condition thoroughly and offered information about treatment that put my mind at ease. My situation was handled with care and patience - I never felt rushed! I left the appointment feeling hopeful and confident. Thank you, Dr. DeFazio and MDA!

    Reviewed on Mar 27, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Incredible physicians and staff! God Bless Them All!

    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is very caring and supportive

    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Explain everything, patient

    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    The professionalism of Dr Michael DeFazio, his care and the attention of his staffers. They are always there for me when I need with a great service. Their are the Good Samaritan. Am very grateful and blessed to had have choose them. Tania Stewart

    Reviewed on Mar 19, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Treatment from all doctors on my team was superb.

    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Defazio is an amazing surgeon.

    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly staff. Answers all my questions.

    Reviewed on Mar 12, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Concerned, thorough. Answered questions.

    Reviewed on Mar 06, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always caring

    Reviewed on Feb 29, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very helpful and nice

    Reviewed on Feb 27, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    From the start of my appointment, the 2 MAs that took my vitals and reviewed my information were delightful and professional, putting me at ease. Dr. DeFazio is amazing! He is knowledgeable and explains options clearly. He looked for input from me, answered my questions and addressed my concerns. Our conversation indicated that he had throughly reviewed my chart before meeting with me. As importantly, he is empathetic and compassionate. I would recommend him to family and friends without hesitation.

    Reviewed on Feb 27, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always real with me...

    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctor took time to answer my questions in a professional manner without rushing through.

    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Physician/surgeon took time to explain a very complicated situation with several possible causes requiring different treatment approaches by more than one type of surgeon.

    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything was wonderful. Everyone was helpful and polite. Facility was very clean.

    Reviewed on Feb 06, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Defazio is an amazingly talented and caring surgeon. I have been blown away with my results from post breast cancer reconstruction and the level of care and skill that I have received.

    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful doctors

    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 19

    3 out of 5 stars

    The past 2 appointments I???ve waited 2 hours to see the dr. The has got to be a better way to schedule patients.

    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. DeFazio is a wonderful physician

    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    All the care I have recieved from MD Anderson has been efficient, proffesional and excellent!

    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    EVERYTHING

    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great customer service and I have the best Dr. Do. Defazio

    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2024 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything is so well organized. The team at the office work seamlessly together. The next steps in my care were outlined clearly by my doctor and supporting team members. They gave me options and a feeling of agency over my body and my outcome. After getting swept up in the whirlwind of cancer diagnosis and treatment and feeling like just one of many???having a feeling of control and the ability to trust the process of follow up care is so so important!!!

    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was caring n polite. Very helpful.

    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very pleasant office staff. Everyone is kind, respectful, helpful & efficient! Dr. DeFazio has a very calm & stress-free personality. You can tell he cares about his patients outcome.

    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff is always friendly and efficient

    Reviewed on Dec 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was exceptional at Baptist Beaches surgical department

    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone there is amazing!

    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    The doctor was very caring and responsive

    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Defazio is the best Dr. I???ve been under his care for a long time. The receptionist are also kind

    Reviewed on Nov 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    The kindness, the understanding, and the attention at my questions. And for sure the professionalism that makes me every time know I???m in good hands.

    Reviewed on Nov 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Defazio is very patient and always answers all my questions!

    Reviewed on Nov 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 34

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    The staff is very professional. It puts your mind at ease, or as close to ease as your condition allows, knowing that you are in the hands of professionals who take their job seriously. The customer service ladies, a smile with you and make you feel as though you are the first/only patient to walk through their doors!

    Reviewed on Nov 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    The people

    Reviewed on Nov 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Highly skilled, compassionate, and personable.

    Reviewed on Nov 21, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone seems to care about you and are very helpful.

    Reviewed on Nov 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff & surgeon are very pleasant to work with. Couldn???t ask for better!!

    Reviewed on Nov 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    All the staff there are very professional and kind. I loved

    Reviewed on Oct 31, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Doctors and nurses were very professional, polite and cares.

    Reviewed on Oct 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very caring and concerned for my wellness.

    Reviewed on Oct 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    My experience with MD Anderson has been incredible . The doctors, medical staff, office assistants (checking in for an appt.) & schedulers show genuine kindness and concern. They provide a support system you didn???t even know you needed, until you did. The people that work with MD Anderson continue to provide excellent services, even after I???ve successfully made it through the scariest part of my cancer journey. I???m blessed. Thank you all!

    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professional and kind staff, efficient and beautiful building

    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything

    Reviewed on Oct 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Defazio and staff were very helpful and informative. I feel like I am getting the best care possible. Thank you.

    Reviewed on Oct 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Professionalism, knowledgeable and personable

    Reviewed on Oct 03, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    THE STAFF CARED ABOUT ME. PROFESSIONALISM WAS SHOWN AS WELL.

    Reviewed on Sep 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    All physicians are caring and extremely knowledgeable . Staff all accommodating .

    Reviewed on Sep 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything was organized, all the staff were capable, and kind. They run you through from one team member to another, each link in the chain, as strong as the next. I was very impressed.

    Reviewed on Sep 19, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Always timely. Always respectful. The care I have received to date has been a wonderful experience, all things considered.

    Reviewed on Sep 05, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was polite. Facility was clean.

    Reviewed on Aug 30, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Check-in staff learns patients by name, greets them cheerfully and are so pleasant!

    Reviewed on Aug 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Defazio really sits down with you and answers all your question and concerns. I would recommend him to everyone i can.

    Reviewed on Aug 29, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Their pleasant professionalism and attention to any questions or concerns I might have had.

    Reviewed on Aug 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring staff

    Reviewed on Aug 22, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 56

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    The pa I saw was not knowledgeable in things I asked her

    Reviewed on Aug 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    The staff caring and understanding your need.

    Reviewed on Aug 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great customer service. Dr Defazio is the best Dr.

    Reviewed on Aug 08, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    About to start...

    Reviewed on Aug 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    The way the Doctor explained in great detail the surgery pro and cons

    Reviewed on Jul 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    The kindness and all the clear answers to my questions from all the staff.

    Reviewed on Jul 18, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful care.

    Reviewed on Jul 12, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very smooth each step of the entire procedure. From checking in all the way through to check out. Very kind personnel.

    Reviewed on Jul 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    I got a lot of support, care and information. Great doctors!

    Reviewed on Jun 20, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    All staff were kind and helpful. The staff welcomed concerns and questions are communicated with each other to answer my questions prior to my visit ending. Dr. Defazio gave me quality time and made me feel at ease and open to any concerns and explained the process again. He was very thorough with my markings ensuring great results for my surgery.

    Reviewed on Jun 14, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    EVERYTHING

    Reviewed on Jun 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable every step of the way!

    Reviewed on Jun 06, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    They treat you like family very concerned Don???t want you to hurt I recommend MD Anderson to everyone.

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very kind and the facility was immaculate.

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    The people! Everyone is so kind. It really helps when you're going through this type of situation.

    Reviewed on May 23, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Never any surprises, always professional and caring.

    Reviewed on May 17, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone has been great to work with. You can tell all the doctors are highly experienced and truly love what they do.

    Reviewed on May 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Knowledgeable, caring and friendly staff in every area of the Breast Oncology Department. Dr. DeFazio and his PA???s are always positive thoughtful, and encouraging and I feel confident that my healthcare is a priority.

    Reviewed on May 16, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    The great communication with the staff an my Dr., Dr Defazio

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    It???s 2 years that I have bern a guest of MD Anderson 5 star treatment and everyone is efficient, kind, professional and timely. Each time I sadly hear that someone has been diagnosed with Cancer, i always ask???are you being treated at MD Anderson???? If so I always answer. You are in good hands. Thank you for taking good care of me

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    I appreciate how concern and passionate they are about your care.

    Reviewed on May 02, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was very thorough in explaining each procedure and made sure you understood what was going to happen. They were very kind and caring.

    Reviewed on Apr 13, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    I have only one thing to say; Gratitude to all of you.

    Reviewed on Apr 04, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every one took great care of me! I appreciate all the doctors, nurses and staff.

    Reviewed on Mar 28, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    I felt heard and understood by Dr Michael DeFazio. I am a new patient, recently transferred from Stanford University Medical and I am very pleased with the care I am receiving.

    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    na

    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything!

    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are the kindest people, everybody that works there. I love my doctors, wouldn???t trade them for the world.

    Reviewed on Mar 01, 2023 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    All staff are very pleasant, and professional. I love the atmosphere.. Both of my doctors Dr Pezzi and Dr DeFazio and very through, explaining everything step by step. I???m very happy that they are my doctors.

    Reviewed on Jul 30, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr DeFazio and team are so good! My life is in great hands.

    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 86

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    I was expected to sign an arbitration agreement with no forewarning before my appointment AND was told I could not be seen by the physician unless I signed the form. I refused to sign the form at this time. I had taken time off work for this appointment which was just to be a consultation to determine if I was even eligible for breast reconstructive surgery following breast cancer treatment. Once it is determined and agreed that surgery can be done, is approved by the insurance, and is being scheduled, I feel that is would be the time to sign the arbitration agreement. This has made me question the reputation and quality of the physicians in this group.

    Reviewed on Jul 24, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    I like it because I felt their concern for my health . MDANDERSON went all the way in making sure I came out healthy . Thank you for your Care ????????

    Reviewed on Jul 17, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    I have a lot of confidence in my surgeon.

    Reviewed on Jul 16, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Staff were attentive and professional at the same time. They were not in a hurry to flip rooms.

    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    I felt like I was treated like a person, not just a patient.

    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Good customer service. On time appointments

    Reviewed on Jul 02, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr Johnson and her team are amazing. I feel to at ease being in this care.

    Reviewed on Jul 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great doctors, Staff

    Reviewed on Jun 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    My doctor seems to care about my health and preferences for my plan of care, even when I change my mind.

    Reviewed on Jun 09, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything about the team, facility, etc. is top notch! So happy we made the decision to go to MDA. We don???t live in Jacksonville, but it???s totally worth the drive!

    Reviewed on Jun 02, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Tismal is the Best her nurses are on Point, the check out team is always so sweet! my cancer is is in remission, i went to 3 hospitals before making my choice, love love my care , dr. Tismal is one of the best surgeons.

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    They explained everything in detail, and answered all my questions. During recovery they stayed on top of things and made sure I was not in pain or nauseated.

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything, the doctors, nurses and staff. Everyone is so carrying it???s unbelievable ??????

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone is knowledgeable and puts the patient first.

    Reviewed on May 12, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great Doctors

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Amazing surgeons, ease of coordinating care, and appointments.

    Reviewed on Apr 28, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 102

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    It is unforgivable that a patient should wait over an hour to see a doctor, if it is a scheduling issue, a lack of specialist issue or an unforeseen emergency that occurred, the institution can invest in overhead tvs that would let you know when a doctor is running late. There is no excuse for not informing a patient, at the onset, not after the fact or indirectly, that their appointment is running late. I simply could not wait after that hour was passed and I was yet unseen by the doctor.

    Reviewed on Apr 28, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Caring, knowledge

    Reviewed on Apr 21, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    My care and treatment were well organized . The Hospital, the Doctors and staff are and were wonderful! I am looked after , checked on , and called occasionally to see how I???m doing. First. Class ??????

    Reviewed on Apr 21, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr DeFazio's staff are professional, knowledgeable, patient, and good listeners.

    Reviewed on Apr 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Every moment of my experience was wonderful! From the moment I stepped inside the building for registration to my last appointment... I was impressed. Everyone is super sweet, helpful, kind and their energy is very welcoming and genuinely caring. I highly recommend!! My surgeon Dr Cathryn Johnson and her team are the absolute best and a great group of people. I love the time and attention they give u to ensure that u not only understand all of information being provided to u but they also make sure you're very comfortable, your mind is at ease and you feel safe in their care. And not just in the beginning.....even during your post appointments. Dr. Johnson personally called to check on me after my surgery. It's always a plus to know your Dr really cares enough to take a moment of the busy schedule and call you themself. She is the BEST. Her passion for what she does AND for my health could be seen and felt. I appreciate her! Thank you and it was a pleasure!!

    Reviewed on Apr 15, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    The kind and caring staff; willing to spend as much time as needed; professional; no matter my need, they help me with it. Phenomenal staff and facility.

    Reviewed on Apr 14, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    They are always so kind and knowledgeable.

    Reviewed on Apr 07, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    The appt went well. My questions were answers to my satisfaction.

    Reviewed on Apr 07, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    The whole staff ate the best.

    Reviewed on Apr 07, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was wonderful!

    Reviewed on Apr 01, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    I felt like I had top-notch doctors with access to the latest tools and procedures and they were supported by compassionate trained medical staffs

    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dedication to patients, attention and care. Have zero negative comments.

    Reviewed on Mar 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Time taken with patient was very constructive

    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dr. Defasio is a very skilled and caring Physican.

    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Personalized care and attention.

    Reviewed on Feb 25, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 117

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Services related to my cancer diagnosis were finally discussed and offered to me after several months of appointments and surgeries. I just was finally given info and choices about my long term medication.

    Reviewed on Feb 24, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    I liked the hospital staff and my Doctors , Dr. Cathryn Johnson and Dr. DeFasio . ????????????

    Reviewed on Feb 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 119

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    My care at Baptist was professional. I especially liked the care given by the night nurse.

    Reviewed on Feb 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Exceptional attention during period of concern. Thank you.

    Reviewed on Feb 10, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    The physicians and staff listened to me and genuinely cared about my well being. I felt like I had a voice.

    Reviewed on Feb 03, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    How attentive my nursing staff was to needs. They would alway explain what and why they doing any of my care

    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was given a thorough explanation on my options for my surgery and the risks and benefits of each. This is a stressful time and it feels so good to have faith in my Dr.

    Reviewed on Jan 28, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everyone was so kind and caring

    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Md Anderson has been like family this past year . Everyone has been very attentive, professional , answered all questions

    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 126

    3 out of 5 stars

    Sometimes it feels as if I am not heard, and just rushed through. I have learned that I am my only advocate for myself

    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional and caring from all staff personnel!!! And believe me I???ve been going through this since my diagnosis in 2009. Very impressed!

    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent care from the doctors, nurses and all the other supportive personnel. They make me feel confident in that I am receiving the best treatment possible.

    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2022 | Verified Review

  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    The entire team of Karen Tismal is the best. If I cannot get another team to return a call. I can call her team. And they return my call. I love them all.

    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2022 | Verified Review